@Lil-Blue-Spider I understand what you mean. Just one thing to add on… the capital ship ability is clearly outlined in most A&A rule books. It states that this ship may take TWO hits. And on that note; technically you could negotiate whatever you want. I will edit House rules a bit for them to makes sense. Like wait three turns to use a territory if you ceded that territory, etc. Thanks for the comment!
House rules for using the new 1941 sculpts in other global games…
-
In that case we just don’t use one of the sculpts.
-
:-( but I’m a piece junkie. I don’t understand? why wouldn’t I use a piece I can get my grubby little paws on? :-D
-
because three types of artillery or destroyer units for each player is too much. Not enough slots on a D6 to accommodate the unit, nor any value is modeling three different artillery.
-
i know it was suppose to be funny