Thank you guys. I thought it was legal the only thing that was tripping me up was the whole we don’t own the sea zone before the turn but you can’t own a sea zone so it is fine to land on a carrier that has taken a sea zone. Or that is my understanding. Thanks again for the info. It was one thing I was not sure on.
China question.
-
Siam and French indo china… may the chinese attack it? I do not see a national symbol there or an exception to the rule there. So I kind of just assumed china can’t hit it.
-
@Cow:
Siam and French indo china… may the chinese attack it? I do not see a national symbol there or an exception to the rule there. So I kind of just assumed china can’t hit it.
If you check the Pacific rulebook it states that the only two tt’s that China can attack, outside of China of course, are Burma and Kwangtung.
-
@Cow:
Siam and French indo china… may the chinese attack it? I do not see a national symbol there or an exception to the rule there. So I kind of just assumed china can’t hit it.
If you check the Pacific rulebook it states that the only two tt’s that China can attack, outside of China of course, are Burma and Kwangtung.
What Larry said, and to be very clear, that has never changed in the Alpha revisions.





