It is an issue on the Europe side, where one sub can affect the income of two separate powers boardering the same sea zone.
You can actually do that in Pac, I think. Canadia is Brit money, no?
Just wondering if Destroyers can carry one infantry unit in AAP40. Don’t see it in the rules and this differs from AA Pacific I believe.
Just wondering if Destroyers can carry one infantry unit in AAP40. Don’t see it in the rules and this differs from AA Pacific I believe.
No it cannot. Only transports are allowed to ferry land units across sea zones; However, you are more than welcome to add this “Tokyo Express” as a house rule.
Thanks for the quick response molinar13.