@wittmann:
No YG. There are no Naval or Air Base changes from First to Second.
Thanks.
Just wondering if Destroyers can carry one infantry unit in AAP40. Don’t see it in the rules and this differs from AA Pacific I believe.
Just wondering if Destroyers can carry one infantry unit in AAP40. Don’t see it in the rules and this differs from AA Pacific I believe.
No it cannot. Only transports are allowed to ferry land units across sea zones; However, you are more than welcome to add this “Tokyo Express” as a house rule.
Thanks for the quick response molinar13.