I haven’t tried the Korea move yet. To me though, fewer units earlier seems better than more units later.
Once again, I’ll test it out. China may be harder with a bid which would require more units than usual.
Can Scotland lose $2 to convoys from both convoy SZ’s that border it ($2/convoy SZ)? Or can it only lose $2/turn?
Can Scotland lose $2 to convoys from both convoy SZ’s that border it ($2/convoy SZ)? Or can it only lose $2/turn?
You can no longer lose more than the value of the territory raided in a single turn, no matter how many raids are affecting it. Double dipping was eliminated, last i checked.
kcdzim is correct.
It used to be possible, but frankly that was stupid.
It’s best to ignore double-convoying regardless of what rule set you’re using.