My mistake was not sending my two move units to Romania the previous turn as Germany. I just played out turn 9 and US was able to stack Northern Italy. Italy is out of the game now, but on the other side of the board Japan is making 105, and he is bombing Russia with 5 bombers every turn. He has more than UK in the south and he can now start landing in Africa taking the money away from Russia and UK. I do agree that US is going to eventually take Germany, but could he do it before Moscow falls? Probably :/
Aa gun question
-
1 inf 1 artillery are attacking 1 inf and 2 aa guns.
attackers score a hit may the defenders choose an AA gun as a casualty instead of an infantry?
-
If you play Alpha 3, then yes he can.
And he will also take the other AAgun as next casualty. -
ah cool, so i wasn’t supposed to lose germany then… i had 4 guys on it and usa nutcrackered norway/denmark uk landed 4 guys … i had a bunch of aa guns…
god dam it. he rolled 2 hits i rolled 1… i coulda lost 2 aa guns and still had 2 more. mmm oh well. me and my group forgets the rules too much lol.





