@Panzerstahl-Helm Thanks, I added one infantry and one bunker as described. Nothing to note for the minor allies, back to Germany
Purchase Units Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Adding units owned by British to United Kingdom: 1 infantry EDIT: Adding units owned by British to Borneo: 1 Fortification EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode ANZAC buy 2 air_transports; Remaining resources: 2 PUs; Combat Move Resetting and Giving Bonus Movement to Units Combat Trigger Remove All Wolfpack: has removed 1 Wolfpack owned by Germans in 112 Sea Zone Non Combat Move Trigger Wolfpack at112 SeaZones: Germans has 1 Wolfpack placed in 112 Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Queensland to Malaya 2 infantry moved from New Guinea to Dutch New Guinea ANZAC undo move 2. 2 infantry moved from New Guinea to Dutch New Guinea 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from New South Wales to 62 Sea Zone ANZAC undo move 3. 2 infantry moved from New South Wales to 62 Sea Zone 2 infantry and 1 transport moved from 62 Sea Zone to 42 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from 42 Sea Zone to Java 1 destroyer moved from 62 Sea Zone to 42 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from 42 Sea Zone to Java 1 cruiser moved from 63 Sea Zone to 54 Sea Zone 2 fighters moved from New Zealand to Queensland 2 aaGuns moved from New South Wales to Queensland Cleaning up during movement phase Place Units 2 air_transports placed in New South Wales Turn Complete ANZAC collect 14 PUs; end with 16 PUs Trigger ANZAC Liberates DNG: ANZAC met a national objective for an additional 2 Optional[PUs]; end with 18 Optional[PUs] Combat Move Resetting and Giving Bonus Movement to Units 1 infantry moved from Tunisia to Libya Combat Recording Battle Statistics Trigger Remove All Wolfpack: has removed 1 Wolfpack owned by Germans in 112 Sea Zone Non Combat Move Trigger Wolfpack at112 SeaZones: Germans has 1 Wolfpack placed in 112 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from French West Africa to French Central Africa 1 infantry moved from Algeria to Tunisia 1 infantry moved from Morocco to Algeria 1 destroyer moved from 72 Sea Zone to 81 Sea Zone Cleaning up during movement phaseTinydictator: First Blood (Axis)
-
NCM:
She: 1 inf (Sui)
Bur: 1 fig (lands Yun)Build:
Sze: 1 inf
Yun: 2 infCollect:
9 + 1 + 6 (16)
UK 2
Buy:
Europe (32):
repair IC (12)
4 inf (12)
2 art (8)Ind (11):
1 tra (7)
1 inf (1)Combat:
Iso: 1 inf, 1 art (Egy, via tra Sz76)
Bor: 1 inf, 1 art (Bur, via tra Sz 38)Iso
1 inf, 1 art, 1 cc v 1 inf, 1 art
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 2)1@3: (5)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5)
-
1 inf, 1 art v 1 art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 6)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
again
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Iso taken by 1 inf
Bor
1 inf, 1 art v 1 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 6)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
1 art v 1 inf (first hit)
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 110@2: (5, 3, 3, 3, 4, 3, 5, 3, 3, 2)
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 310@2: (6, 1, 3, 5, 5, 1, 4, 6, 2, 5)
-
Man. Forgot to type the invasion of FIC by 1 inf, no combat there.
NCM:
E.US: 2 inf, 1 art, 1 tan (Que)
UK: 1 mec (Eire)
Sud: 2 inf, 1 mec, 1 tan (Egy)
Con: 2 inf (Rho)
Bur: 1 inf, 2 art, 1 AA (Ind)
Sha: 4 inf (Bur)
Yun: 1 AA (Sha)
Ind: 1 fig, 1 tac (Sha)
W.AU: 1 fig
Sz106: 1 bb, 2 cc, 1 dd (Sz109)
Sz88: 1 dd (Sz83)
Sz38: 1 bb (Sz38)I’ll add a NCM with the US which I forgot:
C.US: 1 inf, 1 art (E.US)Build:
UK: 4 inf, 2 art
Ind: 1 inf, 1 tra (Sz39)Collect:
UK Europe: 30
UK India: 10 + 1 (11)I won’t comment on this turn since I’m already trying to forget it ;-) Alright, Italy…
-
Ok Italy, but there are some errors:
US Income is 66 not 56
The Chinese fighter cannot land in Burma afaik (if I remember correctly you can attack Burma but you cannot occupy it). You can correct that with the ANZAK turn.
The income from FIc goes to UK§ not (A). UK(A) income is thus 28 not 30. UK§ income is 12 not 11 (I don’t see where the +1 comes from?) -
ITALY 2:
Build (18):
4 Inf (12)
1 Tank (6)Repair BB sz93
Combat move:
to Egy: 3 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Mech, 1 Tank (Alx); 1 Ftr (SIta)
to Alg: 1 Inf (Tun)
to Mor: 1 Inf (NIta), 1 Art (Tun), 1 Bmb (SIta); 1 Trn (sz97) to sz92
to Syr: 1 Tank (Gre); 1 Trn (sz97, with 1 German Inf) to sz98
to TrJ: 1 Inf (Gre); 1 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Tank (Mal); 2 Trn, 1 Crs (sz96), 1 BB, 1 DD (sz93) to sz98
to sz88: 1 sub (sz93)Egy: 3 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Mech, 1 Tank, 1 Ftr vs 2 Inf
Rolls: 3@1 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 33@1: (1, 2, 6)2@2: (4, 2)2@3: (3, 6)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)
Mor: 1 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Bmb vs 2 Inf
Rolls: 2@2 1@4; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 6)1@4: (5)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)
Trj: 2 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Tank, 1 Crs, 1 BB vs 1 Inf
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (3)2@2: (2, 4)2@3: (3, 5)1@4: (1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
sz88: 1 sub vs 1 DD (first hit)
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 510@2: (2, 6, 5, 5, 2, 4, 2, 5, 1, 1)
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 310@2: (5, 3, 1, 3, 4, 3, 3, 2, 2, 6)
-
Retreat in Mor.
Non-combat move:
Bmb (Mor) lands in Tun
Ftr (Egy) lands in Alx2 Inf (NIta) -> SFr
2 Inf, 2 AA (Yugo) -> Hun
1 Inf, 1 Art (Gre) -> Bul
1 Inf (NIta) -> YugoBuild:
4 Inf, 1 Tank (NIta)Collect: 18 + 10 = 28 IPC (and so Italy outproduces the UK)
-
Correction: One Ital. Inf goes to Rom instead of Hun.
-
Rule question: Can I send a Tac only as an escort on a strategic bombing run, i.e. does he need to bomb a facility after dogfight or can he simply stay in the airspace? (logically, this should be possible)
-
Thanks for the corrections.
No, you have to go on the bombing run. Fighter are escorts, tacs are bombers just like strategic bombers - which have the same ‘escort’ value.
As for the China fighter, it can land on Burma:
ANZAC and France coming up…
-
-
very ballsy to send your last fighter off… but I guess once you decide to turn on the pressure, you’d better be consistent about it.
-
If that guy would have defended like the one in Borneo I’d have a stroke…
NCM:
DNG: 1 fig (lands N.Gui)
Sz54: 1 dd
Sz56: 1 sub
W.Au: 1 fig (Mal); 1 art, 1 inf (S.Au); 1 mec (NSW)Collect:
11 + 5 + 6 (22)
Build:
NSW: 3 inf
France 2
Combat:
Alg: 2 inf (Mar)
2 inf v 1 inf
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 12@1: (4, 1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
Another hero!
NCM:
FEA: 1 inf (FCA)
Sz76: 1 dd (Sz71)
Sz106: 1 cc (Sz109)If you do a certain sea mammal-related operation, the OOL is pretty simple: start with the AAs, finish with the US fig…
Will check back later.
-
hm, don’t you want to roll with your 2 French Infs before you kill me in Alg?
-
Got another post flagged as sp*m… In it that Italian infantry bought it!
Here is the copy paste@Pakitho:
If that guy would have defended like the one in Borneo I’d have a stroke…
NCM:
DNG: 1 fig (lands N.Gui)
Sz54: 1 dd
Sz56: 1 sub
W.Au: 1 fig (Mal); 1 art, 1 inf (S.Au); 1 mec (NSW)Collect:
11 + 5 + 6 (22)
Build:
NSW: 3 inf
France 2
Combat:
Alg: 2 inf (Mar)
2 inf v 1 inf
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 12@1: (4, 1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
I’m also attaching a corrected map (forgot to place the ANZAC builds).
-
All my posts are getting flagged as sp*m… The Italian inf lost out, trust me. I’ll notify the moderator and they’ll show up. You can do Germany’s turn. Here’s a corrected map (placed ANZAC builds).
-
ok, Germany 3 then.
Build (54):
1 DD (8 )
9 Art (36)
1 Mech (4)
2 Inf (6)BB (sz112) repairs
Combat move:
1 BB, 1 Crs, 8 Trn (sz112) to sz110: Sealion!
to UK: 6 Inf (Nor); 2 Inf, 5 Art, 3 Tanks, 2 Ftr, 1 Tac, 3 Bmb (WGer); 2 Tac (Hol)AA: 8 x vs 2 Ftr, 3 Tac, 3 Bmb
Rolls: 8@1; Total Hits: 28@1: (4, 4, 1, 4, 4, 5, 1, 3)