@crockett36 Thanks!
Tinydictator: First Blood (Axis)
-
And the pesky AA is gone.
Retreat Yunnan.
Non-combat move:
1 Bmb (NGu) lands in Car
3 Ftr (Haw); 1 Ftr (sz25) land on ACs in sz26
1 Tac (Haw) lands in Wak
1 Ftr, 1 Tac (Jeh) land in Man
1 Ftr, 1 Tac (Anh); 1 Bmb (Ind) land in Sze
1 Ftr, 1 Tac (Kwa) land in Hon1 Trn (sz26) -> sz16
1 Trn [loads 1 Inf, 1 AA (Jap)] (sz6) -> sz26, unload to Hawaii
1 Trn (sz45) -> sz20
1 DD (sz56) -> sz46
1 sub (sz56) -> sz62
1 sub (sz33) -> sz63
1 AC, 1 Ftr, 1 Tac (sz45) -> sz41
1 sub (sz43) -> sz37
1 AA (Hun) -> KsiBuild:
Hon: 3 Inf
Jap: 2 Ftr, 1 sub (sz6)Collect: 39 + 5 = 44 IPC
look who’s back.
-
with correct IPC count for Japan.
-
control marker in DGu and NO (Hawaii) for US corrected.
-
Yes… But is the party over? :-P
US 4
Buy (66):
1 naval base (15)
4 inf (12)
1 art (4)
2 tra (16)
2 dd (8)
1 fig (10)
save 1Combat:
Sz91: 2 fig (W.US), 1 tac (Sz89) - the figs can land in the ac in NCM, the tac in one of the Guinas
Rolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@3: (4, 2)1@4: (6)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
-
China 4
Buy (16):
5 inf (15)
save 1Combat:
Jeh: 1 inf (Cha), 1 fig (Hop)
Anh: 3 inf (Hop)
Hun: 1 inf (Kwe)
Kwa: 2 inf (Yun)Jeh:
1 inf, 1 fig v 1 inf
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)1@3: (4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
fig retreats.
Anh
3 inf v 1 inf
Rolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 13@1: (6, 3, 1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
Kwa:
2 inf v 1 inf
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 2)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
again
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
NCM:
Hop: 1 inf (She), 1 fig (land Jeh)
She: 1 inf (Sik)Build:
Cha: 1 inf
Yun: 4 infCollect:
12 + 1 (13)
-
Buy (66):
1 naval base (15)
4 inf (12)
1 art (4)
2 tra (16)
2 dd (8)
1 fig (10)
save 1The good news is that transports cost only 7, so two for 14 rather than 16. The bad news is that you still bought units for 72 IPC, not 65 (you forgot to pay one DD).
-
You know how it is, late in the evening…
US buy:
1 naval base (15)
3 inf (9)
2 tra (14)
2 dd (16)
1 fig (10)
save 2US build:
W.US: 2 inf, 1 fig
E.US: 1 inf, 2 tra, 2 ddUS Collect:
49 + 2 + 15 (66)
Alright, UK…
UK 4
Buy (13 UK Pacific):
Repair 3
1 inf (3)
1 sub (6)
save 1Combat:
Gib: 2 inf, 1 art, 1 tan (tra Sz91), 1 bb (Sz101) v 1 inf
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (1)2@2: (3, 5)1@3: (5)1@4: (1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
Being careful there…
NCM:
Sha: 1 inf (Bur)
Bur: 1 inf, 1 art, 1 AA (Ind)
Ind: 1 fig (N.Pe)
Sz104: 2 cc (Sz101), 1 dd (Sz89, 3 move with the naval base)
Sz72: 1 tra (Sz80)
Sz39: 1 bb, 1 cc (Sz80), 1 tra (Sz79)Build:
Ind: repair 3, 1 inf, 1 sub (Sz39)
Bet you didn’t see the naval base coming… :evil:
A shame I have to sacrifice 2 ccs, but I’m not taking any chances on an Italian sub/bom can opener in Sz104. Nothing’s keeping me out of Europe! :-)
-
Convoy raid Sz47:
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 12@3: (3, 5)
-
Can you update the map to UK Pacific collecting 9? Thanks, good night!
-
What can I say? I’m certainly surprised, but I don’t think I’m terribly impressed.
ITALY 4:
BUY (39):
1 Airfield (15)
5 Inf (15)
2 Art (2)
save 1Combat move:
to sz92: 2 Trn [load 2 Inf (SFr) and 1 Inf, 1 Tank (Alg)] (sz92); 1 Crs (sz94)
to Gib: 3 Inf, 1 Tank, 1 Crs, 1 BB (sz92); 1 Bmb (SIta)
to Irq: 1 Inf, 1 Art (TrJ)Gib: 3 Inf, 1 Tank, 1 Bmb, 1 Crs, 1 BB vs. 1 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Tank
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 33@1: (6, 1, 3)2@3: (5, 4)2@4: (2, 4)
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 5)1@3: (6)
Irq: 1 Inf, 1 Art vs. 1 Inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Non-combat move:
1 Bmb (Gib) lands in Alg
2 Inf, 1 Art (Rom) -> Bes
1 Tank (NIta) -> Rom
4 Inf (NIta) -> SFr
1 Trn [load 2 Inf (Alg)] (sz94) -> sz98, unload to TrJ
1 Trn [load 1 Inf, 1 Art (NIta)] (sz94) -> sz94, unload to Alg
1 Inf (Mor); 1 Ftr (TrJ) -> Alg
1 Inf, 1 Art (Egy) -> TrJ
1 Mech, 1 Tank (TrJ) -> Egy
1 sub (sz91) -> sz92
2 AA (Jugo) -> NItaBuild:
1 Airfield in Alg
NIta: 5 Inf, 2 ArtCollect: 21 + 17 + 1 = 39
-
Your sub can’t go back into the Med, you didn’t control Gib in the beginning of the turn…
-
Gibraltar doesn’t block subs, only surface warships (otherwise your naval base in WeI would make even less sense btw…)
-
I’m not sure, can you check the rules? I don’t have the rulebook with me.
The naval base makes plenty of sense, don’t worry…