Life has been in a bit of an upheaval the past few days.
I’m looking forward to sitting down and playing the next move, but not sure when, right now
I hope you don’t mind, thanks
CHINA 7 - Our capitol at reach.
PURCHASES (18)
3Art(12) + 2Inf(6) = 18, save 0
COMBAT MOVES
#1 Kwangsi (empty)
HUN : Inf
#2 Kiangsi (empty)
HUN : Inf
NON COMBAT MOVES
HUN > ANH : 4Inf, 3Art
BUR > ANH : Ftr
CHA > ANH : Inf
PLACES NEW UNITS
ANH : 2Inf, 3Art
COLLECT : 22 + 0Saved = 22
Yé! Succes on all battles!! :roll:
UK 7 - Brave Spitfires support US invasion…
PURCHASES
London(31) : 2Art(8.)+3Tr(21) = 29, save 2
Calcutta(7) : Arm(6) = 6 save 1
COMBAT MOVES
#1 Holland (empty)
LON : Inf via Tr z92
#2 z98 (2Tr)
z92 : Sub
#3 Italian somaliland (empty)
ETH : Arm
#4 Santung (empty)
HUN : Arm
#5 French Indo China (empty)
YUN : Inf
#6 Siam (empty)
SHN : Inf
#7 Malaya (empty)
SHN : Inf
#8 Borneo (empty)
BUR : 2Inf via Tr z39
NON COMBAT MOVES
z92 > GRE : Ftr
GIB > GRE : 3Ftr
z92 > z110: AC (with US Ftr)
LON > z110: 2Ftr on US AC
ALG > TUN : 2Inf
z109> z110: DD
z39 > z77 : BB
BUR > IND : 5Inf
IND > NPR : 2Ftr
SHN > BUR : 4Inf, Art
LON > z110: 2Inf on same US Tr
z39 > z42 : Sub
PLACES NEW UNITS
z110: 2Tr
SAF : Art
z71 : Tr
LON : Art
COLLECT :
London : 33 + 2Saved = 35
Calcutta : 15 + 1Saved = 16
Hehe, succes again, I’m on a streak! :lol:
ANZAC 7 - Money!!
PURCHASES (16)
Ftr(10) + Sub(6) = 16, save 1
COMBAT MOVES
#1 z19 (DD, Cr, 2Tr)
z25 : Ftr, land in SHA
QUE : SB, land in ANH
ATT : Ftr, SB
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)1@4: (6)
DEF : DD, Cr
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (4)1@3: (2)
#2 z31 (Tr)
z49 : Sub
Gee… really, what’s that curse?! :?
Got to risk it… and hope Russia will finish it… this back luck have to turn some times
#1 z19 - Roud 2
ATT : Ftr, SB
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
DEF : DD, Cr
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (1)
NON COMBAT MOVES
z60 > z41 : Sub
z62 > z54 : Sub
NSW > QUE : Inf, Art, AA, Ftr
PLACES NEW UNITS
NSW : Ftr, Sub
COLLECT : 22 + 0Saved = 22
You cant take the ftr to z19
It only has 4 movement not 5.
oops, nm. alternate route.
I so wish I would have to cancel that failed attack… but no, it was in reach as you seems to found the way at your second post. :-)
you cant move your ss to z42 as there are 2 dds there.
Actually I can… I can’t go thru, but I may enter the sea zone.
I can retreive Kreighund’s ruling if you want.
not with a dd there.
I dont see what rule could possibly allow that.
ok maybe. What a dumb rule if true. Makes no sense.
Here, I’ve got it confirmed : http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=19919.0;topicseen
I believe it, but dont understand why they made it ok. Makes zero sense to do it that way.
The logic I see is a Sub can sneak in and will have to battle if the other nation decides to do so. If the other nation evades battle, like any other situation (exemple : Building ships in a sea zone where ennemy ships are present).
Italy 7
Purchases 20
5 inf 1 art
Combat
z99 (2 trn)
1 ftr SIta
Syr(2 inf)
1 inf 1 art 1 tac 1 bom TrJ
Sud ()
1 arm Egy (to Fea)
Fea ()
1 arm blitz from Egy
Combat
Syr
1 inf 1 art 1 tac 1 bom
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 4)1@3: (6)1@4: (2)
2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5)
Syr rnd 2
1 inf 1 art 1 tac 1 bom
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (1, 6)1@3: (3)1@4: (3)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Combat results
Sud, Fea bwol (mt)
Syr twol
z99 cwol (autokill)
NCM
1 ftr z99 to SIta
t tac Syr to Alx
3 inf 2 art Egy to Alx
1 bom Syr to SIta
4 inf NIta to WGr
4 inf 1 art SIta to NIta
1 inf Bul to Yugo
Placement
2 inf 1 art NIta
3 inf SIta
Collect 12+1 = 13
Germany 8
Purchases 62
14 inf 5 art
Combat
WFr (1 inf 1 art)
2 inf 1 art Fra
2 ftrs SIta
1 bom EPl
Hol (1 inf)
2 inf Fra
2 ftrs SIta
Arch (1 inf)
2 inf Nov
2 ftrs Nov
Smo ()
1 inf Bel
Bry (2 inf)
2 inf NUkr
1 ftr 1 tac Nov
1 bom EPl
SUkr (2 inf 1 art)
10 inf 5 art 5 arm NUkr
Combat
WFr
2 inf 1 art 2 ftr 1 bom
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (4)2@2: (3, 3)2@3: (1, 4)1@4: (2)
1 inf 1 art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 6)
WFr twol
Hol
2 inf 2 ftr
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (3, 1)2@3: (3, 5)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)