Thank you for your patience for this move!
I assumed casualties for round 1 of the Sea of Japan attack, but I need to ask you for 2 more casualties - see file posted
Thanks, and it shouldn’t take me too long to finish through Russia 10 after that
Ok, now it’s getting abusive…
SB retreat… more to follow, but I’m done for tonight.
:-o
That was really brutal. And losing in Wak is really annoying. Not the USA’s finest hr…
Allies’ turn revised…
NON COMBAT MOVES
ALG > LIB : MInf
GIB > LON : Inf, Art via Tr z91>z110
z91 > z93 : 2Sub
z92 > LON : Ftr
z91 > z110: AC, DD
CUS > GIB : 2Inf, 2Art via 2Tr z101
EUS > z92 : Ftr on UK AC
EUS > GIB : 2Ftr
z101> z91 : AC
z26 > z25 : AC with Anzac Ftr
PLACES NEW UNITS
z10: AC, Ftr, Tac, Tr
WUS : Inf, Art
EUS : Ftr, Tac
COLLECT : 74 + 2saved = 76
CHINA 7 - Our capitol at reach.
PURCHASES (18)
3Art(12) + 2Inf(6) = 18, save 0
COMBAT MOVES
#1 Kwangsi (empty)
HUN : Inf
#2 Kiangsi (empty)
HUN : Inf
NON COMBAT MOVES
HUN > ANH : 4Inf, 3Art
BUR > ANH : Ftr
CHA > ANH : Inf
PLACES NEW UNITS
ANH : 2Inf, 3Art
COLLECT : 22 + 0Saved = 22
Yé! Succes on all battles!! :roll:
UK 7 - Brave Spitfires support US invasion…
PURCHASES
London(31) : 2Art(8.)+3Tr(21) = 29, save 2
Calcutta(7) : Arm(6) = 6 save 1
COMBAT MOVES
#1 Holland (empty)
LON : Inf via Tr z92
#2 z98 (2Tr)
z92 : Sub
#3 Italian somaliland (empty)
ETH : Arm
#4 Santung (empty)
HUN : Arm
#5 French Indo China (empty)
YUN : Inf
#6 Siam (empty)
SHN : Inf
#7 Malaya (empty)
SHN : Inf
#8 Borneo (empty)
BUR : 2Inf via Tr z39
NON COMBAT MOVES
z92 > GRE : Ftr
GIB > GRE : 3Ftr
z92 > z110: AC (with US Ftr)
LON > z110: 2Ftr on US AC
ALG > TUN : 2Inf
z109> z110: DD
z39 > z77 : BB
BUR > IND : 5Inf
IND > NPR : 2Ftr
SHN > BUR : 4Inf, Art
LON > z110: 2Inf on same US Tr
z39 > z42 : Sub
PLACES NEW UNITS
z110: 2Tr
SAF : Art
z71 : Tr
LON : Art
COLLECT :
London : 33 + 2Saved = 35
Calcutta : 15 + 1Saved = 16
Hehe, succes again, I’m on a streak! :lol:
ANZAC 7 - Money!!
PURCHASES (16)
Ftr(10) + Sub(6) = 16, save 1
COMBAT MOVES
#1 z19 (DD, Cr, 2Tr)
z25 : Ftr, land in SHA
QUE : SB, land in ANH
ATT : Ftr, SB
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)1@4: (6)
DEF : DD, Cr
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (4)1@3: (2)
#2 z31 (Tr)
z49 : Sub
Gee… really, what’s that curse?! :?
Got to risk it… and hope Russia will finish it… this back luck have to turn some times
#1 z19 - Roud 2
ATT : Ftr, SB
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
DEF : DD, Cr
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (1)
NON COMBAT MOVES
z60 > z41 : Sub
z62 > z54 : Sub
NSW > QUE : Inf, Art, AA, Ftr
PLACES NEW UNITS
NSW : Ftr, Sub
COLLECT : 22 + 0Saved = 22
You cant take the ftr to z19
It only has 4 movement not 5.
oops, nm. alternate route.
I so wish I would have to cancel that failed attack… but no, it was in reach as you seems to found the way at your second post. :-)
you cant move your ss to z42 as there are 2 dds there.
Actually I can… I can’t go thru, but I may enter the sea zone.
I can retreive Kreighund’s ruling if you want.
not with a dd there.
I dont see what rule could possibly allow that.
ok maybe. What a dumb rule if true. Makes no sense.
Here, I’ve got it confirmed : http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=19919.0;topicseen
I believe it, but dont understand why they made it ok. Makes zero sense to do it that way.
The logic I see is a Sub can sneak in and will have to battle if the other nation decides to do so. If the other nation evades battle, like any other situation (exemple : Building ships in a sea zone where ennemy ships are present).
Italy 7
Purchases 20
5 inf 1 art
Combat
z99 (2 trn)
1 ftr SIta
Syr(2 inf)
1 inf 1 art 1 tac 1 bom TrJ
Sud ()
1 arm Egy (to Fea)
Fea ()
1 arm blitz from Egy
Combat
Syr
1 inf 1 art 1 tac 1 bom
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 4)1@3: (6)1@4: (2)
2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5)
Syr rnd 2
1 inf 1 art 1 tac 1 bom
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (1, 6)1@3: (3)1@4: (3)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)