From the rulebook:
“New Chinese units can be mobilized on any Chinese territory that is controlled by China, including those captured in the current turn.”
Although US supplies the Artillery, it is considered to be Chinese.
HTH :-)
good morning and greetings from austria. i´m new here and i ve one question:
assume fighter takes off malaya heading east to attack borneo and land again in malaya:
1 movement for take off, 1 to cross sea border into hex 43 , 1 to attack inland borneo , 1 to exit borneo again, 1 to cross back to seaspace 37 and one to land in malaya again = total of 6 points. not that the plane has this range but just for clarification.
thanks a lot
Welcome, techsarge!
Yes, that’s correct. However, technically the first movement point is used to move from Malaya to sea zone 37, not for “take off”.
thanx a lot for the answer.