Game History
Round: 1 Purchase Units - Russians Russians buy 8 infantry; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Russians 4 infantry moved from Caucasus to Karelia S.S.R. 1 armour moved from Soviet Far East to Novosibirsk 1 infantry moved from Soviet Far East to Yakut S.S.R. 2 infantry moved from Evenki National Okrug to Yakut S.S.R. 1 fighter moved from Russia to Karelia S.S.R. 1 submarine and 1 transport moved from Karelia Sea Zone to North Sea Zone Combat - Russians Trigger Russians Can Move: Setting movementRestrictionTerritories cleared for rulesAttachment attached to Russians Trigger Russians Can Move: Setting movementRestrictionType to disallowed for rulesAttachment attached to Russians Non Combat Move - Russians 2 armour and 4 infantry moved from Russia to Karelia S.S.R. Place Units - Russians 8 infantry placed in Karelia S.S.R. Turn Complete - Russians Russians collect 24 PUs; end with 24 PUsMe1945 v BombsAway alpha+3
-
No rush. Take your time.
-
Non Combat
fig strat shn - ind
sz 42 fleet - sz 54
sz 26 fleet - sz 54
strat wak - quess sz 44 - 20
des sz 10 - 26
rt cus - wusPlace
2fig eus
des sz 101
inf wus
cv ca des trn sz 10Collect 54tt 20no = 74
-
China 6
Purchase 11
3inf (9)
save (2)Combat
2inf - she
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (5, 5)
rt
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
2inf
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 2)
rt
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
2inf
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 3)
rt
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
-
-
UK 6
Purchase
Europe 33
3mech (12)
3arm (18)
save (3)Pacific 9
3infCombat
ss fig sz 101 - 103
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)1@3: (5)
des
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
inf irq - syr
inf irq - trjmech arm sud - iso
4fig tac strat sud - iso
Rolls: 5@3 2@4; Total Hits: 35@3: (4, 1, 6, 6, 4)2@4: (4, 1)
strat
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)
-
SZ 103 rnd 2
ss fig
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)1@3: (4)
des
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
SZ 103 rnd 3
ss fig
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@3: (5)
des
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
SZ 103 rnd 4
ss fig
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)1@3: (6)
des
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
SZ 103 retreat with loss of ss
Iso twolNon Combat
strat - cpr
4fig tac iso - sud
arm saf - con
inf saf - con
trn sz 81 - 75
trn sz 75 - 792inf cpr - irq
2mech arm epr - irqsz 42 fleet - sz 54
Place
3mech cpr
3arm saf
3inf indCRD
ss sz 39
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 12@3: (4, 1)
ss sz 37
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 22@3: (1, 1)
-
Collect
Europe 34tt 3sve = 37
Pacific 10tt - 3 = 7 -
Anzac 6
Purchase 24
des (8)
ss (6)
trn (7)
save (2)Combat
SZ 39
des sz 42
fig indSZ 37
des sz 42Bor
inf rt jav via trn sz 42Sz 39
des fig
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (4)1@3: (1)
ss
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (2)
Sz 37 first hit
des
Rolls: 6@2; Total Hits: 06@2: (4, 4, 4, 6, 5, 3)
ss
Rolls: 6@1; Total Hits: 26@1: (6, 1, 6, 6, 3, 1)
-
Bor
inf rt
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 2)
inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
Sz 39 cwol
Sz 37 held, loss of desBor twlo inf
Non Combat
ss - sz 44
ss - sz 352des - sz 54
Place
trn des ssCollect 14tt 10no 2sve = 26
-
3 things about last turns:
- UK trn sz81-sz75 totaling 3 moves - has only 2
- UK Europe income - looks like you take $1 from Syria which is a French territory
- US combat in Shn with amphibious assault in a sz37 where Japan SS was.
Rules:
Submarines:
Submarines no longer fire a special “sneak attack” shot at unescorted transports that move through their sea zone (see page 30 of the Europe Rulebook). Instead, transports are not allowed to unload land units for an amphibious assault in a sea zone containing an enemy sub(s) belonging to a power with which they are at war unless at least one of his warships was also present in the sea zone at the end of the Combat Move phase.
It seems to be at least one US SS in that sz left - assuming that I submerge and then fight with ANZAC CC what I agree to do. Actually I agree with anything to make the game friendly.
-
Must have been half asleep during that move. Ok.
1. Trn can go to sz 77
2. Because France is under Axis control and Syria was in Italian hands it does not get liberated. The same thing can potenially happen in the North African and west Europe French territories. However, if France is liberated any French territories under Allied control will revert to French.
3. Didn’t realize that was the rule. How about I put a american sub, from sz 54, in there as well.
-
Italy 6
Purch: 36
trn 7
mech 4
art 4
3 tnk 18
inf 3CM:
Sz97: DD sz93 + ftr SItaly vs SSTrj: 2inf, 3ftr, Tac Egypt vs. infantry
-
Sz97: DD sz93 + ftr SItaly vs SS
A
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@3: (6)
D
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)
Trj: 2inf, 3ftr, Tac Egypt vs. infantry
A
Rolls: 2@1 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@1: (6, 6)3@3: (5, 6, 6)1@4: (3)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
Trj is taken no losses
sz97 Round 2
A
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (3)1@3: (1)
D
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)