Trajan (axis) vs Alexgreat (Allies) G40 A3

  • '17 '16 '15 '12

    RUSSIA 7

    1. PURCHASE (43)

    • 2 Inf, 1 Art (10)
    • 3 Inf (9)
    • 6 Mech (24)

    2. COMBAT MOVES

    Baltic <– 3 Inf Bel; 2 Inf Nov; 2 Fig, Tac N-Ukr
    A
    DiceRolls: 1@4 2@3 5@1; Total Hits: 11@4: (4)2@3: (5, 6)5@1: (2, 3, 3, 6, 6)
    D
    DiceRolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (3, 1, 1)

    Bessarabia <-- 4 Inf S-Ukr; 6 Inf, Arm N-Ukr
    A
    DiceRolls: 10@1; Total Hits: 110@1: (1, 4, 2, 2, 4, 6, 3, 3, 4, 2)
    D
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)

    Siberia <-- Inf Amur

    Tsi <-- 2 Inf Novo, Arm, Mech Vol
    A
    DiceRolls: 1@3 3@1; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)3@1: (3, 3, 2)
    D
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 2)

  • '17 '16 '15 '12

    Baltic
    A
    DiceRolls: 1@4 2@3 3@1; Total Hits: 31@4: (2)2@3: (3, 5)3@1: (1, 2, 4)
    D
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 5)

    Tsi
    A
    DiceRolls: 1@3 2@1; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)2@1: (2, 2)
    D
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 5)

  • '17 '16 '15 '12

    Tsi
    A
    DiceRolls: 1@3 1@1; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)1@1: (3)
    D
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)

  • '17 '16 '15 '12

    Tsi
    A
    DiceRolls: 1@3 1@1; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)1@1: (3)
    D
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)

  • '17 '16 '15 '12

    sry, hard pressed for time, NCM and MOBIL as per map

    Send you map pre-non combat now for checking purposes

    Trajan_v_Alex_8bR.AAM

  • '17 '16 '15 '12

    End of turn

    Income 34 (terr) + 5 (NO) = 39

    Trajan_v_Alex_8bR.AAM

  • '17 '16 '15 '12

    Before you do Japan, I forgot to do France. Moved the DD to SZ 56

    Trajan_v_Alex_8bR.AAM

  • '17 '16 '15 '12

    just remembered that as long as Paris is occupied, French territory that is freed goes to the liberator. Hence UK has one more IPC than on the map.

  • '17 '16 '15 '12

    erm, or is the opposite true, cant remember now. had this in a game against Vance, and either we did it like I said the post above, or we did so first and then found out the liberator does not get it temporarily. let me know if you know the proper rule, otherwise I will check later either in the rule or somewhere in a post in the game with Vance.

  • '17 '16 '15 '12

    reviewed my previous game. Seems when someone liberates a French territory and Paris is occupied, the liberator gets the IPC, so +1 to UK in our case. Should Paris be occupied but the French territory still be free French, no liberation of course, and no IPC gain.

  • '13

    I agree on this - UKE should get 1 extra.
    Sorry for delay, hopefully I’ll get J8 up tonight. Honestly you have me a bit stumped…a lot of choices, but US starting to close in!

  • '13

    J8:

    Purchase:
    3 Inf (9)
    1 Rt (4)
    2 Mec (8 )
    2 Tk (12)
    1 Ftr (10)
    1 AC (13)
    1 DD (7)
    2 Tech Rolls (10)

    Tech Rolls:
    DiceRolls: 2@6; Total Hits: 22@6: (5, 3)
    Second List:
    DiceRolls: 1@6; Total Hits: 11@6: (4)

  • '13

    Nothing.
    Combat:

    z56 (2 DD, Cr, CV, BB, 2 Ftr):
    SS, 2 DD, 3 Ftr, Tac z42
    Tac, Ftr, Bom Mal
    3 Ftr Shn
    Attack:
    DiceRolls: 3@2 7@3 3@4; Total Hits: 93@2: (4, 1, 5)7@3: (3, 2, 1, 3, 5, 1, 3)3@4: (3, 2, 6)
    Will get your OOL before continuing.

    Sib (Inf):
    2 Inf Sak
    Ftr Man

    Tsi (Mec, Tk):
    2 Mec Kan
    2 Mec Kwe
    6 Tk, Rt Sik

    Bur (2 Inf):
    Inf, Mec Shn
    Mec Mal
    Mec Yun
    Tac She

    NPr (Inf):
    Ftr She
    2 Ftr, Tac, Bom Irq

    Temp map attached.

  • '13

    Well that starts to make up for Norway. Don’t need an OOL.
    Defend:
    DiceRolls: 3@2 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 23@2: (3, 3, 3)1@3: (6)3@4: (1, 3, 5)

    Need to take off now…hopefully will get rest of combat up tonight.

  • '13

    z56 taken w/ Air, DD surviving.
    Temp map attached.

    Trajan_v_Alex_8cJ_temp.AAM

  • '13

    More combat:

    Sib (Inf):
    2 Inf Sak
    Ftr Man
    Attack:
    DiceRolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (3, 3)1@3: (1)
    Defend:
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)

    Tsi (Mec, Tk):
    2 Mec Kan
    2 Mec Kwe
    6 Tk, Rt Sik
    Attack:
    DiceRolls: 3@1 2@2 6@3; Total Hits: 73@1: (4, 5, 1)2@2: (1, 4)6@3: (1, 3, 3, 3, 4, 3)
    Defend:
    DiceRolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (2)

    Bur (2 Inf):
    Inf, Mec Shn
    Mec Mal
    Mec Yun
    Tac She
    Attack:
    DiceRolls: 4@1 1@3; Total Hits: 04@1: (4, 6, 3, 2)1@3: (5)
    Defend:
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 5)

    NPr (Inf):
    Ftr She
    2 Ftr, Tac, Bom Irq
    A:
    DiceRolls: 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 43@3: (6, 3, 2)2@4: (3, 4)
    D:
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)

  • '13

    Sib twol, NPr cwol
    Tsi twlo Mec

    Bur I lose Inf. Rd 2:
    A:
    DiceInput ErrorThere was an error in your dice throw: “/>D” is not correct syntax.
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 3)

  • '13

    Oops, re-attack:
    DiceRolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 13@1: (1, 2, 4)1@3: (5)

  • '13

    You lose inf. Rd 3:
    A:
    DiceRolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 13@1: (5, 5, 6)1@3: (2)
    D:
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)

  • '13

    Bur tw 3 Mec, Tac remain.

    Non-Com:
    Land Planes:
    NPr to SIta except Ftr from She to CPr
    z56 5 Ftr 2 Tac to z35 (CVs to follow), rest to Mal
    Sib to Man
    Bur to Yun
    Others:
    Tk, Mec Yun to She
    All Ksu to Kwe
    Rt Shn to Yun
    Tk Mal to Yun
    Navy z42 to z35 carrying Inf, Rt to Phi
    Navy z6 to z35 carrying 1 Ftr, 3 Inf, Mec (land units to Phi)
    DD z16 to z6
    Tr z35 to z6 move Inf Kor to Jap
    Tac Jap to Yun

    Build:
    Mec, Rt, Tk in Mal
    Mec, Tk, Inf in Ksu
    2 Inf, Ftr Jap
    CV z6

    Earn 68 Ter + 5 NO = 73.

    Trajan_v_Alex_8cJ.AAM

Suggested Topics

  • 20
  • 39
  • 53
  • 86
  • 99
  • 101
  • 109
  • 212
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

25

Online

17.7k

Users

40.3k

Topics

1.8m

Posts