@SuperbattleshipYamato Are you using tournament? I’m just using the one you download form the Triple A Maps website. It’s Called World War 1 1914 Improved. No mods just the actual thing. One thing we will have to manually do is make sure we have one Infantry with Artillery. Because you can’t have artillery by itself to attack or defend. Must be one guy there.
Trajan (axis) vs Alexgreat (Allies) G40 A3
-
RUSSIA 7
1. PURCHASE (43)
- 2 Inf, 1 Art (10)
- 3 Inf (9)
- 6 Mech (24)
2. COMBAT MOVES
Baltic <– 3 Inf Bel; 2 Inf Nov; 2 Fig, Tac N-Ukr
A
Rolls: 1@4 2@3 5@1; Total Hits: 11@4: (4)2@3: (5, 6)5@1: (2, 3, 3, 6, 6)
D
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (3, 1, 1)
Bessarabia <-- 4 Inf S-Ukr; 6 Inf, Arm N-Ukr
A
Rolls: 10@1; Total Hits: 110@1: (1, 4, 2, 2, 4, 6, 3, 3, 4, 2)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Siberia <-- Inf Amur
Tsi <-- 2 Inf Novo, Arm, Mech Vol
A
Rolls: 1@3 3@1; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)3@1: (3, 3, 2)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 2)
-
Baltic
A
Rolls: 1@4 2@3 3@1; Total Hits: 31@4: (2)2@3: (3, 5)3@1: (1, 2, 4)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 5)
Tsi
A
Rolls: 1@3 2@1; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)2@1: (2, 2)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 5)
-
Tsi
A
Rolls: 1@3 1@1; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)1@1: (3)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
Tsi
A
Rolls: 1@3 1@1; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)1@1: (3)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
sry, hard pressed for time, NCM and MOBIL as per map
Send you map pre-non combat now for checking purposes
-
-
Before you do Japan, I forgot to do France. Moved the DD to SZ 56
-
just remembered that as long as Paris is occupied, French territory that is freed goes to the liberator. Hence UK has one more IPC than on the map.
-
erm, or is the opposite true, cant remember now. had this in a game against Vance, and either we did it like I said the post above, or we did so first and then found out the liberator does not get it temporarily. let me know if you know the proper rule, otherwise I will check later either in the rule or somewhere in a post in the game with Vance.
-
reviewed my previous game. Seems when someone liberates a French territory and Paris is occupied, the liberator gets the IPC, so +1 to UK in our case. Should Paris be occupied but the French territory still be free French, no liberation of course, and no IPC gain.
-
I agree on this - UKE should get 1 extra.
Sorry for delay, hopefully I’ll get J8 up tonight. Honestly you have me a bit stumped…a lot of choices, but US starting to close in! -
J8:
Purchase:
3 Inf (9)
1 Rt (4)
2 Mec (8 )
2 Tk (12)
1 Ftr (10)
1 AC (13)
1 DD (7)
2 Tech Rolls (10)Tech Rolls:
Rolls: 2@6; Total Hits: 22@6: (5, 3)
Second List:
Rolls: 1@6; Total Hits: 11@6: (4)
-
Nothing.
Combat:z56 (2 DD, Cr, CV, BB, 2 Ftr):
SS, 2 DD, 3 Ftr, Tac z42
Tac, Ftr, Bom Mal
3 Ftr Shn
Attack:
Rolls: 3@2 7@3 3@4; Total Hits: 93@2: (4, 1, 5)7@3: (3, 2, 1, 3, 5, 1, 3)3@4: (3, 2, 6)
Will get your OOL before continuing.Sib (Inf):
2 Inf Sak
Ftr ManTsi (Mec, Tk):
2 Mec Kan
2 Mec Kwe
6 Tk, Rt SikBur (2 Inf):
Inf, Mec Shn
Mec Mal
Mec Yun
Tac SheNPr (Inf):
Ftr She
2 Ftr, Tac, Bom IrqTemp map attached.
-
Well that starts to make up for Norway. Don’t need an OOL.
Defend:
Rolls: 3@2 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 23@2: (3, 3, 3)1@3: (6)3@4: (1, 3, 5)
Need to take off now…hopefully will get rest of combat up tonight.
-
z56 taken w/ Air, DD surviving.
Temp map attached. -
More combat:
Sib (Inf):
2 Inf Sak
Ftr Man
Attack:
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (3, 3)1@3: (1)
Defend:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Tsi (Mec, Tk):
2 Mec Kan
2 Mec Kwe
6 Tk, Rt Sik
Attack:
Rolls: 3@1 2@2 6@3; Total Hits: 73@1: (4, 5, 1)2@2: (1, 4)6@3: (1, 3, 3, 3, 4, 3)
Defend:
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (2)
Bur (2 Inf):
Inf, Mec Shn
Mec Mal
Mec Yun
Tac She
Attack:
Rolls: 4@1 1@3; Total Hits: 04@1: (4, 6, 3, 2)1@3: (5)
Defend:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 5)
NPr (Inf):
Ftr She
2 Ftr, Tac, Bom Irq
A:
Rolls: 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 43@3: (6, 3, 2)2@4: (3, 4)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
Sib twol, NPr cwol
Tsi twlo MecBur I lose Inf. Rd 2:
A:
Input ErrorThere was an error in your dice throw: “/>D” is not correct syntax.
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 3)
-
Oops, re-attack:
Rolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 13@1: (1, 2, 4)1@3: (5)
-
You lose inf. Rd 3:
A:
Rolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 13@1: (5, 5, 6)1@3: (2)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
-
Bur tw 3 Mec, Tac remain.
Non-Com:
Land Planes:
NPr to SIta except Ftr from She to CPr
z56 5 Ftr 2 Tac to z35 (CVs to follow), rest to Mal
Sib to Man
Bur to Yun
Others:
Tk, Mec Yun to She
All Ksu to Kwe
Rt Shn to Yun
Tk Mal to Yun
Navy z42 to z35 carrying Inf, Rt to Phi
Navy z6 to z35 carrying 1 Ftr, 3 Inf, Mec (land units to Phi)
DD z16 to z6
Tr z35 to z6 move Inf Kor to Jap
Tac Jap to YunBuild:
Mec, Rt, Tk in Mal
Mec, Tk, Inf in Ksu
2 Inf, Ftr Jap
CV z6Earn 68 Ter + 5 NO = 73.