@ArtofWar1947 Scramble?
12L LL v JWW +8, -tech, +NO, Game 2
-
R 5 purch fgt, bmb, 2art & 6 inf spend 48 (save 0)
combat
#1 bul (inf) v ukr & epl stacksdice….
Rolls: 11@3 6@2 13@1; Total Hits: 1111@3: (2, 6, 1, 1, 2, 6, 1, 6, 2, 6, 4)6@2: (6, 6, 2, 2, 2, 5)13@1: (3, 6, 4, 3, 5, 3, 6, 6, 1, 4, 5, 3, 1)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
bul twol
ncm:
epl aa > bul
euk inf > epl
cau 4 arm > bul
euk 3inf > ukjr
eve inf > yak
per 3inf > cau
chi stack > nin
per arm > chi
rus 4inf > eukplacement fgt, art & 2 inf cau, bmb art & 4 inf rus
R collects 40
-
Japan turn 5
Purchase
60 IPC
IC
8 infantry
2 fighters
save 1 IPCCombat Moves
SAF (infantry, artillery) v infantry, fighter (RHO), bomber (AUS)
SUI (infantry) v 2 infantry (MAN), fighter (Z62)
HUP (infantry) v infantry (YUN), infantry (KIA), fighter (Z62)
TRJ (2 infantry) v 2 infantry, 2 tanks (IND), 3 fighters (EGY)
PER (infantry) v 2 infantry (IND) walking, 3 fighters (IND), fighter (Z35)dice
SAF
A - infantry, fighter, bomber
Rolls: 1@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (5)1@3: (1)1@4: (6)
D - infantry, artillery
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 2)
-
SAF round 2
A - infantry, bomber
Rolls: 1@1 1@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (3)1@4: (3)
D - artillery
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
SAF taken with bomber, not controlled
TRJ
A - 2 infantry, 2 tanks, 3 fighters
Rolls: 2@1 5@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (4, 4)5@3: (5, 1, 1, 5, 5)
D - 2 infantry
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 1)
-
TRJ taken with infantry, 2 tanks, 3 fighters
PER
A - infantry, 4 fighters
Rolls: 1@1 4@3; Total Hits: 41@1: (6)4@3: (2, 1, 1, 1)
D - infantry
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
PER taken with 4 fighters, not controlled
HUP
A - 2 infantry, fighter
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (6, 5)1@3: (4)
D - infantry
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
HUP round 2
A - 2 infantry, fighter
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (6, 5)1@3: (1)
D - infantry
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Your boys are doing alright this round huh :lol:
HUP taken with infantry, fighter
SUI
A - 2 infantry, fighter
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (1, 5)1@3: (3)
D - infantry
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
-
SUI taken with 2 infantry, fighter
Noncombat Moves
fighter from HUP to YUN
fighter from SUI to FUK
infantry from FAR to BRY
infantry from STC to BRY
infantry from BRY to MAN
2 infantry from JPN to KIA
5 submarines, 2 destroyers, ac, cruiser, battleship from Z62 to Z50
4 infantry from SUM to IND
3 fighters from PER to BUR
fighter from PER to Z35
ac from Z35 to Z34
fighter from POL to FRA
fighter from POL to Z34
fighter from TRJ to RHO
fighter from TRJ to Z35
fighter from TRJ to Z34
transport from Z30 to Z38Mobilize
4 infantry in SUM
4 infantry, 2 fighters in JPN
IC in BORIncome
43 + 15 NO + 1 saved = 59
-
UK 5 purchase 6 inf spend 18 (save 6)
combat
#1A sbr GER v bmb (cau)
#1 nwe (inf, art) v 2inf (gbr) BB,& 4 fgt (2gbr 2z5)
#2 bst (inf) v CA, inf (gbr) art (nwy) & 3 fgt ( 2 epl) -
ger IC damage
Rolling 1:
(4)#1 NWE attack
Rolls: 1@4 4@3 2@1; Total Hits: 61@4: (2)4@3: (2, 1, 2, 1)2@1: (2, 1)v inf, art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 6)
-
german IC damage 4+2 = 6
nwe twol
#2 bst attack
Rolls: 3@3 2@2; Total Hits: 03@3: (4, 4, 6)2@2: (3, 6)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
2nd wave attack
Rolls: 3@3 1@2; Total Hits: 03@3: (6, 5, 5)1@2: (6)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
Rolls: 3@3 1@2; Total Hits: 13@3: (5, 4, 2)1@2: (6)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
just realised my attack was done wrong. I only had 2 for 3 not 3 for 3. I will reroll
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 22@3: (3, 1)
-
ok so I hit but lost 2 units
BS…lose inf & art
ncm:
z27 trn > z 25
bmb > bul
bst 2 fgt > bul
kar arm > mos
nwe fgt’s > z5
eca arm > wcaUK collects saved 6 + 21 = 27
-
Should you not just remove the last three rolled since you rolled one too many? Â I guess that makes the most sense to me, and not just because it might benefit me.
Cheers
-
In my opinion the infantry survived unless you wanted to continue the attack with 2 fighters. Is there a clearly defined rule to cover cases like this? I would not think that a “reroll” is proper but I could be wrong.
Cheers
-
everything missed for me on the second round attack. You also missed on the 2nd round so we moved to round three. If I had hit on the 2nd round and mistakenly added a roll and you had hit in the 2nd roll I would have needed to reroll MY dice and then decide what to lose.
Since you missed on rd 2 we moved to rd three.
If you are arguing that your 2nd rd roll should not be counted for some reason that is not correct.