@j_stroyer 2.7
Jeff28 vs Shin Ji take 2
- 
					
					
					
					
 
- 
					
					
					
					
 You can’t build an Ind in Kwa. It’s only worth 1 IPC. Would you like to redo your purchase? (Or am I misunderstanding another rule?) 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Did not think about the convoys. Ouch!  Rolls: 6@3; Total Hits: 36@3: (5, 2, 1, 4, 5, 1) Rolls: 6@3; Total Hits: 36@3: (5, 2, 1, 4, 5, 1)
- 
					
					
					
					
 OK, I lose 4 IPCs. Not too bad overall. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 You can only lose the value of the territory anyway, so 3 damage. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 You are correct, sorry, please place factory in Kiangsu… Thanks! 
- 
					
					
					
					
 
- 
					
					
					
					
 China 2: 15 IPC. Buying 5 Inf. I can’t buy Art, can I? Combat move: 2 Inf, 1 Ftr Sze to Yun (1 Tnk) Attack 
  Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (3, 5)1@3: (1) Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (3, 5)1@3: (1)Defense 
  Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2) Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)
- 
					
					
					
					
 NCM on map. China collects 14 IPCs. Also, USA collected the same 52 IPCs as before, naturally. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 UK 2: London has 33 IPCs. Buying 8 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Tnk Calcutta has 17 IPCs. Buying 1 AC. Save 1 IPC. Combat move: 1 Inf Sum to Jav (WI) 1 Bmb to z110 (damaged BB) Attack 
  Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (3) Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (3)Defense 
  Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (4) Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (4)4 Inf, 1 MInf, 2 Art, 1 Tnk Egy to Sud (2 inf, 1 Art) Attack 
  Rolls: 3@1 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 33@1: (4, 1, 3)4@2: (1, 6, 2, 6)1@3: (5) Rolls: 3@1 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 33@1: (4, 1, 3)4@2: (1, 6, 2, 6)1@3: (5)Defense 
  Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (1, 5, 5) Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (1, 5, 5)
- 
					
					
					
					
 London collects 32 IPCs. 27 from land, 5 from 1 NO Calcutta collects 25 IPCs from land. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Sorry for the long wait! 
- 
					
					
					
					
 No prob. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 I think the UK NO means all org territories on the europe half of the board, so I have kenya and alex so you wouldn’t get that one… 
- 
					
					
					
					
 (also, Rus sub can’t pass through Danish straits, I’m pretty sure) Italy 16 IPCs - purchase AC Pick up 3 men 1 art 1 tank Greece, move fleet except to sz 98, dest and sub to 97 Invade syria with one transport one tank 1 inf 1 bomber from Italy  Rolls: 1@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)1@3: (6)1@4: (6) Rolls: 1@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)1@3: (6)1@4: (6)vs. 1 inf  Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)Invade egypt with 2 transports 2 inf 1 art 3 coastals from 1 BB and 2 cruisers, 2 inf 1 art from alex  Rolls: 2@1 4@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@1: (3, 5)4@2: (4, 4, 4, 5)2@3: (6, 4)1@4: (3) Rolls: 2@1 4@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@1: (3, 5)4@2: (4, 4, 4, 5)2@3: (6, 4)1@4: (3)vs. 2 inf  Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6) Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)walk into Tanga 
- 
					
					
					
					
 awesome we can’t shoot Syria  Rolls: 1@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (4)1@3: (3)1@4: (2) Rolls: 1@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (4)1@3: (3)1@4: (2)vs.  Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)Egypt  Rolls: 1@1 4@2; Total Hits: 21@1: (3)4@2: (3, 1, 2, 4) Rolls: 1@1 4@2; Total Hits: 21@1: (3)4@2: (3, 1, 2, 4)vs  Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
- 
					
					
					
					
 syria twol egy taken twol 2 inf place AC in 97 NCMs on map collect 20 terrs + 5 NO(s france, greece, egy) = 25 + 3 saved turn 1 = 28 
- 
					
					
					
					
 whoops map 
- 
					
					
					
					
 I had been overapplying the subs can pass through Gibraltar rule there. Whoops! Thanks for putting the sub back. I also had been looking at the NO as written on the map, not the more complete one in Alpha+3, so I agree the UK did not benefit from that. I have adjusted the flags on the Sahara accordingly. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 AnZAC: 25 IPCs. Build 3 Trn, 1 Art Combat: 2 Inf Dgu to Cel (WI) I also moved my 2 UK Inf in Rho to Con, as I thought I had done before. It doesn’t really affect anything you’re doing there, so I hope it’s OK. 




 
		 
		






