@Witt that is bad news. And it is good news. I am happy for him
Jen/noll/corr (axis) vs. jim/ghr/axisplaya (allies)
-
I see the USA collecting 75 ipcs, not 77. They can’t take control of FIC from France since France is an ally, even if France has been conquered. I have also put an american flag on Celebes.
Unless the rule has changed, if a power has been conquered, its territories do not get liberated but go to the new owner?
-
Only if the territory was first conquered by the other side.
Jen has stayed out of FIC the entire game.
-
Gotcha. Thought Jap had it.
-
Only if the territory was first conquered by the other side.
Jen has stayed out of FIC the entire game.
You know, that is always true in my games, unless I own India, yet I seem to have a lot of people trying to give it to England.
-
if the capital of the owner of that terr is under enemy control, if a friendly power would liberate, they would conquer instead. if the capital is liberated, all of that power’s terr under friendly control reverts back to their’s.
-
Ryan – please confirm that it is your turn with the UK.
Thank!
-
[7:59:43 AM] Ryan Davidson: i gotta get rdy for work. Tell axis and noll they can play my next turns, hopefully by then Ill have things fixed.
-
I’ll wait for him to do Germany…
-
[7:59:43 AM] Ryan Davidson: i gotta get rdy for work. Tell axis and noll they can play my next turns, hopefully by then Ill have things fixed.
Ya, i apporved of this.
-
will play UK and Anzac until Ryan comes back.
Just waiting for an answer from Jim before i post. -
UK 6
Buy:
6inf (18), save 1CM
Sum (inf)
inf, art Ind > tr sz39 > sz42 > Sumsz41 (tr)
fgt IndYun (inf)
2inf, fgt, tac IndSum
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1) -
Sum rd 2
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 210@2: (5, 5, 4, 4, 1, 6, 4, 5, 2, 3)
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 610@2: (4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 3, 1, 4) -
knew it…
Yun
Rolls: 2@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (1, 5)1@3: (6)1@4: (4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5) -
Don’t hate me.
-
Yun twol
NCM
fgt, tac Yun > Ind
fgt sz41 > Ind
bmb Ind > BelPlace 6inf Ind
Convoy raid sz37:
Rolls: 4@3; Total Hits: 34@3: (2, 6, 2, 2) -
-
India collects an ugly 6 IPC….
Wow. sorry guys, i just see that i forgot a very important attack, i hope it’s ok with you
Alx (3inf, art, mec, tnk)
3inf, 2art, 2fgt EgyAlx
Rolls: 1@1 4@2 2@3; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)4@2: (2, 3, 3, 3)2@3: (6, 2)
Rolls: 5@2 1@3; Total Hits: 25@2: (6, 4, 5, 3, 2)1@3: (1) -
Alx rd2
Rolls: 3@2 2@3; Total Hits: 13@2: (4, 2, 3)2@3: (6, 5)
Rolls: 3@2 1@3; Total Hits: 23@2: (2, 3, 5)1@3: (2) -
-
bad dice = a pain





