@entek Italy up
Jen/noll/corr (axis) vs. jim/ghr/axisplaya (allies)
-
sz43 cwlo ss
NCM
bmb sz43 > Bur
2inf Nze > tr sz63 > sz54 > Que
dd sz30 > sz54
2ss, 2dd, AC sz10 > sz26
fgt, tac Wus > Haw
fgt sz42 > sz54
tr sz101 > sz88 pick up inf, mec Sur > sz89 > Wei
fleet sz101 + inf, mec US > sz106 > QuePlace units:
2fgt Eus
2ss, 3dd, AC sz101Collect : 77 IPC
-
Sorry guys, forgot China…
China 7
Buy: 2inf (6)
CM
Sik (inf)
inf, fgt TsiSik
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (2)1@3: (4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
Sik rd2
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)1@3: (5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
Sik rd3
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (3)1@3: (3)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
-
I see the USA collecting 75 ipcs, not 77. They can’t take control of FIC from France since France is an ally, even if France has been conquered. I have also put an american flag on Celebes.
-
Yeah, you are right, sorry.
-
I see the USA collecting 75 ipcs, not 77. They can’t take control of FIC from France since France is an ally, even if France has been conquered. I have also put an american flag on Celebes.
Unless the rule has changed, if a power has been conquered, its territories do not get liberated but go to the new owner?
-
Only if the territory was first conquered by the other side.
Jen has stayed out of FIC the entire game.
-
Gotcha. Thought Jap had it.
-
Only if the territory was first conquered by the other side.
Jen has stayed out of FIC the entire game.
You know, that is always true in my games, unless I own India, yet I seem to have a lot of people trying to give it to England.
-
if the capital of the owner of that terr is under enemy control, if a friendly power would liberate, they would conquer instead. if the capital is liberated, all of that power’s terr under friendly control reverts back to their’s.
-
Ryan – please confirm that it is your turn with the UK.
Thank!
-
[7:59:43 AM] Ryan Davidson: i gotta get rdy for work. Tell axis and noll they can play my next turns, hopefully by then Ill have things fixed.
-
I’ll wait for him to do Germany…
-
[7:59:43 AM] Ryan Davidson: i gotta get rdy for work. Tell axis and noll they can play my next turns, hopefully by then Ill have things fixed.
Ya, i apporved of this.
-
will play UK and Anzac until Ryan comes back.
Just waiting for an answer from Jim before i post. -
UK 6
Buy:
6inf (18), save 1CM
Sum (inf)
inf, art Ind > tr sz39 > sz42 > Sumsz41 (tr)
fgt IndYun (inf)
2inf, fgt, tac IndSum
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Sum rd 2
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 210@2: (5, 5, 4, 4, 1, 6, 4, 5, 2, 3)
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 610@2: (4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 3, 1, 4)
-
knew it…
Yun
Rolls: 2@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (1, 5)1@3: (6)1@4: (4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)