@entek Italy up
Jen/noll/corr (axis) vs. jim/ghr/axisplaya (allies)
-
Seem to me Russia has 54 in hand there, not 51.
-
Did you include the 3 ipc CRD on Norway?
-
oops… :oops:
forget what i said. -
Japan:
Buy(48)
- 3 Transports
- 5 Infantry
- 1 Artillery
- 1 Destroyer
Combat Moves:
Destroyer, 2 Bombers to SZ 43
Infantry, Artillery, 6 Fighters, 4 Tactical Bombers to Borneo
2 Infantry, 2 Artillery to Java
Infantry to Sumatra
2 Infantry, 2 Fighters, 3 Tactical Bombers to YunnanCombat:
SZ 43:
Attacker:
Rolls: 1@2 2@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (5)2@4: (4, 3)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (2)
-
Borneo:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@2 6@3 4@4; Total Hits: 62@2: (3, 1)6@3: (4, 4, 5, 6, 6, 2)4@4: (3, 2, 3, 4)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Java:
Attacker:
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (6, 6, 5, 1)
Defender:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
-
Java:
Attacker:
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (1, 3, 4)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
Yunnan:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (2, 2)3@3: (3, 5, 4)2@4: (3, 6)
Defender:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 3)
-
NCM:
6 Fig, 4 Tac to SZ 35
2 Fig, 3 Tac to Kwa
2 Bom to Kwa
Inf to Cha
3 DD, 4 SS to SZ 35
2 Submarines to SZ 37Build: 5 Infantry, Artillery in Japan
Build: 3 Transports, Destroyer in SZ 6Collect: 53 + 5 DEI = 58 IPC
-
IPC chart for Japan was showing 68 so i corrected it to 58 IPC.
US 6
Buy:
AC (16)
2fgt (20)
3dd (24)
2ss (12)CM
Cel
2inf Que > tr sz54 > sz44 > Cel walk inFic
art Shn walk insz43 (tr, dd)
ss sz54
bmb Bursz42 (2tr)
fgt sz54sz43
Rolls: 1@2 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@4: (3)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
sz43 cwlo ss
NCM
bmb sz43 > Bur
2inf Nze > tr sz63 > sz54 > Que
dd sz30 > sz54
2ss, 2dd, AC sz10 > sz26
fgt, tac Wus > Haw
fgt sz42 > sz54
tr sz101 > sz88 pick up inf, mec Sur > sz89 > Wei
fleet sz101 + inf, mec US > sz106 > QuePlace units:
2fgt Eus
2ss, 3dd, AC sz101Collect : 77 IPC
-
Sorry guys, forgot China…
China 7
Buy: 2inf (6)
CM
Sik (inf)
inf, fgt TsiSik
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (2)1@3: (4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
Sik rd2
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)1@3: (5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
Sik rd3
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (3)1@3: (3)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
-
I see the USA collecting 75 ipcs, not 77. They can’t take control of FIC from France since France is an ally, even if France has been conquered. I have also put an american flag on Celebes.
-
Yeah, you are right, sorry.
-
I see the USA collecting 75 ipcs, not 77. They can’t take control of FIC from France since France is an ally, even if France has been conquered. I have also put an american flag on Celebes.
Unless the rule has changed, if a power has been conquered, its territories do not get liberated but go to the new owner?
-
Only if the territory was first conquered by the other side.
Jen has stayed out of FIC the entire game.
-
Gotcha. Thought Jap had it.