Hi Markus
Enjoy your game with crockett :)
OK that’s no big deal. That red message comes up if I posted a reply since the last time you loaded the page. When you see that it just go back and reload the page before you post. It is just a warning message.
OK so now I am eagerly awaiting an invasion of England!
For the damage markers, look for the burning city in the Toolbar (5th row down toward the right)
USSR 2
PURCHASE & REPAIR
1 minor IC
6 mech
save 1
COMBAT MOVES
none
NONCOMBAT MOVES
z109
1 sub from z111
z114
1 cruiser from z115
Baltic states
11 inf, 1 art from Belarus
2 art from Novgorod
1 AA from Novgorod
East Poland
8 inf, 1 art from North Ukraine
1 mech, 1 armor from Belarus
1 mech, 1 armor from Bryansk
1 AA from Belarus
Bessarabia
2 art from South Ukraine
Belarus
3 armor from Russia
1 tac from Novgorod
North Ukraine
2 AA, 1 inf, 1 art from Bryansk
South Ukraine
2 inf from Rostov
Kazakhstan
2 fig from Novgorod
Amur
1 AA, 4 inf from Buryatia
Sakha
4 inf from Buryatia
Yakutsk
1 AA, 10 inf from Buryatia
MOBILIZE UNITS
1 minor IC in North Ukraine
3 mech in Novgorod
3 mech in South Ukraine
COLLECT INCOME
USSR 2 = 37(territories) +1 saved = 38IPCs
Japan 3 (will be on and off for the next hour, then I am free, but I start and do what I can in the meantime)
DOW all
1. R&D
Buy 1 science token (5)
Rolling 3d6:
(1, 4, 5)
2. BUY
3. COMBAT MOVES
SZ 41 <– Fighter (SZ 36)
SZ 37 <-- 2 Subs (SZ 36), 1 Fighter (Kwangsi)
SZ 42 <-- 2 BB, 2 CR, 1 DD, 2 AC, 1 Fighter, 1 TAC (all SZ 36)
Java <-- 1 Transport with 1 Inf, 1 Art (Kwangsi), 1 TAC (SZ 36)
Borneo <-- 1 Transport with 1 Inf (Kwangsi)
Celebes <-- 1 Transport with 1 Inf (Kwangsi)
Guam <-- 1 Fighter, 1 Tac (SZ 36)
Burma <-- 1 Inf (Yunnan)
Shan State <-- 1 Inf, 1 Art (Yunnan), 2 Inf (Siam), 1 Arm (Kwangsi), 2 Bomber, 5 TAC, 8 Fighter (Kwangsi)
FIC <-- Arm Blitz Kwangsi via FIC to Shan State
SZ 41: Fighter vs. Transport
SZ 37
A
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 1)1@3: (4)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
SZ 42
A
Rolls: 3@4 3@3 1@2; Total Hits: 23@4: (6, 6, 5)3@3: (2, 3, 6)1@2: (3)
D
Rolls: 1@3 2@2 1@1; Total Hits: 11@3: (5)2@2: (3, 2)1@1: (5)
Java
A
Rolls: 1@3 2@2; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)2@2: (4, 5)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Guam
A
Rolls: 1@4 1@3; Total Hits: 21@4: (1)1@3: (3)
D
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 01@4: (5)
Shan State
A
Rolls: 7@4 9@3 2@2 1@2; Total Hits: 97@4: (6, 4, 3, 5, 1, 1, 3)9@3: (4, 6, 1, 5, 3, 1, 5, 2, 6)2@2: (6, 4)1@2: (6)
D
Rolls: 2@4 1@3 6@2; Total Hits: 52@4: (3, 3)1@3: (2)6@2: (4, 2, 6, 1, 6, 5)
SZ 42
A
Rolls: 3@4 3@3 1@2; Total Hits: 43@4: (4, 3, 5)3@3: (6, 4, 2)1@2: (1)
D
Rolls: 1@3 1@2; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)1@2: (2)
Java
A
Rolls: 1@3 2@2; Total Hits: 21@3: (4)2@2: (2, 2)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
4. NON-COMBAT
Fighter, TAC Guam –> Carrier SZ 21
TAC Java --> Carrier SZ 42
Fighter SZ 41 --> Carrier SZ 42
Fighter SZ --> Kwangsi
Air Shan State --> Siam
Inf Hun --> Kwangsi
Mech Ahnwe --> Kwangsi
DD SZ 36 --> SZ 37
DD SZ 36 --> SZ 41
1 Inf, 1 Art Ahnwe --> Kiangsi
5 Inf Ahnwe --> Hunan
6 Inf, 1 Art Jehol --> Manchuria
2 Inf, 1 Art Chahar --> Ahnwe
5. MOBILIZE
3 TT SZ 6
MIC Kiangsu
6. COLLECT
45 (terr) + 2 (saved) = 47
(not sure why the programe still gives me 10 for an NO, must the US formally declare war first to have a state of war, and is the NO still counting???
If you look along the very top of the map, there are spaces where you can put your flag to keep track of NOs. A lot of people don’t use them because the official rules for NOs haven’t been finalized yet and they seem to keep changing. Anyway, this alpha 3 map came with the flag in the spot for Japan’s USA nonaggression NO. I removed that flag so it won’t show up as “oil” in Infoview. I updated your IPCs too.
USA 2
PURCHASE & REPAIR
All ICs upgraded to Majors
4 Bmb
save 5
53 total
COMBAT MOVES
none
NONCOMBAT MOVES
z102
2 carriers, 3 fig, 1 tac from z101
1 destroyer, 1 carrier, 2 fig from z64
Hawaii
2 inf, 1 art, 1 armor from Western US via 2 tt z10 to z26
1 inf, 1 art from z11 via tt z11 to z26
z26
1 sub, 1 destroyer, 2 cruisers, 1 battleship from z10
Eastern US
1 AA from central US
MOBILIZE UNITS
4 Bmb in Eastern US
COLLECT INCOME
USA2 = 52(territories) +25(nos) +5 saved = 82IPCs
China 2
PURCHASE & REPAIR
2 inf
save 2
8 total
COMBAT MOVES
none
NONCOMBAT MOVES
none
MOBILIZE UNITS
2 inf in Shensi
COLLECT INCOME
China 2 = 8 (territories) +2 saved = 10IPCs
UK 2
PURCHASE & REPAIR
8 to repair London IC
9 inf
27 total
COMBAT MOVES
Eastern Persia (walk in)
1 art from West India activate friendly neutral
Ethiopia (3 inf, 1 art)
1 inf, 1 mech from Kenya
1 inf, 1 art from Sudan
1 armor from Egypt
1 inf, 1 art from Egypt via tt z81 to z76
aRolls: 2@1, 4@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1,: (3, 2)4@2,: (3, 3, 5, 5)1@3: (6)
dRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (5, 2, 6, 6)
Ethiopia 2
aRolls: 1@1, 4@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 21@1,: (6)4@2,: (3, 3, 5, 1)1@3: (2)
dRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (4, 3, 2, 3)
Ethiopia 3
aRolls: 4@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 14@2,: (6, 6, 3, 4)1@3: (3)
dRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 6)
Ethiopia 4
aRolls: 4@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 14@2,: (1, 6, 4, 3)1@3: (5)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Wait a second. I forgot to announce my purchases for UK Pacific
2 fighters
save 2
22 total
duh!
NONCOMBAT MOVES
z102
1 cruiser, 1 battleship from z88
Eastern US
1 inf, 1 art from Ontario
1 inf, 1 armor from Quebec
Eireland
1 AA, 2 inf from Scotland
1 mech from UK
1 tac from Morocco
1 Bmb from UK
Scotland
1 fig from Morocco
2 fig from UK
Sudan
1 AA, 2 inf from Egypt
Congo
2 inf from Rhodesia
z39
1 destroyer, 1 carrier from z77
MOBILIZE UNITS
8 inf in UK
1 inf in South Africa
1 fig in z39
1 fig in India
COLLECT INCOME
convoy raid z37 (1 sub, 1 surface ship)
Rolling 3d6:
(4, 4, 6)
UK Europe2 = 28(territories)
UK Pacific2 = 15(territories) +5(Kwangtung & Malaya NO) +2 saved -0(convoy damage) =22IPCs
Italy is up
Vance I just checked in the rules and realized that I can build MICs in areas with a value of 2 or more……I placed my MIC in such a territory, thinking FIC would not be possible. Doing Italys turn I remembered someone having a MIC in Egypt, hence my checking the rules…is it ok for you to relocate my MIC to Manchuria?
Independently of the answer, Italy now:
Italy 2
1. PURCHASE
2. COMBAT MOVES
Activating Iraq with 1 Inf from T-Jor
Egypt <-- 1 Inf T-Jordan
Algeria <-- 1 Art Tunisia, 1 Inf + 1 Art Alexandria via TT SZ 98, 1 Bomber S-Italy, BB, 2 CR, DD (SZ 93 --> SZ 92, Offshore Bombardment x2)
Gibraltar <-- 1 Inf, 1 Art S-France via TT SZ 93
Morocco <-- 1 Inf S-Italy via TT SZ 97
Algeria
A
Rolls: 2@4 1@3 3@2; Total Hits: 32@4: (3, 3)1@3: (4)3@2: (1, 5, 6)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
forgot one French inf, rolling another 1d6 now
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
3. NON-COMBAT MOVES
Bomber Algeria –> Alexandria
Fighter Tobruk --> Alexandria
Fighter S-Italy --> Alexandria
1 Inf Albania --> Yugo
Arm, Art S-France --> N-Italy
4. MOBILIZE
1 TT SZ 97
1 Art, 3 INF N-Italy
5. INCOME
20 (terr) + 17 (NO) = 37
Italy is rich!
ANZAC 2
PURCHASE & REPAIR
1 transport
1 inf
1 art
14 total
COMBAT MOVES
none
NONCOMBAT MOVES
z39
2 fig from Queensland
South Australia
2 inf from New South Wales
MOBILIZE UNITS
1 inf, 1 art in new South Wales
1 transport in z62
COLLECT INCOME
ANZAC 2 = 10(territories) +5(malaya)
FRANCE
COMBAT MOVES
Transjordan (walk in)
1 inf from Syria
NONCOMBAT MOVES
z39
1 destroyer from z77
French Equatorial Africa
1 inf from French Central Africa
Eireland
1 inf from Scotland
**** If you did read my request for Japan and not replying means not agreeing, no probs, my mistake, technically. If you did not read, pls have a look***
Germany 3
1. PURCHASE
2. COMBAT MOVES
Air Base UK <– 1 Tac Holland; Escort: 1 Fighter SZ 112
UK <-- 6 Arm, 7 Art, 13 Inf, 2 Bomber, 4 Fighter, 4 Tac
3. COMBAT
3.1. Strategic Bombing Raid Air Base UK (on the assumption that this will be played out before Amphibious Assaults and general combat, as this sequence is laid down in the rules, ie 3 damage to an airbase in this phase will preclude scrambling later on during the amphibious assault phase). Also on the assumption that fighters who intercepted cannot participate in the battle for the UK or scramble, independently of any damage or not to the airbase.
Pls correct me if I got the rules wrong, and if not, pls orders for interception!