WC12: G40, Rd1 Qualifier, Ol'Blood&Guts (Axis+6) vs. SAS (Allies)


  • Sui Lost - C: 1 inf - J: 2 inf, 1 art

    Suiyuyan Round 3

    A: 4 inf, 1 ftr
    DiceRolls: 5@1 1@3; Total Hits: 25@1: (5, 2, 5, 1, 5)1@3: (3)

    D: 1 mec
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)


  • Sorry about the extra infantry roll, however, since the fighter still hit, I will simply continue.

    Sui Lost - C: 1 inf - J: 2 inf, 1 art, 1 mec

    Kweichow Round 1

    A: 3 inf
    DiceRolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 03@1: (2, 4, 4)

    D: 1 inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)


  • Kwe Lost - C: 1 inf - J: none

    Kweichow Round 2

    A: 2 inf
    DiceRolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 2)

    D: 1 inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)


  • Kwe Lost - C: 1 inf - J: none

    Kweichow Round 3

    A: 2 inf
    DiceRolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 22@1: (1, 1)

    D: 1 inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)


  • Kwe Lost - C: 2 inf - J: 1 inf

    Yunnan Round 1

    A: 4 inf
    DiceRolls: 4@1; Total Hits: 14@1: (1, 6, 2, 2)

    D: 1 art
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)


  • As I was looking through the map, I noticed the Japanese minor IC is in the wrong territory. It was placed in Kiangsu not Kiangsi


  • Yeah, I noticed that also, it’s fixed in this map for the Chinese move.  I’ll post the UK move tomorrow.

    Results:
    Sui twlo 1 inf; 4 inf, 1 ftr remain
    Kwe twlo 2 inf; 1 inf remains
    Yun twol; 4 inf remain

    Non-Combat Move:
    1 ftr (Sui > She > Sze)

    Placement:
    5 inf (Szechwan)

    Collect:
    8 (territories)
    6 (NOs)
    14 IPCs total

    WC12_G40_OBG_vs._SAS_02eC.AAM


  • Sorry for the late UK move, I was just confused by the Alpha 3 thread as to whether I had to repair all your damage to build in London or if I could repair part of it.  Had to wait for a ruling…

    UK 2

    Declaration of war on Japan

    Production:
    London
    34 IPCs
    10 repairs, 8 inf
    34 - 10 - 24 = 0 saved

    Calcutta
    20 IPCs
    5 inf, 1 AA
    20 - 15 - 5 = 0 saved

    Combat Move:
    Alexandria (I: 3 inf, 1 art, 1 mec)
    2 inf, 2 art, 1 ftr, 1 tac (Egy > Alx)
    1 ftr (Mlt > z96 > Tob > Alx)

    Kiangsi (J: empty)
    1 inf (Hon > Ksi)

    Siam (J: 2 inf)
    3 inf (Shn > Sia)
    2 ftr, 1 tac (Ind AB > Bur > Shn > Sia)


  • Alexandria Round 1

    A: 2 inf, 2 art, 2 ftr, 1 tac
    DiceRolls: 4@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 34@2: (2, 4, 1, 2)2@3: (4, 4)1@4: (6)

    D: 3 inf, 1 art, 1 mec
    DiceRolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 25@2: (6, 4, 2, 1, 5)


  • Lost Alx - B: 2 inf - I: 3 inf

    Alexandria Round 2

    A: 2 art, 2 ftr, 1 tac
    DiceRolls: 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (1, 5)2@3: (2, 2)1@4: (5)

    D: 1 art, 1 mec
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)


  • Lost Alx - B: 2 inf - I: 3 inf, 1 art, 1 mec

    Siam Round 1

    A: 3 inf, 2 ftr, 1 tac
    DiceRolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@1: (3, 2, 6)2@3: (1, 5)1@4: (2)

    D: 2 inf
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)


  • Lost Sia - B: none - J: 2 inf

    Results:
    Alx twlo 2 inf; 2 art, 2 ftr, 1 tac remain
    Ksi walk-in; 1 inf remains
    Sia twol; 3 inf, 2 ftr, 1 tac remain

    Non-Combat Move:
    2 ftr, 1 tac (Alx > Egy)
    2 inf (Rho > Con)
    1 mec, 1 tnk (Eth > Sud > Egy)
    1 inf (EPr > CPr)
    1 des, 1 trn (z76 > z80)
    11 inf, 1 art, 2 AA (Eng > Sco)
    2 ftr (Eng AB > z109 > z119 > z123 > Ice)
    1 bmr (Qub > z121 > z122 > z123 > Ice)
    1 trn, 1 des (z106 NB > z117 > z123)
    1 inf, 1 tnk (Qub > trn z106 > Ice)
    1 des (z44 > z35)
    1 crs (z43 > z42 > z41)
    1 bat (z37 > z41)
    1 trn (z44 > z42 > z41)
    1 inf (Cel > trn z44 > Sum)
    1 inf (Shn > FIC)
    1 inf (Shn > Yun)
    5 inf, 1 art, 2 AA (Bur > Yun)
    1 mec (Ind > Bur > Yun)
    3 inf, 1 art (Ind > Bur)
    2 ftr, 1 tac (Sia > Shn > Bur)

    Placement:
    London
    8 inf (England)

    Calcutta
    5 inf, 1 AA (India)

    Collect:
    London
    31 (territories)
    0 (NOs)
    31 IPCs total

    Calcutta
    25 (territories)
    5 (NOs)
    30 IPCs total

    WC12_G40_OBG_vs._SAS_02fB.AAM


  • @SAS:

    Sorry for the late UK move, I was just confused by the Alpha 3 thread as to whether I had to repair all your damage to build in London or if I could repair part of it.  Had to wait for a ruling.

    I understand that…hard to keep track of the changes which is why I never really played global until alpha 3 was done…of course now there are rumblings it may not yet be done  :|

    Ita2-Buy: inf, 2 trn…save 0

    CM
    1. 2inf arm Alg => Mor inf
    2. inf Alg, art Tun via trn(sz94>sz96>sz98)/cru bb (sz94>sz96>sz98) => Trj inf
    3. inf arm Tun via trn (sz94>sz96>sz98)/cru sz94>sz96>sz98)/2ftr bmr S.Ita AB => Alx 2art
    4. 2inf N.Ita via trn (sz95>sz96>sz98) => Syr
    5. inf I.Som => Eth

    Trj
    A-inf art cru bb
    DiceRolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (4, 2)1@3: (3)1@4: (2)
    D-inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)


  • Trj twlo inf

    Alx
    A-inf arm 2ftr bmr cru
    DiceRolls: 1@1 4@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)4@3: (5, 6, 6, 4)1@4: (2)
    D-2art
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 3)


  • Alx
    A-inf arm 2ftr bmr
    DiceRolls: 1@1 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (1)3@3: (3, 3, 6)1@4: (6)
    D-art
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)


  • Alx twol

    Mor
    A-2inf arm
    DiceRolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (2, 6)1@3: (2)
    D-inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)


  • Mor twol

    NCM
    2ftr bmr Alx => Tob
    dd sz94 => sz98
    3inf N.Ita => Yugo
    arm S.Fra => Yugo
    2art S.Fra => N.Ita

    Mobilize
    2trn in sz97
    inf in N.Ita

    Collect: 33

    WC12_G40_OBG_vs._SAS_02gI.AAM


  • ANZAC 2

    ANZAC declares war on Japan

    Production:
    14 IPCs
    1 inf, 1 art, 1 trn
    14 - 3 - 4 - 7 = 0 saved

    Combat Move:
    Caroline Islands (J: 2 inf, 1 AA)
    1 trn (z62 NB > z54 > z46 > z33)
    1 inf, 1 art (Qun > trn z54 > Car)


  • Caroline Islands Round 1

    A: 1 inf, 1 art
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 4)

    D: 1 AA, 2 inf
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 1)


  • Lost Car - Z: 1 inf - J: none

    Caroline Islands Round 2

    A: 1 art
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)

    D: 1 AA, 2 inf
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 1)

Suggested Topics

Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

63

Online

17.8k

Users

40.4k

Topics

1.8m

Posts