Germany turn 5
–>Purchase & repair
repair: BB z91
purchase: 2 SS (12) + 1 DD (8 + 10 ART (40) = 60
save 0 ipc
–>Combat movement
DOW Russia!
Now as I understand it on page 30 of the Europe rulebook, I can send my fleet without DD’s past your submarine without attacking it, right (taking into account you stay submerged probably)?
Wgr: 7 INF, 3 ART, 3 ARM --> TT --> Nov, 1 INF lands Arch (fleet of 1 CV, 1 Fig, 1 TacB, 1 CA moves with them) Is that a valuable attack?
Fin: 6 INF --> Kar (walk in)
Fin, 1 INF --> Vyb (walk in)
Rom: 1 ARM --> Bes --> blitz Sukr
Pol: 11 INF, 7 ART, 1 ARM --> Bel
Ger: 10 ARM --> Bel
Rom: 1 INF --> Epl (walk in)
–>Combat
Bel
A:
Rolls: 4@1 14@2 11@3; Total Hits: 114@1: (1, 4, 1, 3)14@2: (3, 1, 3, 5, 3, 6, 2, 4, 3, 3, 3, 4, 1, 2)11@3: (5, 2, 5, 2, 1, 1, 6, 6, 2, 5, 6)
D:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 6)