Thanks @VictoryFirst , it’s our loss that we can’t play with you for awhile.
Thanks for the go ahead on the G40, and don’t worry about the tournament because the other guys were cool
I wish the best to you, and will be great when you come back
Crazy.
Pondering….
Need to run to dinner.
Lose 3 inf, 2 art, 1 tach
Round 2
A:
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 51@2: (2)3@3: (3, 2, 1)2@4: (6, 4)
D:
Rolls: 6@4; Total Hits: 56@4: (4, 1, 3, 6, 1, 3)
With a 15% chance, I will withdraw a tach. London is saved. You decide if it is a UK fighter or French. I will assume a Brit.
SZ 109
submerge your subs?
yes-subs submerge
SZ 109:
A:
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 5)1@3: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
SZ 109 cleared without loss
Holland:
A:
Rolls: 4@1 1@3; Total Hits: 04@1: (6, 3, 6, 2)1@3: (6)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Man, this is gonna be a short game for me if I keep rolling as bad as I have.
A:
Rolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 13@1: (1, 5, 6)1@3: (6)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Holland taken with loss of 1 inf
WFRANCE:
A:
Rolls: 4@2 4@3; Total Hits: 34@2: (4, 6, 2, 3)4@3: (5, 1, 5, 1)
D:
Rolls: 3@2 1@3; Total Hits: 03@2: (6, 6, 4)1@3: (5)
A:
Rolls: 4@2 4@3; Total Hits: 34@2: (3, 3, 6, 4)4@3: (1, 4, 2, 1)
D:
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)
Wfrance taken without loss…where was that when London was in my sights??
Greece:
A:
Rolls: 6@1 3@3; Total Hits: 16@1: (5, 5, 5, 2, 4, 5)3@3: (5, 4, 3)
D:
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (4, 1, 1, 5)
man…all or nothing on the dice I guess
A:
Rolls: 4@1 3@3; Total Hits: 44@1: (5, 4, 2, 1)3@3: (3, 2, 3)
D:
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (3, 2, 1)
Greece taken with heavy heavy losses…
NON COMS:
1 tac from ENGLAND to SZ 112
1 fighter,1 tac from SZ 110 to SZ 112
1 AA gun from Paris to WFRANCE
6 inf, 2 art from YUGO to HUNGARY
2 inf from Norway to Finland
MOBILIZATION:
1 sub to SZ 112
5 inf to E Germany
3 carriers to SZ 112
INCOME:
Germany collects 56 IPCS
Well I think I probably lost the game on that crappy battle for UK. 80% sounds like a lot better odds to win than it actually is I guess. I will see if I can right the ship…dirty limeys… :roll:
you’re right there-bad luck-you by rights had London.Russia to follow
I don’t have the right map-please check which one you attached
Sorry
Russia turn 2(49)
buy
4bmb(save1)
no combat
ncm
2inf,art Vol to Cau
inf Rus to Bry
ftr,tac Yak to Bury
ftr Nov to Yen
art,inf Bry to Nukr
2mech,2arm Bry to Sam
3art Sukr to Nukr
4art Nov to Bel
mobilize
4 bmb to Rus
collect
36+1(saved)=37
FP, just looking at the Jap turn I realized that the Chinese landed their fighter in Yunnan. That’s not a legal landing place as you just took it back on the last round. Where would you like to relocate it?
I think the Chinese have special rules as to placement of pieces-I could be wrong but the fighter landing in Yunnan is legal.I guess we need a clarification.
I checked the rules and the Chinese ftr in Yun is legal.
@fighter:
Please help with a rule-China retook Yunan on turn two and I put my buy and landed the Flying Tigers back in Yunan-my opponent believes this is illegal as Yunan was just recaptured.
Your opponent is correct. You cannot land a fighter on a territory that you did not control at the beginning of your (China’s) turn. You CAN put your new infantry on the newly captured territory (only China can do this), but still can’t put an existing fighter on a newly conquered (liberated) territory.
FP, read that again. Goo is right.
C’mom, let’s keep the game moving. :-P