@cwglee51 no scramble thanks.
do you play v2.5 or 2.7? I have both so checking which version I need to boot up for my turns.
Collect
17tt + 5med + 5 ¾ + 2 left over = 29
Germany 4
Buy 56
1 dest (8)
2 trans (14)
1 fgt (10)
8 inf (24)
No combat
Ncm on map
Collect
46tt + 5 + 5 + 5 = 61
Russia:
DOW Germany/Italy
Buy(37)
Combat Moves:
2 Infantry to Romania
2 Infantry, 2 Fighters, Tactical Bomber to Poland
Romania:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 6)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Poland:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (5, 6)2@3: (1, 1)1@4: (5)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Build: 3 Armor in Novgorod
Build: 2 Infnatry, Artillery in S. Ukraine
Build: 3 Infantry in Russia
Collect: 42 IPC + 6 NO = 48 IPC
Removed 1 Armor from S. Africa.
Japan 4
Buy 84
1 minor IC (12)
2 inf (6)
3 fgt (30)
2 stbm (24)
1 dest (8)
Save 4
Combat
5 fgt 2 stbm z72 1 crui 1 bb
2 sub 1 dest z77 1 dest
2 inf 1 art 2 crui 1 bb 1 fgt 1 tach IND 2 inf
1 inf 5 fgt 3 tach SZE 2 inf
SZE 1
A
Rolls: 1@1 5@3 3@4; Total Hits: 51@1: (5)5@3: (6, 1, 2, 5, 2)3@4: (6, 2, 3)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 6)
IND 1
A
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)2@2: (6, 4)3@3: (6, 6, 6)2@4: (6, 4)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 1)
z77 1
A
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (4, 6, 1)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
z72 1
A
Rolls: 5@3 2@4; Total Hits: 25@3: (4, 5, 5, 6, 2)2@4: (2, 5)
D
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (2)1@4: (3)
IND 2
A
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 3)1@3: (5)1@4: (3)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
z72 2
A
Rolls: 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 53@3: (3, 3, 1)2@4: (2, 1)
D
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)1@4: (4)
Collect 61tt + 5no +5no + 4 saved + 2 loot = 77
btw, i think i declared an illegal move with japan. i used 5 fighters against the brit fleet in south indian ocean. only way this can happen for 5, as opposed to 3 fights is if 1 carrier moves three. since i did not start the turn with a naval base in india, i dont think that having the naval base at the end of the turn counts.
either way, i took the hits as if there were only 3 fgt2 and 2 stbm, instead of 5 fighters.
i’m not 100% sure which is the proper ruling however. DO you know?
cheers
USA:
Buy(77)
Submarine, 5 Fighters, Tactical Bomber from SZ 33 to SZ 34
Combat:
Attacker:
Rolls: 1@2 5@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (4)5@3: (2, 4, 4, 3, 5)1@4: (4)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Build: 3 Infantry, Artillery, 2 Fighters, Carrier, 2 Destroyers, 2 Submarines in E. USA/SZ 10
Collect: 77 IPC
China:
Buy(6)
Combat Moves:
2 Infantry to SZE
2 Infantry to KWE
2 Infantry to HOP
2 Infantry, Fighter to CHA
CHA:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (4, 4)1@3: (1)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
HOP:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 22@1: (1, 1)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
KWE:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 5)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
SZE:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (6, 5)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
SZE:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 6)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Retreat…but man those Chinamen were tearing it up!
Collect: 8 IPC
England:
Buy(31)
4 Infantry to India
Attacker:
Rolls: 4@1; Total Hits: 24@1: (5, 5, 1, 1)
Defender:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 2)
France/Australia are done.
In a tournament or league game the whole battle would have to be rerolled with only the correct amount of attacking units. The defender could score the same number of hits or more on the reroll.
btw, i think i declared an illegal move with japan. i used 5 fighters against the brit fleet in south indian ocean. only way this can happen for 5, as opposed to 3 fights is if 1 carrier moves three. since i did not start the turn with a naval base in india, i dont think that having the naval base at the end of the turn counts.
either way, i took the hits as if there were only 3 fgt2 and 2 stbm, instead of 5 fighters.
i’m not 100% sure which is the proper ruling however. DO you know?
cheers
Italy 4
Buy 30
(i declared 29 but forgot the control marker on Tunisia so I should have collected 30)
1 fgt (10)
2 inf (6)
2 inf (6)
1 dest (8)
Combat
Walk ins on map
3 inf 1 fgt 1 fgt TJN 1 inf
TJN 1
A
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (4, 3)2@2: (5, 1)1@3: (6)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Collect 20tt + 5 ¾ + 5 med = 30
Germany 5
Buy 61
2 tach (22)
2 sub (12)
9 inf (27)
Combat
1 inf 1 art 2 stbm SYR 1 inf
4 inf 3 fgt POL 2 inf
2 inf 1 fgt 4 tach EPL 1 inf
10 inf 3 art 8 arm ROM 1 inf
ROM 1
A
Rolls: 7@1 6@3 8@3; Total Hits: 117@1: (5, 4, 1, 3, 6, 1, 4)6@3: (5, 1, 3, 6, 2, 1)8@3: (1, 6, 3, 1, 2, 5, 3, 6)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
EPL 1
A
Rolls: 2@1 4@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (5, 2)4@3: (6, 3, 4, 6)1@4: (4)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
POL 1
A
Rolls: 4@1 3@3; Total Hits: 24@1: (1, 2, 5, 2)3@3: (5, 4, 2)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (2, 2)
SYR 1
A
Rolls: 2@2 2@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 5)2@4: (2, 5)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Collect 48tt + 5 + 5 = 58