Oof. Very good dice for the Soviets this turn:
Net Allies dice swing: +4.31 swing
Net Axis dice swing: -4.31 swing
This means the Soviets ended up with 4.31 more units than they would’ve had otherwise.
Yun rd 2
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 6)1@3: (6)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 6)
Yun rd 3
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (6, 2)1@3: (2)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)
UK 1
Buy:
UK= 6inf (18), fgt (10)
Ind=3inf (9), 2mec (8 )
CM
sz96 (tr, dd)
fgt Mal
tac sz98
Wger
Sbr bmb UK
sz106 (2ss)
dd sz109
fgt Sco
sz96
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (3)1@4: (4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
sz96 cwol
Wger AAgun
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)
Wger damages
Rolls: 1@6; Total Hits: 11@6: (3)
Wger IC damage = 5
sz 106
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (5)1@3: (3)
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (2)
oops, 1@1 was missing for defense
Here it is
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)
sz106 rd2
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@3: (5)
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)
sz106 rd3
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (5)1@3: (3)
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)
sz106 cwol
NCM per map
Place units:
6inf, fgt UK
3inf, 2mec Ind
Collect :
UK = 33 IPC
Ind= 21 IPC
Do you want to play with tech tokens so those rolls still count for something?
I am not entirely sure how they worked in older games, but I gather it’s something along the lines of:
You would get to reroll the 3 dice you bought for US1 on US2.
If you get something, no more free rolls
If you don’t get something, you get 3 free rolls again for US3
And like normal, you can’t ever get more than 1 tech for a power in one turn.
If you would have bought more or loss tech rolls on US1 with that kind of system, we could adjust your Buy. Or we could just stick with normal tech rules if you don’t want to mess with some kind of token system.
Italy 1
Buy (10/10)
1 inf
1 trans
CM:
GRE
2 inf, 1 tank alb
2 inf sita load trans sz95 >> sz97 unload gre
2 fig sita
1 strat nita
TRJ
1 inf sita load trans sz97 >> sz98 unload trj
ALX
1 tob
SUD
1 inf eth
KEN
1 inf iso
GRE
A 4 inf, 1 tank, 2 fig, 1 strat
Rolls: 4@1 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 24@1: (5, 2, 3, 2)3@3: (4, 2, 2)1@4: (6)
D 4 inf
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (4, 6, 6, 5)
GRE r2
A 4 inf, 1 tank, 2 fig, 1 strat
Rolls: 4@1 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 54@1: (6, 1, 3, 6)3@3: (3, 3, 3)1@4: (2)
D 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 6)
convoy roll sz72
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)
gre, trj, alx, sud, ken twol
NCM:
2 fig, 1 strat gre >> sita
1 sub, 1 dest, 1 cru sz95 >> sz98
1 cru, 1 bsh sz97 >> sz98
2 inf, 2 art, 1 tank nita >> yugo
1 art lib >> tob
3 inf sita >> nita
1 inf, 1 art eth >> ken
Mobilize:
1 inf nita
1 trans sz97
Collect 15 + 5 - 1 = 19 IPC
I am not entirely sure how they worked in older games, but I gather it’s something along the lines of:
You would get to reroll the 3 dice you bought for US1 on US2.
If you get something, no more free rolls
If you don’t get something, you get 3 free rolls again for US3And like normal, you can’t ever get more than 1 tech for a power in one turn.
If you would have bought more or loss tech rolls on US1 with that kind of system, we could adjust your Buy. Or we could just stick with normal tech rules if you don’t want to mess with some kind of token system.
That is very kind of you to propose this, but i don’t think it would be fair for you. Techs are pretty powerful now, and they are because of the risk of getting nothing (if rolls miss). If i am to reroll until i get a tech, that could be difficult for Axis in the long run (anzac, UK are going to get some tech too, with a dice bought here, another one there…).
1 adjust before anzac: i forgot to load tr in sz101 with inf, art Cus before i move to sz11
Anzac 1
Buy:
1dd (8 ), save 2
NCM per map
Place dd sz62
collect : 14 + 2 saved = 16 IPC
France 1
CM
Trj (inf)
inf Syr
Trj
Rolls: 10@1; Total Hits: 310@1: (1, 5, 6, 5, 4, 2, 4, 1, 1, 6)
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 310@2: (3, 1, 2, 6, 5, 3, 5, 2, 6, 3)