I leave notes about what units are on what ships,
Use “view -> show comment log” and it is printed in the summary too
ind -2
nwe
Rolls: 2@1 3@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (4, 3)3@3: (1, 5, 5)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 3)
nwe
a
Rolls: 2@1 3@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (5, 6)3@3: (4, 2, 3)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
nwe twol
fra
a
Rolls: 2@2 2@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (2, 1)2@4: (2, 5)
fra hwlo 3 inf…finally a bombard >2 :-D
ncm
z5-z7 fleet
nwe-z5 1 ftr
nwe-z7 2 ftr
alg-gbr 1 inf 1 rtl
kar-bst 1 inf
bel-bst 1 inf
kar-rus 3 arm
ukr-rus 1 arm
kaz-cau 1 inf 1 rtl
chi-rus 2 arm
chi-kaz 1 inf 1 aa
egy-lib 1 inf 1 arm
egy-cng 1 arm
ind-ukr 1 bmb
ukr-z12 1 ftr
egy-z34 1 ftr
place
z34 2 ac
37
For some reason I thought you couldn’t place acs there, but it seems I was mistaken about the rules.
Italy 11, has 19, 9 rpr, buy 3 inf
CM
2 inf arm fig ita>blk
Blk
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (2, 4)2@3: (3, 1)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 3)
yeah, had to learn this once the hard way.
usa11
1 inf 4 ftr
-z34 1 dd 4 ac 1 cru 6 ftr 1 bb 2 trn
z12 3 ftr
alg 1 bmb
z14 6 ftr
lib 1 ftr 3 bmb
egy 1 ftr
a
Rolls: 11@3 4@4; Total Hits: 911@3: (4, 3, 2, 2, 1, 5, 3, 6, 6, 4, 3)4@4: (3, 1, 5, 3)
OOL?
terrible. bb hit, cru, ac, figs
Mostly i feel dumb for not having my acs loaded. But certainly I should have been more deliberate and double check the rule.
Sorry. It was that last fighter leaving the nest that priced me in to the battle…given the potential dual uk ac sacrifice. My understanding of the rules is if u sink the ac’s w your sub, ftrs can land on a territory i control of my choosing right (eg sud).
d
Rolls: 5@2 1@3 7@4; Total Hits: 55@2: (5, 3, 2, 4, 6)1@3: (5)7@4: (6, 2, 6, 1, 2, 6, 4)
ouch
a
Rolls: 6@3 4@4; Total Hits: 36@3: (6, 5, 4, 5, 4, 2)4@4: (5, 4, 3, 6)
d
Rolls: 3@2 1@4; Total Hits: 13@2: (1, 4, 6)1@4: (5)
a
Rolls: 5@3 4@4; Total Hits: 35@3: (1, 4, 5, 4, 5)4@4: (2, 5, 5, 2)
d
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (3)
z34 cwlo 7 ftr
ncm
z34-ukr 1 ftr 4 bmb
cng-sud 2 inf 1 arm
egy-sud 2 inf
alg-lib 4 inf 1 rtl 1 arm
egy-lib 1 aa
z12-z14 4 ss
z14-z12 3 ac 6 dd 2 trn
z14-z16 1 trn
lib-ukr 2 inf
eca-alg 8 inf 2 rtl
eus-eca 8 inf
wca-eca 1 inf 1 aa
z9-z12 2 trn
z12-z7 2 ac
eus-alg 1 bmb
place
eus 1 inf 2 ftr
z10 2 ftr
50
hmm i meant take acs as casualties first, then figs, might have been unclear on that, but you should be down 1 more fig anyway.
hm I see…then i guess i’ll lose a bmb on the last hit
checking in…
Germany 12 has 30, 3 rpr, buy 9 inf
CM
inf pol>bul
3 inf 17 arm pol, 8 arm ger>bst
inf ger, arm fig bmb fra>nwe
Nwe
Rolls: 1@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (5)2@3: (1, 5)1@4: (2)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 5)
bst
Rolls: 3@1 25@3; Total Hits: 113@1: (6, 5, 4)25@3: (3, 3, 1, 4, 1, 6, 6, 2, 4, 2, 5, 5, 4, 2, 4, 1, 5, 5, 6, 3, 1, 3, 5, 5, 4)
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (6, 6, 5)
NCM
aa ger>blk
5 inf ger, bmb nwe>fra
aa fra, 6 arm fra, fig nwe>ger
place 9 inf ger
collect 31 has 31.