@Panzerstahl-Helm Thanks, I added one infantry and one bunker as described. Nothing to note for the minor allies, back to Germany
Purchase Units Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Adding units owned by British to United Kingdom: 1 infantry EDIT: Adding units owned by British to Borneo: 1 Fortification EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode ANZAC buy 2 air_transports; Remaining resources: 2 PUs; Combat Move Resetting and Giving Bonus Movement to Units Combat Trigger Remove All Wolfpack: has removed 1 Wolfpack owned by Germans in 112 Sea Zone Non Combat Move Trigger Wolfpack at112 SeaZones: Germans has 1 Wolfpack placed in 112 Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Queensland to Malaya 2 infantry moved from New Guinea to Dutch New Guinea ANZAC undo move 2. 2 infantry moved from New Guinea to Dutch New Guinea 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from New South Wales to 62 Sea Zone ANZAC undo move 3. 2 infantry moved from New South Wales to 62 Sea Zone 2 infantry and 1 transport moved from 62 Sea Zone to 42 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from 42 Sea Zone to Java 1 destroyer moved from 62 Sea Zone to 42 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from 42 Sea Zone to Java 1 cruiser moved from 63 Sea Zone to 54 Sea Zone 2 fighters moved from New Zealand to Queensland 2 aaGuns moved from New South Wales to Queensland Cleaning up during movement phase Place Units 2 air_transports placed in New South Wales Turn Complete ANZAC collect 14 PUs; end with 16 PUs Trigger ANZAC Liberates DNG: ANZAC met a national objective for an additional 2 Optional[PUs]; end with 18 Optional[PUs] Combat Move Resetting and Giving Bonus Movement to Units 1 infantry moved from Tunisia to Libya Combat Recording Battle Statistics Trigger Remove All Wolfpack: has removed 1 Wolfpack owned by Germans in 112 Sea Zone Non Combat Move Trigger Wolfpack at112 SeaZones: Germans has 1 Wolfpack placed in 112 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from French West Africa to French Central Africa 1 infantry moved from Algeria to Tunisia 1 infantry moved from Morocco to Algeria 1 destroyer moved from 72 Sea Zone to 81 Sea Zone Cleaning up during movement phaseVance(axis) vs Lemming (allies) G40a3
-
Non-combat as per map. Place 4 Inf Sze.
Collect 16IPCs.
Map. -
UK1
London buys 1CV, 1Des save 4.
India buys 2TT save 3.Combat
z39 >> z37 load 1Inf >> z41 unload Sum
1Des z109 >> z106
Att
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)1Fig Mal >> z96
1Tac Egy >> z96
Att
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)1@4: (1)
Def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1Cru z110 >> z112
1Des z111 >> z112
2Fig, 1Sbr UK >> z112
1Fig Sco >> z112
Do you scramble? -
z106 R2:
Att
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (3, 5, 1)
Def
Rolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 13@1: (3, 1, 3) -
come on! this is ridiculous!
I’ll roll for z112 assuming you don’t scramble
Att
Rolls: 1@2 4@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (1)4@3: (4, 1, 2, 6)1@4: (6)
Def
Rolls: 1@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (4)1@3: (1)1@4: (4) -
non-combat as per map.
Place 2TT in z39, Place 1CV, 1Des z109.
Lon collect 31+4=35IPCs.
Ind collects 21+3=24IPCs.
Map. -
The new alpha rules want us to roll for convoy raids in our “collect income” phase instead of just taking $2/sub. I will roll that for you and adjust UK’s income by $1 up or down for the sub in z106.
Rolling 1d6:
(2)ITALY 1
PURCHASE & REPAIR
save $10COMBAT MOVES
Kenya (walk in)
1 inf from Italian Somaliland
1 art from EthiopiaSudan (walk in)
2 inf from EthiopiaAlexandria (walk in)
1 inf from TobrukTunisia (1 inf)
1 inf, 1 art from Libya
1 mech, 1 armor from Tobruk
a
Rolls: 1@1, 2@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 21@1,: (4)2@2,: (2, 4)1@3: (1)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)Greece (4 inf)
2 inf, 1 armor from Albania
1 inf, 1 armor from Northern Italy via tt in z97
1 Bmb from Northern Italy
a
Rolls: 3@1, 2@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 43@1,: (5, 5, 1)2@3,: (1, 2)1@4: (1)
d
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (1, 4, 2, 4)z93 (1 destroyer, 1 cruiser)
1 destroyer, 1 cruiser, 1 battleship from z75 and 97
a
Rolls: 1@2, 1@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2,: (6)1@3,: (2)1@4: (4)
d
Rolls: 1@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2,: (5)1@3: (6)z94 (1 destroyer)
1 sub from z95
2 fig from Southern Italy
a
Rolls: 1@2, 2@3; Total Hits: 21@2,: (6)2@3: (1, 2)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)Algeria (1 inf)
1 cruiser from z95 to z94 for bombardment
1 inf, 1 art from northern Italy via tt z95 to z94
will roll after z94 sea battle -
OK no adjustment to UK IPCs.
Algeria
Bombard
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)
a
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) -
NONCOMBAT MOVES
Southern Italy
2 fig from z94 battle
1 Bmb from Greece battleYugoslavia
1 armor from Northern ItalyNorthern Italy
3 inf from Souther ItalyAlexandria
1 inf from TobrukMOBILIZE UNITS
noneCOLLECT INCOME
French convoy in z72
Rolling 1d6:
(6)
(but it can only be a 1 because Kenya is worth 1)ITALY 1 = 16(territories) +0(NOs) - 1(convoy raid) +10 saved = 25IPCs
PS I made a mistake with the UK convoy raid roll because subs are supposed to get 2 dice. Rules rules rules…. whatever.
-
No wait a second. Only convoy rolls 3 or less count, so the Kenya convoy raid failed. Italy has 26 IPCs. This new convoy rule is baffling me.
-
z94 has sea battle, so your cruiser can’t bombard.
you rolled for 2arm in Greece, but I see an arm and an arti there instead, and you moved a armor from Nita which is already in Greece to Hun? -
OK I got the armor and art in Greece mixed up. Both tanks are now in Greece where they should be, and the art is left in Northern Italy. Sorry about that. I changed my mind at the last minute and forgot to change the roll.
The cruiser didn’t fight in the z94 sea battle; I saved it for the bombardment.
-
you can’t choose not to fight. Once there is a sea battle, there can’t be any bombardment. Unless the rule has been changed in Alpha3?
-
No, you are right. I looked up the rule and I can’t bombard if there was a sea battle. the cruiser would have had to take part in the sea battle. I thought I could save it, but I was wrong. So……
Algeria 2
a
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 3)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
OK so nothing changes with that. I again apologize for being unclear on the rules.
-
Anzac1
NOn-combat as per map.
Map. -
Sorry forgot to move France. See this map instead.
-
GERMANY 2
PURCHASE & REPAIR
8 art
11 inf
1 sub
71 totalCOMBAT MOVES
Southern France (1 inf, 1 art)
2 inf, 2 art from West France
2 tac from West Germany
a
Rolls: 4@2, 2@3; Total Hits: 24@2,: (3, 4, 1, 4)2@3: (1, 4)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)z92 (1 carrier, 1 cruiser, 1 fig, 1 tac, 1 transport)
1 sub from z91
1 fig, 1 tac, 2 Bmb from Southern Italy
2 fig, 2 tac from West Germany
a
Rolls: 1@2, 3@3, 5@4; Total Hits: 31@2,: (3)3@3,: (6, 6, 5)5@4: (3, 5, 5, 4, 3)
d
Rolls: 1@2, 2@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2,: (4)2@3,: (4, 1)1@4: (4) -
South France twlo 1 inf
z92 2
I lose 2 figs because your cruiser might not have hit my sub; the hit @3 could have been the tac and you have no destroyer, I’ll give you the benefit of the doubt.
I assume you take 2 hits on carrier and 1 on cruiser because you can land on Gibraltar. My sub survives but can only hit the transport in round 2.a
Rolls: 1@2, 3@3, 3@4; Total Hits: 21@2,: (3)3@3,: (4, 5, 2)3@4: (1, 5, 6)
d
Rolls: 1@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 11@3,: (6)1@4: (3) -
NONCOMBAT MOVES
West Germany
2 Bmb from z92 battle
2 mech from West FranceAlgeria
3 tac from z92 battleHungary
8 inf, 4 armor from Hungary
2 tac from battle of Southern FranceRomania
5 inf from Bulgaria
2 art from YugoslaviaYugoslavia
4 armor from FranceNorway
2 inf, 2 art from Germany via 2 tts in z113Poland
2 art from Germany
5 inf from HungaryFrance
2 inf from West Germanyz119
1 sub from z113MOBILIZE UNITS
5 inf, 5 art in Germany
6 inf, 3 art in West Germany
1 sub in z113COLLECT INCOME
Germany 2 = 44(territories) +5(Swedish iron) +5(USSR nonaggresion) -0(convoy raids) =54IPCs -
IPCs updated for Italy here.





