@Panzerstahl-Helm Thanks, I added one infantry and one bunker as described. Nothing to note for the minor allies, back to Germany
Purchase Units Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Adding units owned by British to United Kingdom: 1 infantry EDIT: Adding units owned by British to Borneo: 1 Fortification EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode ANZAC buy 2 air_transports; Remaining resources: 2 PUs; Combat Move Resetting and Giving Bonus Movement to Units Combat Trigger Remove All Wolfpack: has removed 1 Wolfpack owned by Germans in 112 Sea Zone Non Combat Move Trigger Wolfpack at112 SeaZones: Germans has 1 Wolfpack placed in 112 Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Queensland to Malaya 2 infantry moved from New Guinea to Dutch New Guinea ANZAC undo move 2. 2 infantry moved from New Guinea to Dutch New Guinea 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from New South Wales to 62 Sea Zone ANZAC undo move 3. 2 infantry moved from New South Wales to 62 Sea Zone 2 infantry and 1 transport moved from 62 Sea Zone to 42 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from 42 Sea Zone to Java 1 destroyer moved from 62 Sea Zone to 42 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from 42 Sea Zone to Java 1 cruiser moved from 63 Sea Zone to 54 Sea Zone 2 fighters moved from New Zealand to Queensland 2 aaGuns moved from New South Wales to Queensland Cleaning up during movement phase Place Units 2 air_transports placed in New South Wales Turn Complete ANZAC collect 14 PUs; end with 16 PUs Trigger ANZAC Liberates DNG: ANZAC met a national objective for an additional 2 Optional[PUs]; end with 18 Optional[PUs] Combat Move Resetting and Giving Bonus Movement to Units 1 infantry moved from Tunisia to Libya Combat Recording Battle Statistics Trigger Remove All Wolfpack: has removed 1 Wolfpack owned by Germans in 112 Sea Zone Non Combat Move Trigger Wolfpack at112 SeaZones: Germans has 1 Wolfpack placed in 112 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from French West Africa to French Central Africa 1 infantry moved from Algeria to Tunisia 1 infantry moved from Morocco to Algeria 1 destroyer moved from 72 Sea Zone to 81 Sea Zone Cleaning up during movement phaseVance(axis) vs Lemming (allies) G40a3
-
US1
52 IPCs buy 2CV 2SS 1TT save 1.
Non-combat as per map.
Collect 52+1=53IPCs.
Map. -
China1.
Buy 4Inf.
Combat:
2Inf Hun >> Yun
2Inf Kwe >> Yun
2Inf, 1Fig Sze >> Yun
AttRolls: 6@1 1@3; Total Hits: 26@1: (3, 5, 4, 5, 1, 6)1@3: (1)
defRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (3, 6, 1, 1)
-
R2:
AttRolls: 4@1 1@3; Total Hits: 14@1: (2, 3, 2, 1)1@3: (5)
DefRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)
-
R3
AttRolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 23@1: (5, 1, 3)1@3: (3)
DefRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
Non-combat as per map. Place 4 Inf Sze.
Collect 16IPCs.
Map. -
UK1
London buys 1CV, 1Des save 4.
India buys 2TT save 3.Combat
z39 >> z37 load 1Inf >> z41 unload Sum
1Des z109 >> z106
AttRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
DefRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
1Fig Mal >> z96
1Tac Egy >> z96
AttRolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)1@4: (1)
DefRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
1Cru z110 >> z112
1Des z111 >> z112
2Fig, 1Sbr UK >> z112
1Fig Sco >> z112
Do you scramble? -
z106 R2:
AttRolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (3, 5, 1)
DefRolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 13@1: (3, 1, 3)
-
come on! this is ridiculous!
I’ll roll for z112 assuming you don’t scramble
AttRolls: 1@2 4@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (1)4@3: (4, 1, 2, 6)1@4: (6)
DefRolls: 1@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (4)1@3: (1)1@4: (4)
-
non-combat as per map.
Place 2TT in z39, Place 1CV, 1Des z109.
Lon collect 31+4=35IPCs.
Ind collects 21+3=24IPCs.
Map. -
The new alpha rules want us to roll for convoy raids in our “collect income” phase instead of just taking $2/sub. I will roll that for you and adjust UK’s income by $1 up or down for the sub in z106.
Rolling 1d6:
(2)ITALY 1
PURCHASE & REPAIR
save $10COMBAT MOVES
Kenya (walk in)
1 inf from Italian Somaliland
1 art from EthiopiaSudan (walk in)
2 inf from EthiopiaAlexandria (walk in)
1 inf from TobrukTunisia (1 inf)
1 inf, 1 art from Libya
1 mech, 1 armor from Tobruk
aRolls: 1@1, 2@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 21@1,: (4)2@2,: (2, 4)1@3: (1)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Greece (4 inf)
2 inf, 1 armor from Albania
1 inf, 1 armor from Northern Italy via tt in z97
1 Bmb from Northern Italy
aRolls: 3@1, 2@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 43@1,: (5, 5, 1)2@3,: (1, 2)1@4: (1)
dRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (1, 4, 2, 4)
z93 (1 destroyer, 1 cruiser)
1 destroyer, 1 cruiser, 1 battleship from z75 and 97
aRolls: 1@2, 1@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2,: (6)1@3,: (2)1@4: (4)
dRolls: 1@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2,: (5)1@3: (6)
z94 (1 destroyer)
1 sub from z95
2 fig from Southern Italy
aRolls: 1@2, 2@3; Total Hits: 21@2,: (6)2@3: (1, 2)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Algeria (1 inf)
1 cruiser from z95 to z94 for bombardment
1 inf, 1 art from northern Italy via tt z95 to z94
will roll after z94 sea battle -
OK no adjustment to UK IPCs.
Algeria
BombardRolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)
aRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
NONCOMBAT MOVES
Southern Italy
2 fig from z94 battle
1 Bmb from Greece battleYugoslavia
1 armor from Northern ItalyNorthern Italy
3 inf from Souther ItalyAlexandria
1 inf from TobrukMOBILIZE UNITS
noneCOLLECT INCOME
French convoy in z72
Rolling 1d6:
(6)
(but it can only be a 1 because Kenya is worth 1)ITALY 1 = 16(territories) +0(NOs) - 1(convoy raid) +10 saved = 25IPCs
PS I made a mistake with the UK convoy raid roll because subs are supposed to get 2 dice. Rules rules rules…. whatever.
-
No wait a second. Only convoy rolls 3 or less count, so the Kenya convoy raid failed. Italy has 26 IPCs. This new convoy rule is baffling me.
-
z94 has sea battle, so your cruiser can’t bombard.
you rolled for 2arm in Greece, but I see an arm and an arti there instead, and you moved a armor from Nita which is already in Greece to Hun? -
OK I got the armor and art in Greece mixed up. Both tanks are now in Greece where they should be, and the art is left in Northern Italy. Sorry about that. I changed my mind at the last minute and forgot to change the roll.
The cruiser didn’t fight in the z94 sea battle; I saved it for the bombardment.
-
you can’t choose not to fight. Once there is a sea battle, there can’t be any bombardment. Unless the rule has been changed in Alpha3?
-
No, you are right. I looked up the rule and I can’t bombard if there was a sea battle. the cruiser would have had to take part in the sea battle. I thought I could save it, but I was wrong. So……
Algeria 2
a
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 3)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
OK so nothing changes with that. I again apologize for being unclear on the rules.
-
Anzac1
NOn-combat as per map.
Map. -
Sorry forgot to move France. See this map instead.