Hi! (With several more characters are required.)
Vance (Allies) vs The Definitive S (Axis) Global 1940 ALpha 3
-
USSR 5
PURCHASE & REPAIR (38IPCs)
5 armor @6
1 mech @4
1 art @4COMBAT MOVES
Suiyuyan
1 inf from Cmo walk inNorthern persia
3 armor from Vol roll inEast poland
1 inf from Bal
1 inf from Bes
9 inf, 6 art from Bel
9 inf, 6 art from Nukr
3 fig, 1 tac from Bry -
East Poland
aRolls: 8@1, 24@2, 3@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 158@1,: (6, 5, 3, 1, 1, 5, 2, 4)24@2,: (4, 1, 4, 3, 2, 1, 6, 2, 6, 2, 1, 3, 4, 4, 2, 4, 4, 3, 6, 2, 3, 4, 6, 2)3@3,: (3, 3, 2)1@4: (4)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Epl twlo 1 inf
NONCOMBAT MOVES
Epl: 1 AA from Bes
Epl: 1 AA from Nukr
Bel: 3 art, 2 mech, 3 armor from Nov
Bel: 4 mech, 3 armor from Bry
Nukr: 1 AA, 3 art from Sukr
Nukr: 4 inf, 4 art from Bry
Nukr: 3 fig, 1 tac from Epl battle land
Nov: 2 inf, 1 art from Kar
Sam: 1 art from Rus
Sam: 3 inf from Novo
Tim: 2 inf from Novo
Kaz: 2 inf from NovoMOBILIZE UNITS
Novgorod: 3 armor
Volgagrad: 1 mech, 2 armor
Russia: 1 artRUSSIA 6 COLLECT INCOME 37
-
J6
Purchase Units 60 IPCs
2 m.inf @ 8
1 tank @ 6
4 inf @ 12
3 art @ 12
1 DD @ 8
2 trns @ 14CM
YAK – walk in
2 inf from BURYCMO – walk in
1 inf, 1 art from BUYSIK (1 inf)
1 art from SHE
1 fig, 1 tac from KWESUI (1 inf)
1 inf, 1 art from SHE
1 fig from AMUKAN – walk in
1 inf from TSISz 25 (1 CA, 1 ss)
1 DD, 2 fig, 1 tac from sz 6SHN – walk in
1 tank, 1 m.inf from SIA
2 inf from FICBUR (1 inf)
1 fig, 1 tac from FICJAV (1 inf)
1 inf, 1 art from MAL via 1 trns in sz 37
1 art from CEL via 1 trns in sz 44
1 BB, 1 CA from sz 44 – bombard
1 fig, 1 tac from sz 37 -
CC
sz 25
A
Rolls: 1@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (3)2@3: (4, 2)1@4: (3)
D
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)1@3: (5)
-
sz 25 cwol
JAV
A - bombard
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (1)1@4: (3)
A
Rolls: 3@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 43@2: (6, 2, 1)1@3: (2)1@4: (2)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
JAV twol
BUR
A
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (1)1@4: (4)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
-
BUR cwol
SIK
A
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1@3: (5)1@4: (6)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
SIK cwlo 1 art
SUI
A
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 3)1@3: (3)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
SUI twlo 1 inf
NCM
sz 6
2 fig, 1 tac from sz 25
1 tac from AMU
1 trns from sz 36CHA
1 inf, 1 art from JEHHOP
1 fig from SUIKWE
2 art from HUN
1 tank, 2 m.inf from KSU
1 fig, 1 tac from BUR
1 fig, 1 tac from SIKSHN
1 AAGun from FICsz 72
1 ss from sz 80sz 80
1 ss from sz 39sz 39
1 ss from sz 36sz 42
2 DD from sz 44
3 AC, 2 tac, 2 fig from sz 37
1 fig, 1 tac from JAVFIC
1 inf, 1 art from MAL via 1 trns in sz 37sz 36
2 trns from sz 37Mobilize Units
1 tank, 2 m.inf in KSU
2 inf, 2 art in JAP
2 inf, 1 art in FIC
1 DD, 2 trns in sz 6Collect Income
67(territories)+5(NOs)= 72 IPCs -
USA 6
PURCHASE & REPAIR (70IPCs)
3 bmb @12
4 subs @6
1 DD @8
save 2COMBAT MOVES
Gibraltar
1 AA, 5 inf from Smx via 3 TTs from z64 to z91 swim inz25 (1 DD)
1 BB, 1 fig, 1 tac from z26; 3 fig from Haw -
z25
aRolls: 4@3, 2@4; Total Hits: 34@3,: (1, 1, 5, 5)2@4: (6, 4)
dRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
NONCOMBAT MOVES
z104: 1 DD from z101
z103: 1 cruiser from z64
z91: 2 cruisers from z101; 1 DD, 1 cruiser from z64
Pan: 3 inf, 1 art, 2 armor from Eus via 3 TTs from z101 to z 64
z64: 1 carrier, 2 fig, 1 sub from z101
Eus: 3 bmb from UK
Mid: 2 fig, 1 tac from z25 battleMOBILIZE UNITS
Eus: 3 bmb
z101: 1 DD
Wus: 4 subsUSA 6 COLLECT INCOME 70 + 2 saved = 72IPCs
-
Remember AAGuns can only be moved on Non Combat movement only.
-
So how do you unload them?
-
If I’m not allowed to unload the AA, you can move it back to Smx and put 1 more inf from Pan on Gibraltar instead. I’m just unclear how they are unloaded in an amphibious assault if they can only move in ncm but transports can only unload once. Seems like a gap in the rules?
-
OK how about if there were 2 transports with 4 inf as a combat move, and then a 3rd transport with the 5th man and the AA as a NCM. I guess that must be how it is done.
-
CHINA 6
China does nothing
-
UK 6
PURCHASE & REPAIR (25 Europe; 3 Pacific)
europe
5 inf @3
1 fig @10pacific
1 inf @3COMBAT MOVES
noneNONCOMBAT MOVES
Eastern persia
1 inf, 2 art from Cpr
7 art, 3 fig, 2 tac from WindIndia
7 inf from WindGibraltar
2 fig from UKMOBILIZE UNITS
2 inf, 1 fig in UK
3 inf in Cpr
1 inf in IndUK 6 COLLECT INCOME 20(London); 3 (Calcutta)
-
@Vance:
OK how about if there were 2 transports with 4 inf as a combat move, and then a 3rd transport with the 5th man and the AA as a NCM. I guess that must be how it is done.
This is correct. In this situation though it did not matter as they all eneded up in Gibraltar anyway. I was simply clarifying it so as when you play another person you knew the rules around the movement of AAGuns.