Japan:
Kwangtung: +0.68 swing
Sea zone 37: +0.88 swing
Sea zone 35: +0.07 swing
Hunan: +0.69 swing
Yunnan: +0.07 swing
Philippines: -0.36 swing
Total for round 1: +1.69 in favor of the Allies
Gib r2
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (5, 4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Gib r3
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (3, 3)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Gib r4
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (2)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Bur (2 INF, 1 FTR vs. 1 ART)
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (3, 3)1@3: (5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Bur r2
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 4)1@3: (6)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Bur r3
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (3, 2)1@3: (4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Bur r4
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (3, 2)1@3: (1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Bur twlo 1 INF
Non-Combat Movement
–----------------------------
1 FTR Bur --> Ind
1 FTR z92 --> Alg
1 TRN z80 --> z79
1 TRN z72 --> z79
2 INF Tang --> Wind (TRN)
1 INF, 1 ART Irq --> Wind (TRN)
1 BB z76 --> z81
1 MECH, 1 TANK Ken --> Egy
1 INF, 1 ART Ken --> Sud
1 FTR, 1 TAC Cpr --> Ind
1 DD z106 --> z91
6 INF in Ind
1 STR in UK
1 FTR in UK
1 Minor IC in Egy
London Collect Income 34 - 8 Convoy = 26 IPCs
Calcutta Collect Income 13 IPCs
ANZAC Round Three
–-----------------------------
1 CA
1 SUB
1 saved
3 FTR Que --> z46
1 SUB, 1 DD z62 --> z46
1 CA z54 --> z46
z46 (1 SUB, 1 DD, 1 CA, 3 FTR vs. 2 BB-d, 1 CV)
Rolls: 2@2 4@3; Total Hits: 32@2: (5, 4)4@3: (3, 4, 2, 2)
Rolls: 1@2 2@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (4)2@4: (1, 5)
z46 r2
Rolls: 4@3 1@2; Total Hits: 34@3: (5, 3, 1, 1)1@2: (6)
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 01@4: (6)
z46 twlo 1 SUB
Non-Combat Movement
–-------------------------
2 FTR z46 --> z54
1 FTR z46 --> Que
3 INF, 1 AAgun Nsw --> Que
1 INF, 1 ART Que --> z54 (TRN)
1 CA in z62
1 SUB in z62
Collect Income 18 + 5 NO + 1 saved = 24 IPCs
Gogo Italy… Let me do France before you start Germany, that bit me in the ass last round I could have killed your two Italian TRN at z92 with the French FTR and consolidated all my French units in Africa at Alg
Correct File
At the end of China 2, you collected only 5 IPC’s (you only had possession of 5 Chinese tt’s). You did not collect 15 IPC’s - that IPC total was left over from China 1. You need to adjust your China 3 turn for this fact.
There have been tons of changes to Alpha-3 in the last few days. I’m inclined to cancel this game, sift through the changes, and begin a new game - I’d like to spend my time testing and playing the most up-to-date rules.