The dice have narrowed.
Net Allies dice swing: +5.79 swing
Net Axis dice swing: -5.79 swing
Where in the rulebook?
I would have chosen the same regardless - I just felt better about having the roll in context. In any event, we don’t have a “casualty strip” and we do not require ool for every battle.
Page 17 under Step 3 in Pacific manual… i don’t have the Europe one handy, but it is the same rule.
After attacking player has rolled for all attacking units, the defender chooses one unit for each hit scored and moves it behind the casualty strip.
@Cromwell:
I would have chosen the same regardless - I just felt better about having the roll in context. In any event, we don’t have a “casualty strip” and we do not require ool for every battle.
No we don’t, but in naval battles, it can be important and I will ask for losses.
I still need your losses.
DD and Cruiser.
retreat.
Battle of Mor
1 inf, 1art vs 1 inf
att
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Mor 2
att
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Battle of Alg
1 inf, 1 art vs 1 inf
att
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Battle of Tun
1 mec, 1 tank vs 1 inf
att
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)1@3: (4)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Tun 2
att
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (4)1@3: (2)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
Battle of Sfr
2 inf, 1 art, 1 tank vs 1 inf, 1 art
att
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)2@2: (5, 3)1@3: (5)
def
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 5)
Sfr 2
att
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 6)1@3: (5)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
NCM
Tob to Lib
2 inf, 1 art
sz97 to Sit
1 fht
Nit to Yugo
2 AA
Alb to Yugo
2 inf, 1 tank
Place
Sit
1 fht
Collect
$19
I did not fix UK income. I’ll let you do that.
The German sb in 118 should not be there, but back in sz112. Can you fix that for me on yuo move?
Sure.
It appears I didn’t give UK their NO income for controlling all of their original tt’s at the end of their turn. With your convoy disruption, UK income should be 32 at the end of their turn.
Shouldn’t Italy have a total of 20 collected IPC’s rather than 19? My Carrier should only disrupt 1, correct?
I think I see, each surface warship can disrupt 1 from each land territory adjacent to the sea zone with a convoy symbol, which would be 1 from S. Italy and N. Italy.
Anzac 1
Purchase: 1 DD
Combat
1 TT loads 2 INF and unloads in Java
NCM
AA moves to Que
2 FTR from NZ to Que
Cruiser sz 63 to sz 54
DD sz 62 to sz 54
Placement: 1 DD in sz 62
IPC = 14 tt’s
France
NCM
1 INF Syria to Trj
DD sz 72 to sz 81
1 INF Fwa to Fca
I think I see, each surface warship can disrupt 1 from each land territory adjacent to the sea zone with a convoy symbol, which would be 1 from S. Italy and N. Italy.
I looked but did not see this new rule?
Germany
Buys
1 CV, 1 DD, 5 TT save $1