Game History
Round: 1 Purchase Units - ANZAC ANZAC buy nothing; Remaining resources: 10 PUs; Combat Move - ANZAC Non Combat Move - ANZAC 2 fighters moved from New Zealand to Western Australia 1 cruiser moved from 63 Sea Zone to 56 Sea Zone 1 destroyer moved from 62 Sea Zone to 56 Sea Zone 1 transport moved from 62 Sea Zone to 63 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from New Zealand to 63 Sea Zone 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from 63 Sea Zone to 61 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from 61 Sea Zone to South Australia 2 aaGuns and 2 infantry moved from New South Wales to South Australia 2 infantry moved from Queensland to South Australia 1 artillery moved from Queensland to South Australia 1 fighter moved from Queensland to Western Australia Turn Complete - ANZAC ANZAC collect 10 PUs; end with 20 PUsJim010/Stirling vs Cromwell
-
Battle of sz97
1 fht, 1 tac vs 1 CV, 2 fhtatt
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)1@4: (3)
-
Losses?
-
I found Krieghund’s ruling on the question I had about Convoy Disruptions: http://www.harrisgamedesign.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4280&p=38646&hilit=Convoy+Disruptions+sz+97#p38646.
The rules are open to interpretation, but the evident design intent from his ruling regarding the oob convoy disruption is that each surface warship disrupts 1 IPC. I would need 7 warships to disrupt all of the IPC’s available for disruption in N/S Italy.
This brings me back to why did you collect 19 IPC’s at the end of Italy’s turn instead of 20? You spent all 10 to begin the turn, had 16 tt’s, 5 for NO, and minus 1 for sz 97 disruption.
-
FTR.
-
@Cromwell:
This brings me back to why did you collect 19 IPC’s at the end of Italy’s turn instead of 20? You spent all 10 to begin the turn, had 16 tt’s, 5 for NO, and minus 1 for sz 97 disruption.
You had a French DD off the coast of Ken preventing me from collecting a full $20.
-
Good point - missed that.
-
def
Rolls: 1@2 2@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (5)2@4: (6, 1)
-
Lose fht
sz97 2
att
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)
-
Losses?
-
ftr
-
def
Rolls: 1@2 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (1)1@4: (4)
-
Battle of Greece
3 inf, 3 tanks vs 4 infatt
Rolls: 3@1 3@3; Total Hits: 23@1: (2, 6, 3)3@3: (4, 1, 1)
def
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (3, 1, 5, 6)
-
Greece 2
att
Rolls: 2@1 3@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (2, 3)3@3: (3, 4, 3)
def
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
-
Battle of London
3 inf, 3 art, 3 fht, 3 tac, 1 CA, 1 BB vs 7 inf, 2 fht, 4 AAAA
Rolls: 6@1; Total Hits: 06@1: (3, 5, 2, 4, 5, 5)
-
London 1
att
Rolls: 6@2 4@3 4@4; Total Hits: 76@2: (6, 4, 3, 5, 1, 6)4@3: (1, 1, 3, 1)4@4: (4, 5, 5, 4)
def
Rolls: 7@2 2@4; Total Hits: 47@2: (2, 4, 2, 3, 5, 1, 1)2@4: (5, 5)
-
London 2
att
Rolls: 2@2 3@3 3@4; Total Hits: 52@2: (5, 2)3@3: (5, 1, 5)3@4: (3, 3, 1)
def
Rolls: 4@2 2@4; Total Hits: 24@2: (4, 5, 3, 4)2@4: (4, 2)
-
Lose 1 fht, 1 art
London 3
att
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 41@2: (2)3@3: (6, 1, 2)2@4: (6, 1)
def
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
-
NCM
Fin to Nor
5 infParis to Wge
5 tanksParis to Wfr
1 artGer to Pol
9 inf, 1 art, 3 AABul to Rom
2 infWge to Ger
3 AALondon to sz110
1 fht, 1 tacLondon to sz112
1 fht, 1 tacPlace
sz112
5 TT, 1 CV, 1 DD -
I will have to go back and see what your income was.
-
London = 29 tt’s + 1 saved = 30
On your turn you saved $1, plus you collected $32 after -$2 sub damage for a total of $33. With $1 more damage, you should have had $32.