@ManuC23 said in TGC vs ManuC23 - Classic, Restricted Attack, no bid:
I guess the M84 rule is used in these games?
Do you mean the economic victory for the Axis? If yes, then yes that is a standard victory condition.
US2:
Buy(53):
2 Inf (6)
1 Art (4)
4 Trp (28)
1 NB (15)
Combat Movements:
To Z31: 1Fgt Wus(can land on a carrier in Z26)
To Z26: 1BB, 2CA, 1DD, 4Fgt Z10(can land on Midway or Johnston), 1Fgt Eus (can land on a carrier), 2Fgt, 1Tac, 1Bmb Wus(can land on Midway or Johnston) vs. 1BB, 2Fgt, 2Tac, 1CA, 2CV, 2DD, 1Sub
Forgot the map.
As you can see on the map the carriers are part of the combat move I forgot to post it but since no dice were rolled i’ts fine I think
Z31 cwol
Z26 (1BB, 2CA, 1DD, 7Fgt, 1Tac, 1Bmb vs. 1BB, 2Fgt, 2Tac, 1CA, 2CV, 2DD, 1Sub):
Rolls: 3@4 9@3 1@2; Total Hits: 63@4: (1, 6, 4)9@3: (2, 3, 5, 1, 4, 6, 4, 6, 1)1@2: (4)
Rolls: 3@4 3@3 4@2 1@1; Total Hits: 33@4: (5, 6, 5)3@3: (5, 1, 1)4@2: (4, 6, 1, 5)1@1: (5)
Jap BB-dam 2CV- dam- Sub sink- CV sink- DDsink
US BB-dam- CV-sink
Round 2:
Rolls: 3@4 9@3 1@2; Total Hits: 63@4: (4, 1, 6)9@3: (2, 6, 6, 1, 5, 5, 3, 1, 5)1@2: (6)
Rolls: 3@4 3@3 2@2 ; Total Hits: 63@4: (2, 4, 4)3@3: (2, 6, 3)2@2: (4, 1)
Japan-DD- sink CV sink- 2tac - 1Fgt- 1Cr
changed your order since you are going to loose anywa might as well keep the good dice
US- CV sink- DDsink- 2Cr sink - 1Fgt(the one from Eus)
Round 3:
Rolls: 3@4 6@3; Total Hits: 43@4: (5, 3, 3)6@3: (3, 5, 6, 5, 4, 3)
Rolls: 2@4; Total Hits: 22@4: (4, 4)
Z26 cleared with 5Fgt, 1Tac, 1Bmb remaining
Non Combat Movement:
To Mid: 2Inf, 1Art, 1Arm Wus via Tr Z10, 5Fgt, 1Tac, 1Bmb Z26
To Z10: 1Cr, 1Sub, 1Tr Z64
To Wus: 1Inf, 1Art Smx via Tr Z64
Placement:
Z10: 3Trp
Z101: 1Trp
Cus: 1Art
Wus: 2Inf
Smx: 1NB
Collect: 51(TT)+20(NO)-2(Konvoyraid)
You have to check the boxes in the upper left corner after a declaration of war or else the Convoydamage isn’t calculated automatically. By the way I forgot to decalre war on Germany and Italy. Do you want that it stays that wa for another round or not?
The Sum of the Income is 69.
Forgot the map again
I forgot to note the Income of China last round it’s neither in the forum nor on the mapI think It should be 15 since it shows 13 and you took 2 territories worth 1 IPC each on Japans turn. Woul that be fine?
China 2:
Buy (15):
5Inf
Combat Movements:
To Hop 5 Inf, 1Art She, 1Fgt Sze vs. 4Inf, 2Art
Combat:
Hop (5 Inf, 1Art, 1Fgt vs. 4Inf, 2Art):
Rolls: 4@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 24@1: (2, 5, 4, 2)2@2: (6, 1)1@3: (2)
Rolls: 6@2; Total Hits: 16@2: (2, 5, 6, 6, 3, 6)
Jap lost 2inf
China lost 1Inf
Hop Round 2:
Rolls: 3@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 43@1: (1, 5, 5)2@2: (2, 2)1@3: (1)
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (4, 2, 2, 3)
seems like the dice really do hate you
Hop twlo 3Inf
Non Combat move:
To Yun: 6Inf, 2Art Sze 1Fgt She
Placement:
5 Inf Hop
Collect:
14 ICP
UK 2:
Buy (35):
UKE:
2 Inf (6)
1 Arm (6)
1 Fgt (10)
1 mic (12)
Save 1
UKP:
1 Inf (3)
1 Art (4)
1 Trp (7)
1 Sub(6)
Combat Movements:
I’ll also do the Annexations in Combat sonce you prefer it that way.
To Npr: 1Inf Irq walk in
To Cpr: 1Art Irq walk in activate 2 Inf
To Fea: 1Inf Sud walk in
To Sum: 2Inf Cel via Trp Z44, 2Inf Ind via Trp Z39 walk in
To Sia: 1Inf Shn walk in
To Ken: 1Inf Epr, 1Mec Irq via Trp Z80, 1Inf, 1Arm Saf, 1Inf, 1Art, 1Arm blitz through Eth, Sud
To Fic: 3Inf, 2Fgt, 1Tac Shn
Ken (3Inf, 1Mec, 1Art, 2Arm vs. 3Inf, 1Art)
Rolls: 3@1 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 23@1: (6, 3, 5)2@2: (6, 2)2@3: (4, 2)
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (3, 4, 5, 1)
Fic (3Inf, 2Fgt, 1Tac vs. 2Inf):
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@1: (3, 1, 2)2@3: (3, 5)1@4: (5)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 1)
Fic twlo 1Inf
Round 2:
Ken:
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 32@1: (1, 5)2@2: (2, 2)2@3: (6, 4)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 2)
Ken twlo 2Inf
Non Combat Movements:
To Rho: 1Inf Saf
To Smx: 1Inf 1Art Que via Trp Z106
To Z64: 1Cru, 1Dst, 1Trp Z106
To Z79: 2Dst Z81
To Z39: 1Car, 2Cru Z80
To Yun: 4Inf, 1Art, 1AAGun Bur, 1Inf Shn 2Fgt, 1Tac Fic, 1Mec Ind
To Ind: 1Fgt, 1Tac Z80
Placement:
To Saf: 1Arm
To Uk: 2Inf, 1Fgt
To Irq: 1mic
To Z39: 1Trp, 1Sub
To Ind 1Inf, 1Art
Collect:
UKE: 34TT-1(Convoy)
UkP: 24TT
I’d like to add on Combat move
To Wus 1Fgt Que
adjusted map
Anzac 2:
Buy (14):
1 Art (4)
1 Fgt (10)
Combat Movements:
To Z35: 1Dst, 1Cru Z54, 3Fgt Que
Z35 (1Dst, 1DD 3Fgt vs. 1Bsp, 1Cru)
Rolls: 1@2 4@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (4)4@3: (5, 3, 1, 5)
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (2)1@4: (2)