Gargantua (Allies) vs Commander Jennifer (Axis) Russia Test
-
lol the sub from Sz35 couldn’t have even made it to Sz7 anyways ! LOL.
-
lol the sub from Sz35 couldn’t have even made it to Sz7 anyways ! LOL.
Put it 18 or 21 then.
-
uh… for the third time, I did post that both it and the destroyer were assigned to Sz54… Do you need me to quote?
-
uh… for the third time, I did post that both it and the destroyer were assigned to Sz54… Do you need me to quote?
No, I need you to put them in that sea zone on the map. I already said you can put them in any legal zone on your turn since they can do nothing to harm me or block me for at least 2 more rounds (unless I decide they are annoying and attempt to “liberate” the crew from the oppressive capitalist pigdogs."
-
Could use a map though!
Now that’s just silly. Can’t you read my mind and KNOW where I put my Non-Combat movements? Sheesh! Men. Substandard examples of the species, I’m tellin ya!
(We so need a sarcasm font!)
I moved your puny little boats. The skipper and giligan were not pleased!
-
United States 2
Purchase Units:
52 IPC’s1 inf = 3
1 trn = 7
1 dst = 8
2 acc = 322 IPC’s remaining
NCM and Placement as per map
China 2
Purchase Units:
16 IPC’s5 inf = 15
1 IPC remaining
Combat Moves:
- 4 inf SZE 1 fgt BUR to YUN vs 1 art
1) Battle of the BURMA Road! R1!!!
FIX BAYONETS!
A
Rolls: 4@1 1@3; Total Hits: 24@1: (1, 5, 3, 2)1@3: (2)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Also, it looks like you forgot to place… so I’m putting the units on the board FOR you. :P
-
I’m asking a LEGITIMATE question regarding my chinese fighter… if I can land it in Yunnan or not.
Until I recieve word, I am putting it as shown on the map… likely that’s where it will stay, unless Krieghund says I can land in YUN.
UK 2
DOW - JAPS!
Purchase Units:
LONDON 36 IPC’s1 art = 4IPC’s
1 sub = 6 IPC’s
1 fgt = 10 IPC’s
1 acc = 16 IPC’s1 IPC remaining
CALCUTTA 16 IPC’s
4 inf = 12 IPC’s
1 art = 4 IPC’sCombat Moves
- KSI TWOL 1 inf HON
- KWA TWOL 1 inf HON
- CEL TWOL 1 inf 1 art IND via trn
- 1 inf 1 art 1 mec ETH vs 1 inf SOM
- 3 inf SHM 2 fgt 1 tac IND vs 2 inf SIA
4) LIBERATION of Somalia R1!!!
The African RISE UP! And help the British! Italian SCUM are decimated…
A
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 21@1: (3)2@2: (1, 2)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
5) Siam CRUSHED R1!!!
The Japanese Squints his eyes Didn’t see this coming! LOL!
A
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 43@1: (4, 6, 1)2@3: (3, 2)1@4: (4)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 2)
-
NOTE
I didn’t record it earlier but China collectes 13.
NCM and Placement as per map
Collect:
LONDON = 28 + 1 saved = 28
CALCUTTA = 20 +5 No’s = 25
Map Attached…
-
ANZAC 2
Purchase:
14 IPC’s1 minor = 12
2 IPC’s saved
No Combat
NCM and Placement as per map
Collect:
18 + 2 saved + 10 NO’s = 30 IPC’sMap Attached…
Also CHINA saved + 1 dollar, so 14 total.
-
Wow, UK Europe, UK Pacific and Anzac are getting pretty powerful!
-
I don’t
****(mess) around.This is Axis and Allies.
I’ll say more about strategy later… :P
-
I don’t
****(mess) around.This is Axis and Allies.
I’ll say more about strategy later… :P
I disagree with Jen’s tactics entirely…
Yes Russia will have a hard time, but won’t be enough to win the game! Japan will get wacked and the brits will knock at Germany’s door way before the Germans get to moscow…
I guess we’ll see, I’m following this one closely.
-
Yea IMO she’s done. But she’ll disagree… time will tell :P
-
Garg, is there a reason why you collected 16 IPC instead of 17 on UK 1 (India) ?
-
uh yea, isn’t west india part of the Europe income? or is it vice versa?
Maybe I screwed it up… It’ll be 1 IPC each way, UK HAS an extra unspent IPC…
hmm, yea, the battlemap sent me for a toss…
I guess india is +1 and uk -1… We can just fix that now! No harm no foul!
-
Without being at war or taking any territories, India collects 17 IPC.
-
NOTE
I didn’t record it earlier but China collectes 13.
Lotsa mistakes… :roll: Maybe you need to calm down on all your “rules” and be a bit more forgiving, no?
-
Yes, well there is also some luck on his part. It’s nowhere near as bad as others claim it is - yet. Not defending the Italian fleet was a little bad, but eh, I dont need Africa, I need England fucking around in the Med and not round England.
Anyway, given all the screw ups you had, I dont see why my 7 Artillery from Germany shouldnt be allowed to be in Hungary…. Perhaps you should ponder that and see if you think it is okay or not… :P They are not moved, but if you move them on France’s turn, I’ll assume you see no problem with it.
Italy:
Buy(3 Inf)
3 Inf, 2 Art, Mech, Arm to Tun
Cruiser, 2 Fig, Strat to SZ 02
2 Inf, 2 Art, Mech, 3 Arm to YugoSZ 92:"
Attacker:
Rolls: 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 33@3: (2, 3, 1)1@4: (6)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@3: (4)
-
Yugo:
Attacker:
Rolls: 1@1 4@2 3@3; Total Hits: 41@1: (1)4@2: (4, 1, 1, 3)3@3: (4, 2, 4)
Defender:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)