Life has been in a bit of an upheaval the past few days.
I’m looking forward to sitting down and playing the next move, but not sure when, right now
I hope you don’t mind, thanks
Well I gotta be happy that wasn’t the AA roll
NinRolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 02@3: (4, 5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Nin2Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 02@3: (6, 4)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Nin3Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 02@3: (6, 5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Nin, dammitRolls: 10@3; Total Hits: 610@3: (1, 4, 2, 3, 3, 3, 5, 5, 4, 3)
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 610@2: (1, 2, 6, 1, 2, 4, 4, 2, 1, 4)
AlaRolls: 4@3 2@4; Total Hits: 24@3: (5, 6, 3, 5)2@4: (3, 6)
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 3)1@3: (1)
Ala2Rolls: 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 23@3: (5, 2, 5)2@4: (6, 3)
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)
WCa - 2 INF (WUS)
WUS - BMB (Z59) 2 FTR (Ala)
Kar - ARM (Nwy)
Pol - INF, ARM (GBr) 3 BMB (Ger) FTR (Cau)
Fin - INF (Nwy)
Alg - 2 INF, ART, ARM (GBr)
Nwy - INF, ARM (GBr) offload from Z3
Z12 - 2 DD, 2 CV (one has 2 UK FTR), FTR (Z2) FTR (Cau)
GBr - 4 INF (ECa) offload from 2
ECa - 2 BMB (Ala)
Place 3 SS (Z56)
Place ARM, FTR (WUS)
Place 3 INF (EUS)
Collect 42, 42 on hand
Just remembered -
move infantry from FEq to Congo
are you still keeping track of the defensive 2’s?
G 14 rep 3 purch art & 5 inf spend 23 (save 0)
combat
#1 bul (inf) v 2inf & 3 fgt (blk)
#2 cze (inf) v 2inf & 3 fgt (blk)
#3 nwe (inf) v 2inf & 2 fgt (ger)
dice……
bul atttackRolls: 3@3 2@1; Total Hits: 13@3: (1, 4, 6)2@1: (2, 6)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
cze attackRolls: 3@3 2@1; Total Hits: 23@3: (2, 5, 1)2@1: (2, 2)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
nwe attackRolls: 2@3 2@1; Total Hits: 22@3: (5, 1)2@1: (4, 1)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
bul twlo inf
cze twol
nwe twlo inf
ncm:
blk stack > ger
af > ger
g collects 22
@JWW:
are you still keeping track of the defensive 2’s?
I have the spreadsheet - I just update it from time to time. Why do you ask?
Your purchase adds up to 22, not 23…. Let me see what you actually placed… Maybe you meant arm and not art? Let’s see…
Your purchase adds up to 22, not 23…. Let me see what you actually placed… Maybe you meant arm and not art? Let’s see…
You placed artillery. I’m adding 1 IPC, so you have 23 on hand for next turn, not 22.
I know I’m picky, but I don’t like that you rolled those 3 battles concurrently. If one or two of them were to go sour, it could possibly affect your decision to press or retreat. I know you do it for convenience, but it could possibly provide the attacker with an unfair advantage. The rules require one battle at a time, before moving to the next.
I will roll more than one battle at a time, when I’m rolling like 10 dice for a 1 on 1, or when I have 99.99% odds to win (like my attack on Bulgaria this turn). But you were attacking with 2 infantry and 2 or 3 fighters, and one or more of those battles could have gone wrong. Thanks.
R14 with 43, buy 9 INF, 3 ARM (save 1)
Combat moves -
Bul - 16 INF, 2 ART, 4 ARM (Pol)
Hup - 5 ARM (Chi)
Sik - 4 INF (Chi) 2 ARM (Nov)
Yak - INF (Eve) 2 FTR (Nov)
Per - 3 INF, ART (Cau)
BulRolls: 14@1 4@2 4@3; Total Hits: 214@1: (2, 3, 2, 3, 5, 5, 3, 5, 6, 2, 5, 2, 3, 3)4@2: (6, 5, 6, 6)4@3: (5, 1, 2, 5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
SikRolls: 4@1 2@3; Total Hits: 24@1: (1, 6, 3, 3)2@3: (4, 2)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
HupRolls: 5@3; Total Hits: 25@3: (2, 6, 6, 2, 4)
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 25@2: (1, 4, 5, 3, 1)
Hup2Rolls: 3@3; Total Hits: 33@3: (2, 1, 2)
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (2, 1, 4)
YakRolls: 1@1 2@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)2@3: (6, 2)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
PerRolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 12@1: (3, 6)2@2: (3, 2)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)
Retreat to Cau, I guess. No battleship shots for you this turn, at least…
NCM -
Sik - AA (Chi)
Cau - 5 INF (Rus) ART (Kaz)
Nov - 2 FTR (Yak) ARM (Ura)
BSt - AA (Pol)
Bul - AA (Ukr)
Chi - ART (Kaz)
Kaz - INF (Rus)
Z27 - SS (Z17)
Place 2 INF (Kar)
Place 4 INF (Cau)
Place 3 INF, 3 ARM (Rus)
Collect 44, 45 on hand
Hm - I think the way I have the map is actually all 6 infantry going from Rus to Cau, none to Kaz….
Map is legal and the way I want it…