ncm edit if youre okay with it J3 edit ncm.tsvg
G40 Stirling (AXIS) VS. Soul (ALLIES)
-
NCM
inf -> Nor Fin
inf Rom -> Bul
ftr tac Fra -> Wge
1 ftr sz110 -> Z112
2 ftr 2 tac z 110 -> Wge
2 inf Den -> Wge
tt sz113 -> sz112
bmr sz111 -> Wge
Tac sz111 -> sz 112
Tac z112 -> wgr
2 art sgr -> Ger
3 inf sgr -> Ger
aa ger -> wge
aa wge -> Hol
3 inf Pol -> Ger
Arm wfr -> Hol
Place
sz112
1 CV, 2 TTCollect
$49 + 19 = 68
-
Rus1:
purchase:
ftr 9 infcombat:
ncm:
6 inf aa sah -> bury
6 inf amu -> sah
tac ftr rus -> yak
ss 127 -> 125
2 inf cau -> ros
inf arch, 2 inf kar, 3 inf vyb, 3 inf bal -> nov
mech arm rus, 2 inf epl -> bel
2 inf bes, 3 inf SUkr -> NUkr
2 inf ros -> SUkr
arm mec vol -> novo
inf art aa rus -> brymobilize:
3 inf Nov, 3 inf SUkr, 3 inf vol, ftr ruscollect:
37+0=37, has 37 -
Japan 1
Buy
2 tt 1 min ic
CBM
2 inf art jeh ->cha
1 mec man -> cha3 inf sha -> anh
3 inf art ksu -> anh3inf kwa -> yun
ftr tac ksu -> yun
2 bmr jap -> yunart kwa -> hun
3 inf art ksi -> hun
2 tac 2 ftr man -> hun
ftr for -> hunYUN
ATK
Rolls: 3@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 13@1: (5, 4, 6)1@3: (3)2@4: (6, 6)def
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (3, 2, 6, 6) -
YUN
ATK
Rolls: 2@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 2)1@3: (5)2@4: (5, 5)def
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (6, 2, 6) -
YUN
ATK
Rolls: 1@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (6)1@3: (4)2@4: (2, 1)def
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 3) -
HUN
ATK
Rolls: 1@1 4@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (3)4@3: (1, 4, 2, 6)2@4: (5, 5)def
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 3) -
NCM
Fleet z19 art sha inf oki -> z 36 kwa
tt z 20 z6 inf arm jap -> kor
3 inf art man -> jeh
all inf kor -> man
ftr oki -> ksu
2 ftr 2 tac jap -> Kwa
tt art inf fleet leave 1 dd jap z6 -> z 36
ftr z6 -> Kor
ftr 2 tac z 6 -> ksu
fleet car -> z 36 -> air kwa
cr z 20 -> z 36
air hun -> kwa
air yun -> kwaPlace
2tt z6
min ic ksuCollect
40 ipc
-
I believe you can only purchase an IC on a territory you orginally control. So if you’d like to revise the japanse turn, then you may.
-
I originally control ksu so it is legal
-
I think it’s the same as AA50, and I’m working on a confirmation… but I do believe that territory, although under Japanese control at the start of the game, is considered originally Chinese.
-
would it change that much that I couldn’t continue with my turn?
-
One can build a MINOR Industrial Complex on any territory they control so long as it is worth at least 2 IPC. It does not matter if the territory is green, red, grey, orange, tan or neutral as long as it is worth 2 IPC.
One can only build a MAJOR Industrial Complex on territories that are their own color. (Japan could build one on Manchuria, Germany in Romania, etc). Territories must be worth at least 3 IPC to support a major complex.
Stirling is building a minor complex in KSU, if I am reading correctly. KSU is worth 3 IPC and as this is Japan 1, it is certainly controlled by Japan. Therefore, it can support a minor complex.
Should China liberate KSU (or anyone else for that matter) the complex is destroyed and removed from the board. China is not permitted to own complexes and no allied nation can take temporary control of Chinese territories.
-
fantastic, thanks! Onto the Allies.
-
Thanks
-
US1:
Purchase:
2 cv bbcombat:
ncm:
ftr phi -> gua
dd sub 35 -> 54
2 ftr haw, dd ca cv bb 10 -> 26
trn 10 load inf art -> 26 unload haw
bmb cus -> haw
ftr wus, ftr eus -> 10
trn 101 load inf art ->11
ca 101 -> 11
aa eus -> cus
inf 3 mech arm cus -> wusmobilize:
2 cv bb 10collect:
52+0=52, has 52China1:
Purchase:
4 infcombat:
3 inf ftr sze -> yunyun
a
Rolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 03@1: (3, 3, 2)1@3: (4)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2) -
yun2:
a
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 6)1@3: (5)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2) -
yun3
a
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)1@3: (2)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
yun twlo 2 inf.
ncm:
inf she, 2 inf kwe -> sze
2 inf sui -> shemobilize:
4 inf szecollect:
9+6=15, has 15UK1:
Purchase:
trn 7 infcombat:
dd ca tac 58, ftr gib, ftr mal-> 97
trn 98 load art egy -> 96 load inf mal unload tob
ca 91 -> 96 support tob
2 inf art arm alx, mec egy -> tobscramble orders for 97?
-
No scramble
-
@Cmdr:
One can build a MINOR Industrial Complex on any territory they control so long as it is worth at least 2 IPC. It does not matter if the territory is green, red, grey, orange, tan or neutral as long as it is worth 2 IPC.
One can only build a MAJOR Industrial Complex on territories that are their own color. (Japan could build one on Manchuria, Germany in Romania, etc). Territories must be worth at least 3 IPC to support a major complex.
Stirling is building a minor complex in KSU, if I am reading correctly. KSU is worth 3 IPC and as this is Japan 1, it is certainly controlled by Japan. Therefore, it can support a minor complex.
Should China liberate KSU (or anyone else for that matter) the complex is destroyed and removed from the board. China is not permitted to own complexes and no allied nation can take temporary control of Chinese territories.
Looks like I’m late - I’m here by SouL’s request.
This is an excellent answer, and I concur. SouL was thinking of the rule against major IC’s in non-original territories. Japan can never build a major on Ksu, but a minor on J1, as she said, is perfectly legal.
Have a fun game, guys.
Suggested Topics




