Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
retreat wfr
Fra
ATK
Rolls: 5@1 6@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 65@1: (2, 6, 2, 1, 2)6@2: (2, 4, 3, 1, 5, 1)3@3: (4, 6, 1)1@4: (4)
def
Rolls: 9@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 59@2: (5, 4, 1, 2, 1, 5, 6, 5, 3)1@3: (1)1@4: (2)
Fra
ATK
Rolls: 6@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 46@2: (3, 1, 6, 6, 2, 2)3@3: (1, 4, 5)1@4: (5)
def
Rolls: 3@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@2: (3, 3, 2)1@3: (4)1@4: (1)
Fra
ATK
Rolls: 4@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 54@2: (5, 2, 1, 4)3@3: (2, 1, 6)1@4: (2)
def
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (1)1@4: (1)
Yugo
ATK
Rolls: 6@2 3@3; Total Hits: 26@2: (3, 1, 5, 4, 3, 1)3@3: (4, 6, 6)
Def
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 15@2: (6, 3, 3, 6, 1)
Yugo
ATK
Rolls: 5@2 3@3; Total Hits: 45@2: (4, 1, 3, 6, 1)3@3: (1, 6, 1)
Def
:aaa 3@2
Yugo
Def
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (6, 6, 5)
before I finish and post my ncm I went back and read you post over wfr. Is my understanding correct that right now you with current losses you want a Brit inf and fighter alive.
cheers
correct. Thank you.
NCM
inf -> Nor Fin
inf Rom -> Bul
ftr tac Fra -> Wge
1 ftr sz110 -> Z112
2 ftr 2 tac z 110 -> Wge
2 inf Den -> Wge
tt sz113 -> sz112
bmr sz111 -> Wge
Tac sz111 -> sz 112
Tac z112 -> wgr
2 art sgr -> Ger
3 inf sgr -> Ger
aa ger -> wge
aa wge -> Hol
3 inf Pol -> Ger
Arm wfr -> Hol
Place
sz112
1 CV, 2 TT
Collect
$49 + 19 = 68
Rus1:
purchase:
ftr 9 inf
combat:
ncm:
6 inf aa sah -> bury
6 inf amu -> sah
tac ftr rus -> yak
ss 127 -> 125
2 inf cau -> ros
inf arch, 2 inf kar, 3 inf vyb, 3 inf bal -> nov
mech arm rus, 2 inf epl -> bel
2 inf bes, 3 inf SUkr -> NUkr
2 inf ros -> SUkr
arm mec vol -> novo
inf art aa rus -> bry
mobilize:
3 inf Nov, 3 inf SUkr, 3 inf vol, ftr rus
collect:
37+0=37, has 37
Japan 1
Buy
2 tt 1 min ic
CBM
2 inf art jeh ->cha
1 mec man -> cha
3 inf sha -> anh
3 inf art ksu -> anh
3inf kwa -> yun
ftr tac ksu -> yun
2 bmr jap -> yun
art kwa -> hun
3 inf art ksi -> hun
2 tac 2 ftr man -> hun
ftr for -> hun
YUN
ATK
Rolls: 3@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 13@1: (5, 4, 6)1@3: (3)2@4: (6, 6)
def
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (3, 2, 6, 6)
YUN
ATK
Rolls: 2@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 2)1@3: (5)2@4: (5, 5)
def
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (6, 2, 6)
YUN
ATK
Rolls: 1@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (6)1@3: (4)2@4: (2, 1)
def
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 3)
HUN
ATK
Rolls: 1@1 4@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (3)4@3: (1, 4, 2, 6)2@4: (5, 5)
def
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 3)
NCM
Fleet z19 art sha inf oki -> z 36 kwa
tt z 20 z6 inf arm jap -> kor
3 inf art man -> jeh
all inf kor -> man
ftr oki -> ksu
2 ftr 2 tac jap -> Kwa
tt art inf fleet leave 1 dd jap z6 -> z 36
ftr z6 -> Kor
ftr 2 tac z 6 -> ksu
fleet car -> z 36 -> air kwa
cr z 20 -> z 36
air hun -> kwa
air yun -> kwa
Place
2tt z6
min ic ksu
Collect
40 ipc
I believe you can only purchase an IC on a territory you orginally control. So if you’d like to revise the japanse turn, then you may.
I originally control ksu so it is legal
I think it’s the same as AA50, and I’m working on a confirmation… but I do believe that territory, although under Japanese control at the start of the game, is considered originally Chinese.
would it change that much that I couldn’t continue with my turn?
One can build a MINOR Industrial Complex on any territory they control so long as it is worth at least 2 IPC. It does not matter if the territory is green, red, grey, orange, tan or neutral as long as it is worth 2 IPC.
One can only build a MAJOR Industrial Complex on territories that are their own color. (Japan could build one on Manchuria, Germany in Romania, etc). Territories must be worth at least 3 IPC to support a major complex.
Stirling is building a minor complex in KSU, if I am reading correctly. KSU is worth 3 IPC and as this is Japan 1, it is certainly controlled by Japan. Therefore, it can support a minor complex.
Should China liberate KSU (or anyone else for that matter) the complex is destroyed and removed from the board. China is not permitted to own complexes and no allied nation can take temporary control of Chinese territories.