Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
I didn’t get back till late Friday night and was playing catch up at home with wife, kids and yard work over the weekend. I will get IT posted today sorry again for the delay. I will have more time this week and hopefully we can get caught up.
Before I post I noticed a problem with UK IPC payment
UK should only be at 31 not 33, my sub in z106 is taking 2 IPC’s. What might help me is if you state how much IPC’s you have at your purchase phase and tell me what your total is for spending. Then at the end of your round state IPCS, NO’s, Savings and Convoy Interuptions (IT’s) for end of the round payment. This would help me a lot. Italy coming up soon.
IT1 = 10 IPCs
Tank = 6
Mech = 4
Saved = 0
CM
EGY (3 inf)
Bb, cr from z97 to z98
Cr from z95 to z98
2 trans from z97 load 2 inf from SITA and tank from ALB and tank from NITA to z98 unload in EGY
TRJ (twol)
Trans from z95 with inf from SITA and art from NITA to z98 unload in TRJ
BUL (twol)
2 inf from Alb to Bul
SUD (1 inf)
2 inf and art from ETH
KEN (twol)
1 inf from ISO
Z96 (trans)
Dd from z95 to s96 (transport sunk)
Z93 (cru & dd)
Sub and dd from z95 to z93
Fgt from SITA to z93
Fgt and tac from NITA to z93
EGY
naval att
Rolls: 2@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 02@3,: (5, 5)1@4: (6)
land att
Rolls: 2@1, 2@3; Total Hits: 22@1,: (4, 1)2@3: (6, 3)
def
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (5, 6, 1)
Seriously?
EGY 2
Rolls: 1@1, 2@3; Total Hits: 21@1,: (1)2@3: (4, 1)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
EGY twlo 1 inf
SUD
att
Rolls: 1@1, 2@2; Total Hits: 11@1,: (1)2@2: (6, 3)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
SUD twol
Z93
att
Rolls: 2@2, 2@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2,: (6, 2)2@3,: (6, 3)1@4: (2)
def
Rolls: 1@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2,: (5)1@3: (2)
Z93 cwlo sub
NCM
2 fgts and 1 tac to SITA
1 art from NITA to SITA
Place Units
Tank and mech in NITA
Italy Collects = 16 IPC’s
map
btw you forgot the convoy off of kenya, its ok, i always forget convoys too.
well anyway:
f1
ncms:
1 inf 1art sfr>wfr
1 des z72>z58
1 inf fwa>fca
1 inf mor>alg, 1inf tun>alg
1 fig eng>gib
Just to interrupt another tournament thread, but Ill FYI, Abattlemap doesnt calculate -3 for convoy raids for the Germans. Itll only show the -2 on the infoview screen. That is all.
oh yeah, can you deduct that, booger-10??
I can only take 2 for being off Que which is only 2 ICPs.
My thoughts of the first round; Germany is pretty screwed after the turkey shoot over the channel. But I will try and make a game of it. Japan is sitting ok, normal for first round and Italy is ok like Japan.
G2 = 67 IPC
Purchase
2 fgts = 20 (47)
1 Tac = 11 (36)
2 subs = 12 (24)
2 Strat = 24 (0)
CM
SFR (twol)
1 inf NITA
WFR
3 inf from HOL
3 art from FRA
1 fgt from SITA
5 tanks from FRA
Z109 (trans) if you can scramble I will not attack otherwise it will stay in Germany. Let me know.
WFR
att
Rolls: 6@2, 5@4; Total Hits: 66@2,: (4, 1, 3, 2, 6, 5)5@4: (2, 4, 6, 1, 4)
def
Rolls: 4@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 24@2,: (4, 6, 5, 1)1@3: (2)
uhm, excuse me sir, but did you mean to write atk@3 for those tanks
sorry you are right, doing two things at once I will reroll the tanks and plane
Rolls: 5@3; Total Hits: 05@3: (5, 6, 6, 4, 6)
Nice!
WFR 2
att
Rolls: 4@2 5@3; Total Hits: 44@2: (5, 2, 1, 4)5@3: (6, 6, 3, 5, 3)
def
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 5)1@3: (3)
ok WFR twlo of 3 inf
can you scramble the planes to defend a trans since it is not considered a warship?
I think I forgot to roll for the fighter in the WFR attack but I don’t feel like rolling it over
WFR twlo 2 inf
NCM
Fgt from WFR to WGR
2 inf 2 art from NITA to YUGO
4 Inf from YUGO to HUN
3 tnks from YUGO to SGR
Mech from FRA to SGR
6 inf from GER to HUN
5 inf & 3 art from WGR to SGR
AA gun from GER to WGR
Unit placement
2 subs Z112
2 fgt, 1 tac & 2 strat in WGR
Germany Collects = 53
43 = IPC
5 + 5 = NO
map
I did not do anything with the trans so if you can scramble keep the trans if not delete it.
ok WFR twlo of 3 inf
can you scramble the planes to defend a trans since it is not considered a warship?
My understanding is yes, as long as you are attacking with anything but a submarine (because you mentioned no destroyer present) you may scramble for it. You could scramble even against all submarines, but it would be ineffectual so why bother asking.