G40 Booger-10 (Axis) vs Thatonekid (Allies)


  • place units
    minor ind in man
    trans in z6

    IPC = 48
    IPC = 31
    NO = 10
    SAVED = 7

    ***Russia receives 12 IPC’s next round I have upped your IPCS on the board.

    map

    booger-10_vs_thatonekid_1CJapan.AAM


  • usa buys: 1 minor ic, 1 trns, 1 cruise, 1 battle  51/52

    ncms:

    ships z26,z10>z64(sans one sub z26)
    2 inf haw>pan
    1 inf 1 art wus>pan
    2 fig haw>cus
    1 fig wus>eus
    1 bomb cus>eus
    1 inf wus>cus
    1 mech wus>eus
    1 des z35>z43, 1 sub z35>z54

    place 1 trns 1 cruise 1 battle>z101

    place minor ic>mex

    collect 52+1 unspent=53

    china: buys 4 inf

    noncombat moves:

    2 inf kwe>sze
    1 infshe>sze
    2 inf sui>she
    place 4 inf>sze

    collect 8 ipcs

    map:

    booger-10_vs_thatonekid_1dchina.AAM


  • uk london buys: 1 AC 4 inf
    uk calcutta buys: 5 inf

    combat moves:

    1 cruise 1 battle z110>z112
    1 des z109>z112
    2 fig eng>z112
    1 fig scot>z112
    1 fig gib>z112
    1 fig norm>z112
    1 cruise z91>z112

    2 inf 1 art 1 tank alex>tob
    1 art 1 mech egy>tob
    1 fig 1 inf mal>tob

    need scramble orders:

    map:

    tob:

    A: DiceRolls: 2@1 4@2 2@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (5, 3)4@2: (1, 5, 6, 4)2@3: (6, 2)

    D: DiceRolls: 6@2 1@3; Total Hits: 26@2: (5, 2, 1, 4, 3, 3)1@3: (4)

    uk combat movement.AAM


  • tob r2:

    A:DiceRolls: 4@2 2@3; Total Hits: 34@2: (3, 4, 4, 1)2@3: (2, 3)

    D: :aaa 4@2 1@3


  • d:DiceRolls: 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 04@2: (5, 3, 6, 4)1@3: (5)


  • r3

    A: DiceRolls: 4@2 2@3; Total Hits: 44@2: (2, 2, 5, 6)2@3: (3, 2)

    D: DiceRolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (1)1@3: (2)


  • tob twlo 3 inf 1 mech

    need scramble orders

    and coould you also give me you order of loss for z112?


  • Before I decide on scrambling. How does the art and mech from egy get to Tob. I can see the art being transported but the mech can only move 2 in noncombat moves or if with a tank from the start of its moves? I might be wrong so let me know.


  • the mech is moving two from egy>alex>tob “you can move units through friendly spaces en route to hostile spaces during this phase” pg 12 europe rulebook


  • I always forget about the movement of the mech, you are not blitzing so 2 movements are allowed.

    Scramble - Yes (2 fgts & tac bomber) I will probably wish I didn’t do this.
    OOL
    carrier
    cruzier
    tac bombers
    fighters
    battleship

    By the way you never told me where you are from in Wisconsin?


  • i live in janesville :D only a short drive away!!!

    so z112:

    A: DiceRolls: 1@2 7@3 1@4; Total Hits: 61@2: (2)7@3: (3, 6, 1, 1, 1, 4, 2)1@4: (5)

    D: DiceRolls: 1@2 4@3 3@4; Total Hits: 51@2: (2)4@3: (5, 2, 2, 1)3@4: (6, 2, 5)


  • r2:

    A: DiceRolls: 4@3 1@4; Total Hits: 34@3: (1, 6, 3, 4)1@4: (2)

    D: DiceRolls: 3@4; Total Hits: 23@4: (6, 3, 1)


  • z112 leaving only 3 fig(slightly better than i hoped)

    ncms:

    2 fig z112>z110
    1 fig z112>eng
    1 fig tob>z92
    1Ac, 1 cruise, 1 tac z98>z92
    1 des z98>z94
    1 inf sud>egy
    2 inf saf>rho
    1 des z71>z81
    1 inf win>epr
    1 battle z37>z39
    1 des z39>z37
    1 fig bur>ind
    6 inf 1 art ind>bur
    1 inf 1 art ont>que

    place 1ac>z110, 4 inf>eng
    place 5 inf>ind

    collect 33 ipcs for london, 19 ipcs for india

    anzac buys 1 sub

    combat moves:

    2 inf nsw>jav

    ncms:

    2 fig nze>jav (The United Kingdom and ANZAC

    … As a result, they are free to move units into these territories as a noncombat movement at any time, as long as they have not yet been captured by Japan. They may actually take control of them (gaining their IPC income) by moving land units into them.)

    1 fig nsw>jav
    1 des z62>z54
    1 cruise z63>z54

    Anzac collects 18 ipcs

    map:

    booger-10_vs_thatonekid_1eAllies.AAM


  • I noticed that the US destroyer is in the sea zone of british controlled Borneo (z34). Can your ship stop in that zone I thought it had to be your own sea zone or a “neutral sea zone”.


  • it has to be in a zone that is not adjacent to japanese tt’s or islands, z34 only has borneo in it(not jaapanese controlled) so its ok


  • ok I thought it was that you can not be on a land space or sea space of another nation if you are not allied with that nation or at war with that nation. I would consider it simular to landing us planes in russia without being at war with Japan or Germany. I am at work so I do not have the rules with me.


  • Just looking for the anwer so I know the rule. I will try and make my IT1 moves today/tonight. I will not be available to make moves on Wednesday or Thursday I will be out of town.


  • im sure you didnt forget about this game, but just checkin up on ya. its already sunday, and you said you only were out of town on thursday. just post asap, kk? but otherwise, great game so far :)


  • I didn’t get back till late Friday night and was playing catch up at home with wife, kids and yard work over the weekend. I will get IT posted today sorry again for the delay. I will have more time this week and hopefully we can get caught up.


  • Before I post I noticed a problem with UK IPC payment

    UK should only be at 31 not 33, my sub in z106 is taking 2 IPC’s. What might help me is if you state how much IPC’s you have at your purchase phase and tell me what your total is for spending. Then at the end of your round state IPCS, NO’s, Savings and Convoy Interuptions (IT’s) for end of the round payment. This would help me a lot. Italy coming up soon.

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 59
  • 70
  • 89
  • 98
  • 126
  • 29
  • 43
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

50

Online

17.8k

Users

40.4k

Topics

1.8m

Posts