No problem. I will ask you next month for W@W game.
G40 anchovy(Axis) vs Spoox(Allies)
-
No prob. Thanks for the heads-up.
-
UK Turn 3:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: UKe 23ipc , UKp 15ipc
repair: /
purchase:- Uke: 1 TT (7) + 1 ART (4) + 4 INF (12) = 23
- Ukp: 5 INF (15)= 15
left: 0
–>Combat move:
z106: 3 DD --> z119
Uk: 3 Fig --> z119
Bur: 8 INF, 3 Fig, 1 TacB, 2 ART --> Yun
Egy: 1 FIG, TacB, 1 Mech, 1 ARM --> Eth
Egy: 1 INF, 1 ART --> TT --> Eth
z81: 1 Cru --> z76 bombard Ethz119
A:
Rolls: 3@2 3@3; Total Hits: 33@2: (4, 2, 5)3@3: (5, 1, 1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)
-
z119 twol
Bur:
A:
Rolls: 6@1 4@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 56@1: (2, 1, 6, 6, 4, 4)4@2: (1, 1, 2, 5)3@3: (6, 5, 5)1@4: (4)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
Yun twol
Eth:
1 Cru bombard
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)
A:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)2@2: (2, 3)2@3: (4, 5)1@4: (4)
D:
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (4, 6, 3, 6)
-
Eth round 2:
A:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (4)2@2: (6, 6)2@3: (3, 1)1@4: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
Eth twol
–> NCM:
z119: 3 Fig --> Sco
Bur: 1 AA --> Yun
Ind: 1 Fig, 1 TacB --> z76
z81: 1 CV, 2DD --> z76
Egy: 3 INF, 1 AA,1 ART --> Sud
Eth: 1 Fig, 1TacB --> Sud
Con: 2 INF --> Sud
Uk: 3 Fig --> Gib
Nbr: 2 INF, 1 ARM, 1 ART --> 2 TT --> Gib
Uk: 1 INF --> Sco
Sia: 2 INF --> Shn–> Placement:
Saf: 1 INF, 1ART
z71: 1 TT
Uk: 3 INF
Ind: 5 INF–> Collect:
-UKe:
territories: 30
no’s: 0
damage: -2
total: 30 - 2 = 28-UKp:
territories: 12
no’s: 0
damage: -2
total: 10 -
ANZAC turn 3
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 17 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 1 Fig (10) + 1 INF (3) + 1 ART (4) = 17
save: 0–> Combat movement:
/
–> NCM
Que: 2 INF, 1 ART, 3 Fig --> Nsw
–> Placement:
Nsw: 1 Fig, 1 ART, 1 INF
–> Collect
territories: 14
no’s: 0
damage: -4
total: 10 -
The aircraft in yun can’t land there.
-
my gosh, what a noob mistake…you think for so long on what to do and then you just forget one of the most basic rules.
As I think it would be unfair to you if I’d ask to cancel the Yunnan fight, I just let the planes fly back to Ind. Good news for you there I think.
-
Hmm, I think once dice are rolled it’s too late to take back. Sorry. Non-coms or combat moves before dice, no problem.
I don’t think it’s going to make a difference, though, in this case.
-
BTW, I might not be able to get to Italy’s turn until tomorrow night. Sorry for the delay.
-
Sure no problem, I’m out for the whole day as well so no prob.
And no worries about Yunnan, those are the rules, that’s the game.
looking forward to Italy
-
I wasn’t able to get out I3 last night - sorry again for the delay.
I3
IPC=22
Purchases: 4 inf, 1 mec, 1 armCombat
egy
3 inf, 1 rtl alexegy
A: 3 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 4)2@2: (3, 4)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
-
egy rnd2
A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)2@2: (4, 6)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
egy rnd3
A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 11@1: (4)2@2: (1, 3)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
egy twol.
NCM
1 inf nita > sita
1 inf, 1 rtl nita > yug
2 inf yub > rom
1 inf, 1 arm gre > syr via 1 trn z98 > z99 > z98
1 inf trj > iraq
2 trn z98 > z97
2 ftr, 1 tac alex > sitaPlace
3 inf sita
1 inf, 1 mec, 1 arm nitaCollects
19 + 12 NO = 31 -
Egy is twlo 1 INF, but I think you put it right on the map :-)
-
France turn 3:
–> Combat move:
DOW Japan
Lib: 1 INF --> Tob (walk-in)
z39: 1 DD --> z42–> Combat
z42:
A:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)
-
z39 cwlo of 1 DD
–> NCM:
Alg: 1 INF --> Tun
Fea: 1 INF --> Sud
Mor: 1 Fig --> Gib -
G4
IPC=49
Purchases: 5 inf, 4 mec, 2 arm, 1 ssCombat
z91
1 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tac z112mor
1 inf, 1 rtl wger via 1 trn z112 > z91nov
1 inf kar
1 inf bal
2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac pol
1 bmr wgervyb
1 inf finnukr
1 inf eplz91
A: 1 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tacneed scramble orders…
Suggested Topics
