G40 anchovy(Axis) vs Spoox(Allies)


  • hop rnd2
    A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
    DiceRolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)2@2: (4, 5)
    D: 1 inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)


  • hop rnd3
    A: 1 inf, 1 rtl
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 3)
    D: 1 inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)


  • hop rnd4
    A: 1 inf, 1 rtl
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 2)
    D: 1 inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)


  • hop twlo 1 inf.

    yun
    A: 6 inf, 1 rtl, 4 ftr, 4 tac, 2 bmr
    DiceRolls: 5@1 2@2 4@3 6@4; Total Hits: 75@1: (2, 5, 3, 5, 5)2@2: (1, 2)4@3: (3, 5, 3, 5)6@4: (3, 4, 6, 3, 5, 5)
    D: 9 inf, 3 rtl
    DiceRolls: 12@2; Total Hits: 512@2: (1, 4, 4, 2, 4, 5, 5, 2, 3, 4, 1, 1)


  • yun
    A: 1 inf, 1 rtl, 4 ftr, 4 tac, 2 bmr
    DiceRolls: 2@2 4@3 6@4; Total Hits: 72@2: (5, 3)4@3: (2, 4, 4, 2)6@4: (2, 3, 1, 5, 3, 3)
    D: 2 inf, 3 rtl
    DiceRolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 15@2: (3, 3, 6, 1, 5)


  • yun twlo 6 inf.

    NCM
    1 ftr, 1 tac yun > z37
    3 ftr, 3 tac, 2 bmr yun > kwa
    1 ss z41 > z42
    1 dd, 1 cv z41 > z37
    1 ss z42 > z54
    1 dd, 1 cv z20 > z37
    1 ftr, 1 tac z20 > car
    1 aa anh > hun
    1 rtl ksi > kwa
    2 rtl amu > kor
    4 inf jpn > kor via 2 trn z5 > z6
    1 ss z6 > z35
    1 trn, 1 dd z6 > z33
    1 ftr jpn > car
    2 dd, 1 cv, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tac z62 > z55

    Place
    1 ftr jpn
    1 trn, 2 dd z6
    1 minor ic hon

    Collects
    47 + 10 NO = 57

    anchovy_Spoox_03Cjapan.AAM


  • USA Turn 3:

    –> Purchase & repair:

    available: 52 ipc
    repair: /
    purchase: 5 TT (35) + 1 StratB (12) + 1 INF (3) = 50 ipc
    left: 2

    –> Combat move:

    /

    –> NCM:

    Gua: 1 Fig --> z26
    z23: 1DD, 1SS -->z26
    z10: 2CV, 1TacB, 1DD --> z26
    Wus: 1 INF -> Cus
    Haw: 2 Fig: z26

    –> Placement:

    z10: 1TT
    Eus: 1 INF, 1StratB
    z101: 4 TT

    The arsenal of democracy declares war on the Axis!

    DOW Germany, Japan, Italy
    upgrade all minor IC’s to major IC’s

    –> Collect:

    territories: 52
    no’s: 25
    damage: -2
    total:75 + 2 saved = 77 ipc in treasury

    anchovy_Spoox_03DUSA.AAM


  • China Turn 3:

    –> Purchase & repair:

    available: 14 ipc
    repair: /
    purchase: 4 INF (12) = 12 ipc
    left: 2

    –>Combat move:

    Sze: 1 INF --> Kwe (walk-in)

    –> NCM:

    /

    –>Placement:

    Kwe: 4 INF

    –> Income:
    territory: 7
    no’s: 0
    total: 7 + 2 saved = 9

    ps: forgot to place the upgraded IC’s in the USA when I posted USA 3, corrected this in this map

    I hope to have the Commonwealth countries up in some hours, have to go to somewhere now. Can be tomorrow at the latest, sorry for delay if that occurs.

    anchovy_Spoox_03EChina.AAM


  • No prob.  Thanks for the heads-up.


  • UK Turn 3:

    –> Purchase & repair:

    available: UKe 23ipc , UKp 15ipc
    repair: /
    purchase:

    • Uke: 1 TT (7) + 1 ART (4) + 4 INF (12) = 23
    • Ukp: 5 INF (15)= 15
      left: 0

    –>Combat move:

    z106: 3 DD --> z119
    Uk: 3 Fig --> z119
    Bur: 8 INF, 3 Fig, 1 TacB, 2 ART --> Yun
    Egy: 1 FIG, TacB, 1 Mech, 1 ARM --> Eth
    Egy: 1 INF, 1 ART --> TT --> Eth
    z81: 1 Cru --> z76 bombard Eth

    z119
    A:
    DiceRolls: 3@2 3@3; Total Hits: 33@2: (4, 2, 5)3@3: (5, 1, 1)

    D:
    DiceRolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)


  • z119 twol

    Bur:
    A:
    DiceRolls: 6@1 4@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 56@1: (2, 1, 6, 6, 4, 4)4@2: (1, 1, 2, 5)3@3: (6, 5, 5)1@4: (4)

    D:
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)


  • Yun twol

    Eth:

    1 Cru bombard

    DiceRolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)

    A:
    DiceRolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)2@2: (2, 3)2@3: (4, 5)1@4: (4)

    D:
    DiceRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (4, 6, 3, 6)


  • Eth round 2:

    A:
    DiceRolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (4)2@2: (6, 6)2@3: (3, 1)1@4: (1)

    D:
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)


  • Eth twol

    –> NCM:

    z119: 3 Fig --> Sco
    Bur: 1 AA --> Yun
    Ind: 1 Fig, 1 TacB --> z76
    z81: 1 CV, 2DD --> z76
    Egy: 3 INF, 1 AA,1 ART --> Sud
    Eth: 1 Fig, 1TacB --> Sud
    Con: 2 INF --> Sud
    Uk: 3 Fig --> Gib
    Nbr: 2 INF, 1 ARM, 1 ART --> 2 TT --> Gib
    Uk: 1 INF --> Sco
    Sia: 2 INF --> Shn

    –> Placement:
    Saf: 1 INF, 1ART
    z71: 1 TT
    Uk: 3 INF
    Ind: 5 INF

    –> Collect:
    -UKe:
    territories: 30
    no’s: 0
    damage: -2
    total: 30 - 2 = 28

    -UKp:
    territories: 12
    no’s: 0
    damage: -2
    total: 10

    anchovy_Spoox_03FUK.AAM


  • ANZAC turn 3

    –> Purchase & repair:

    available: 17 ipc
    repair: /
    purchase: 1 Fig (10) + 1 INF (3) + 1 ART (4) = 17
    save: 0

    –> Combat movement:

    /

    –> NCM

    Que: 2 INF, 1 ART, 3 Fig --> Nsw

    –> Placement:

    Nsw: 1 Fig, 1 ART, 1 INF

    –> Collect

    territories: 14
    no’s: 0
    damage: -4
    total: 10

    anchovy_Spoox_03GAnzac.AAM


  • The aircraft in yun can’t land there.


  • my gosh, what a noob mistake…you think for so long on what to do and then you just forget one of the most basic rules.

    As I think it would be unfair to you if I’d ask to cancel the Yunnan fight, I just let the planes fly back to Ind. Good news for you there I think.

    anchovy_Spoox_03GAnzac.AAM


  • Hmm, I think once dice are rolled it’s too late to take back.  Sorry.  Non-coms or combat moves before dice, no problem.

    I don’t think it’s going to make a difference, though, in this case.


  • BTW, I might not be able to get to Italy’s turn until tomorrow night.  Sorry for the delay.


  • Sure no problem, I’m out for the whole day as well so no prob.

    And no worries about Yunnan, those are the rules, that’s the game.

    looking forward to Italy

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 59
  • 70
  • 98
  • 126
  • 29
  • 38
  • 124
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

67

Online

17.8k

Users

40.4k

Topics

1.8m

Posts