Thanks @VictoryFirst , it’s our loss that we can’t play with you for awhile.
Thanks for the go ahead on the G40, and don’t worry about the tournament because the other guys were cool
I wish the best to you, and will be great when you come back
z91 cwlo 1 ftr, 1 hit on bb.
mor
A: 1 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
mor rnd2
A: 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Figures. mor holds w 1 inf.
nukr twol (mt).
nov
A: 2 inf, 2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bmr
Rolls: 4@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 24@1: (3, 3, 4, 3)1@3: (2)2@4: (6, 4)
D: 4 inf
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (4, 2, 4, 5)
nov rnd2
A: 1 inf, 2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bmr
Rolls: 3@1 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 33@1: (5, 1, 5)1@3: (2)2@4: (6, 3)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 6)
nov twlo 2 inf.
vyb twol (mt).
NCM
1 cv z112 > z91
1 ftr wger > z91
1 inf wger > ger
1 inf nita > z97 (on Italian trn)
4 inf fin > kar
6 inf ger > pol
5 mec, 5 arm ger > epl
1 inf pol > bal
3 inf, 8 rtl pol > epl
1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bmr nov > epl
Place
1 ss z105
1 mec wger
5 inf, 3 mec, 2 arm ger
Collects
48 + 10 NO = 58
Russia Turn 4:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 33 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 11 INF (33) = 33 ipc
left: 0
–>Combat move
/
–>NCM
Bry: 15 INF, 6 ART, 1 AA --> Sukr
Rus: 7 INF–> Bry
Bel: 22 INF 6 ART, 1 AA, 2 Mech, 2 ARM, 1 TacB, 2 Fig --> Bry
Bel: 2 INF --> Arch
–>Placement
Rus: 4 INF
Sukr: 7 INF
–>Income:
territories: 24
no’s: 0
total: 24 ipc in treasury
You can’t place 7 inf in sukr - it’s a minor ic; the maximum is 3 units. You also didn’t place any inf in rus. Let me how you want to change it.
oh I really should stop doing quick posts whilst my boss doesn’t see it, once again my sincere apologies
8 INF in Rus
3 INF in Sukr
I hope this map is correct
I also kinda forgot to move the fleet
moves would be:
z127: 1 SS –> z 125 (i don’t think that is resulting in an actual combat)
z115: 1 BB, 1 SS --> z112
Now I let you decide about this, I know that in theory it is too late. So if you decline this, just put them back in their original sea zones when you post Japan 4.
thanks
NCM changes are fine. The z125 move is legal. The z112 move is not - you can’t get past the strait of Denmark, plus it is a 3 move and you don’t own the naval base at nov. Unless you meant z113… Let me know how you want to change it.
leave the fleet in z115
Only the SS from 127 to 125 then
So sea straits use the same rules as canals then?
thanks
So sea straits use the same rules as canals then?
thanks
Yes, except that subs can pass through the Strait of Gibraltar even if Gibraltar itself is in enemy hands. That is the only exception.
J4
IPC=57
Purchases: 2 mec, 1 arm, 1 ftr, 1 ss, 1 minor ic, 1 nb
Combat
phi
2 inf car via 1 trn z33 > z35
1 ftr, 1 tac z55
1 ca, 1 bb z55 > z35, bombard
fic
1 inf bor via 1 trn z43 > z36
eve
1 arm yak, blitzes yen
kwe
1 inf, 1 rtl hop
3 ftr, 3 tac, 2 bmr kwa
shn
1 inf, 1 rtl mal
1 ftr, 1 tac z37
fic twol (mt).
phi
A: 2 inf, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 ca, 1 bb
Rolls: 2@1 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (6, 2)2@3: (5, 4)2@4: (3, 2)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 6)
phi twol.
yen, eve twol (mt).
shn
A: 1 inf, 1 rtl, 1 ftr, 1 tac
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 3)1@3: (4)1@4: (1)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 6)
shn rnd2
A: 1 rtl, 1 ftr, 1 tac
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (2)1@3: (6)1@4: (3)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
shn twlo 1 inf.
kwe
A: 1 inf, 1 rtl, 3 ftr, 3 tac, 2 bmr
Rolls: 2@2 3@3 5@4; Total Hits: 42@2: (5, 2)3@3: (3, 4, 6)5@4: (4, 5, 4, 5, 5)
D: 5 inf
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 15@2: (3, 5, 5, 5, 2)
kwe
A: 1 rtl, 3 ftr, 3 tac, 2 bmr
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 5@4; Total Hits: 61@2: (3)3@3: (2, 4, 3)5@4: (6, 4, 1, 3, 2)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
kwe twlo 1 inf.
NCM
1 ftr, 1 tac shn > z36
1 trn, 2 dd, 1 ca, 2 cv, 1 bb z37 > z36
3 ftr, 3 tac, 2 bmr kwe > kwa
1 aa hun > kwa
1 ss z35 > z41
2 dd, 1 cv z55 > z35
1 mec sak > yak
1 ftr, 1 tac phi > z35
1 ss z54 > z42
1 ftr, 1 tac car > z36
1 ftr car > kwa
1 dd z33 > z35
1 inf sfe, 1 rtl sib > jeh via 1 trn z5 > z19
4 inf, 2 rtl kor > kwa via 3 trn z6 > z36
1 dd z6 > z36
1 dd z6 > z16
Place
1 ftr jpn
1 ss z6
2 mec, 1 arm hon
1 minor ic mal
Collects
53
Hmm, two NCM changes, if that’s OK:
1 ss z35 > z36 (not z41)
1 ss z54 > z45 (not z42)
Thanks.
Also, I forgot to type out the placement of the naval base - Kwa. :-P It is on the map already.