Thanks @VictoryFirst , it’s our loss that we can’t play with you for awhile.
Thanks for the go ahead on the G40, and don’t worry about the tournament because the other guys were cool
I wish the best to you, and will be great when you come back
hop rnd4
A: 1 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 2)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
hop twlo 1 inf.
yun
A: 6 inf, 1 rtl, 4 ftr, 4 tac, 2 bmr
Rolls: 5@1 2@2 4@3 6@4; Total Hits: 75@1: (2, 5, 3, 5, 5)2@2: (1, 2)4@3: (3, 5, 3, 5)6@4: (3, 4, 6, 3, 5, 5)
D: 9 inf, 3 rtl
Rolls: 12@2; Total Hits: 512@2: (1, 4, 4, 2, 4, 5, 5, 2, 3, 4, 1, 1)
yun
A: 1 inf, 1 rtl, 4 ftr, 4 tac, 2 bmr
Rolls: 2@2 4@3 6@4; Total Hits: 72@2: (5, 3)4@3: (2, 4, 4, 2)6@4: (2, 3, 1, 5, 3, 3)
D: 2 inf, 3 rtl
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 15@2: (3, 3, 6, 1, 5)
yun twlo 6 inf.
NCM
1 ftr, 1 tac yun > z37
3 ftr, 3 tac, 2 bmr yun > kwa
1 ss z41 > z42
1 dd, 1 cv z41 > z37
1 ss z42 > z54
1 dd, 1 cv z20 > z37
1 ftr, 1 tac z20 > car
1 aa anh > hun
1 rtl ksi > kwa
2 rtl amu > kor
4 inf jpn > kor via 2 trn z5 > z6
1 ss z6 > z35
1 trn, 1 dd z6 > z33
1 ftr jpn > car
2 dd, 1 cv, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tac z62 > z55
Place
1 ftr jpn
1 trn, 2 dd z6
1 minor ic hon
Collects
47 + 10 NO = 57
USA Turn 3:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 52 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 5 TT (35) + 1 StratB (12) + 1 INF (3) = 50 ipc
left: 2
–> Combat move:
/
–> NCM:
Gua: 1 Fig --> z26
z23: 1DD, 1SS -->z26
z10: 2CV, 1TacB, 1DD --> z26
Wus: 1 INF -> Cus
Haw: 2 Fig: z26
–> Placement:
z10: 1TT
Eus: 1 INF, 1StratB
z101: 4 TT
The arsenal of democracy declares war on the Axis!
DOW Germany, Japan, Italy
upgrade all minor IC’s to major IC’s
–> Collect:
territories: 52
no’s: 25
damage: -2
total:75 + 2 saved = 77 ipc in treasury
China Turn 3:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 14 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 4 INF (12) = 12 ipc
left: 2
–>Combat move:
Sze: 1 INF --> Kwe (walk-in)
–> NCM:
/
–>Placement:
Kwe: 4 INF
–> Income:
territory: 7
no’s: 0
total: 7 + 2 saved = 9
ps: forgot to place the upgraded IC’s in the USA when I posted USA 3, corrected this in this map
I hope to have the Commonwealth countries up in some hours, have to go to somewhere now. Can be tomorrow at the latest, sorry for delay if that occurs.
No prob. Thanks for the heads-up.
UK Turn 3:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: UKe 23ipc , UKp 15ipc
repair: /
purchase:
–>Combat move:
z106: 3 DD --> z119
Uk: 3 Fig --> z119
Bur: 8 INF, 3 Fig, 1 TacB, 2 ART --> Yun
Egy: 1 FIG, TacB, 1 Mech, 1 ARM --> Eth
Egy: 1 INF, 1 ART --> TT --> Eth
z81: 1 Cru --> z76 bombard Eth
z119
A:
Rolls: 3@2 3@3; Total Hits: 33@2: (4, 2, 5)3@3: (5, 1, 1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)
z119 twol
Bur:
A:
Rolls: 6@1 4@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 56@1: (2, 1, 6, 6, 4, 4)4@2: (1, 1, 2, 5)3@3: (6, 5, 5)1@4: (4)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Yun twol
Eth:
1 Cru bombard
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)
A:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)2@2: (2, 3)2@3: (4, 5)1@4: (4)
D:
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (4, 6, 3, 6)
Eth round 2:
A:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (4)2@2: (6, 6)2@3: (3, 1)1@4: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Eth twol
–> NCM:
z119: 3 Fig --> Sco
Bur: 1 AA --> Yun
Ind: 1 Fig, 1 TacB --> z76
z81: 1 CV, 2DD --> z76
Egy: 3 INF, 1 AA,1 ART --> Sud
Eth: 1 Fig, 1TacB --> Sud
Con: 2 INF --> Sud
Uk: 3 Fig --> Gib
Nbr: 2 INF, 1 ARM, 1 ART --> 2 TT --> Gib
Uk: 1 INF --> Sco
Sia: 2 INF --> Shn
–> Placement:
Saf: 1 INF, 1ART
z71: 1 TT
Uk: 3 INF
Ind: 5 INF
–> Collect:
-UKe:
territories: 30
no’s: 0
damage: -2
total: 30 - 2 = 28
-UKp:
territories: 12
no’s: 0
damage: -2
total: 10
ANZAC turn 3
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 17 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 1 Fig (10) + 1 INF (3) + 1 ART (4) = 17
save: 0
–> Combat movement:
/
–> NCM
Que: 2 INF, 1 ART, 3 Fig --> Nsw
–> Placement:
Nsw: 1 Fig, 1 ART, 1 INF
–> Collect
territories: 14
no’s: 0
damage: -4
total: 10
The aircraft in yun can’t land there.
my gosh, what a noob mistake…you think for so long on what to do and then you just forget one of the most basic rules.
As I think it would be unfair to you if I’d ask to cancel the Yunnan fight, I just let the planes fly back to Ind. Good news for you there I think.
Hmm, I think once dice are rolled it’s too late to take back. Sorry. Non-coms or combat moves before dice, no problem.
I don’t think it’s going to make a difference, though, in this case.
BTW, I might not be able to get to Italy’s turn until tomorrow night. Sorry for the delay.
Sure no problem, I’m out for the whole day as well so no prob.
And no worries about Yunnan, those are the rules, that’s the game.
looking forward to Italy
I wasn’t able to get out I3 last night - sorry again for the delay.
I3
IPC=22
Purchases: 4 inf, 1 mec, 1 arm
Combat
egy
3 inf, 1 rtl alex
egy
A: 3 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 4)2@2: (3, 4)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
egy rnd2
A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)2@2: (4, 6)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)