Thanks @VictoryFirst , it’s our loss that we can’t play with you for awhile.
Thanks for the go ahead on the G40, and don’t worry about the tournament because the other guys were cool
I wish the best to you, and will be great when you come back
ANZAC turn 3
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 17 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 1 Fig (10) + 1 INF (3) + 1 ART (4) = 17
save: 0
–> Combat movement:
/
–> NCM
Que: 2 INF, 1 ART, 3 Fig --> Nsw
–> Placement:
Nsw: 1 Fig, 1 ART, 1 INF
–> Collect
territories: 14
no’s: 0
damage: -4
total: 10
The aircraft in yun can’t land there.
my gosh, what a noob mistake…you think for so long on what to do and then you just forget one of the most basic rules.
As I think it would be unfair to you if I’d ask to cancel the Yunnan fight, I just let the planes fly back to Ind. Good news for you there I think.
Hmm, I think once dice are rolled it’s too late to take back. Sorry. Non-coms or combat moves before dice, no problem.
I don’t think it’s going to make a difference, though, in this case.
BTW, I might not be able to get to Italy’s turn until tomorrow night. Sorry for the delay.
Sure no problem, I’m out for the whole day as well so no prob.
And no worries about Yunnan, those are the rules, that’s the game.
looking forward to Italy
I wasn’t able to get out I3 last night - sorry again for the delay.
I3
IPC=22
Purchases: 4 inf, 1 mec, 1 arm
Combat
egy
3 inf, 1 rtl alex
egy
A: 3 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 4)2@2: (3, 4)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
egy rnd2
A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)2@2: (4, 6)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
egy rnd3
A: 2 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 11@1: (4)2@2: (1, 3)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
egy twol.
NCM
1 inf nita > sita
1 inf, 1 rtl nita > yug
2 inf yub > rom
1 inf, 1 arm gre > syr via 1 trn z98 > z99 > z98
1 inf trj > iraq
2 trn z98 > z97
2 ftr, 1 tac alex > sita
Place
3 inf sita
1 inf, 1 mec, 1 arm nita
Collects
19 + 12 NO = 31
Egy is twlo 1 INF, but I think you put it right on the map :-)
France turn 3:
–> Combat move:
DOW Japan
Lib: 1 INF --> Tob (walk-in)
z39: 1 DD --> z42
–> Combat
z42:
A:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)
z39 cwlo of 1 DD
–> NCM:
Alg: 1 INF --> Tun
Fea: 1 INF --> Sud
Mor: 1 Fig --> Gib
G4
IPC=49
Purchases: 5 inf, 4 mec, 2 arm, 1 ss
Combat
z91
1 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tac z112
mor
1 inf, 1 rtl wger via 1 trn z112 > z91
nov
1 inf kar
1 inf bal
2 mec, 1 ftr, 1 tac pol
1 bmr wger
vyb
1 inf fin
nukr
1 inf epl
z91
A: 1 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb, 1 ftr, 1 tac
need scramble orders…
doh, forgot to use a blocker there :(
no scrambling
actually, can I rethink that?
I hadn’t noticed you did not send the Cruiser along with it. That is correct right?
And the carrier, it has 0 attack points, does it have to be taken last concerning casualties or can it just soak hits during the fight? (Sorry, at work and don’t have the rules here) I’ll take a definitive decision after this if that is allowed?
I did send the cruiser - “ca”. I did not send the carrier - “cv”. If I had sent the carrier, I could soak hits at any point in the battle I chose. And, yes, they have no attack value.
my apologies for the confusion
This is probably a stupid decision but I wish to scramble 1 French fighter and 2 UK Fighters if that is ok for you. I can pick the fighters of my choice right?
One French, 2 Uk ftrs it is.
z91
A: 1 dd, 1 ca, 1 ftr, 1 tac, 1 bb
Rolls: 1@2 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 41@2: (5)2@3: (3, 1)2@4: (3, 4)
D: 3 ftr
Rolls: 3@4; Total Hits: 23@4: (1, 5, 2)
z91 cwlo 1 ftr, 1 hit on bb.
mor
A: 1 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)