dawg X v mike G40 AI plays Russia Italy start.tsvg good luck. after you place your purchase for Japan dont hit the done button. just save it there. the US will be on AI and start without me.
Spoox (Allies) vs Morph (Axis)
-
Hun twlo 1inf
Yun R2:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 32@1: (1, 4)1@3: (1)3@4: (2, 5, 6)
Defender:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 3) -
Yun twlo 1inf
° NCM:
planes that conducted attack -> Kwa
1 fig Oki -> Kwa
2 fig 2 tac Jap -> Sha
2 fig 2 tac SZ6 -> Sha
1 fig Kor -> Sha
1 CA SZ20 -> SZ36
1 BB, 1DD, 1CA, 1SUB, 2CV SZ6 -> SZ36
1 TRN (1arm, 1inf) SZ6 -> SZ36 and drop-off in Kwa
1 TRN SZ20 -> SZ6
1 CV, 1DD SZ33 -> SZ36
1 fig 1 tac SZ33 -> Kwa
1 TRN (1inf) SZ19 -> SZ36 and drop-off in Kwa
1BB, 1DD, 1 SUB SZ19 -> SZ36Hope I have them all… Map is ok.
° Placement:
2trn -> SZ6
1minor IC -> Ksu° Collect income:
Territories: 30
NO: Peace : 10
Total : 40 IPCs -
USA
-
USA turn 1:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 52 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 1 BB, 1 CV, 2 DD = 52 ipcCombat:
/NCM:
Cus: 1 Bomber --> Eus - 1 INF, 1 ARM --> Wus - 3 Minf --> Eus
sz26: 1 TT --> sz10
Wus: 1 Fig --> sz10
Eus: 1 Fig --> sz10Placement: all ships on sz10, fighters from Wus and Eus land on newly placed CV
Collect income: 52 ipc
sorry for doublepost, no idea what went wrong there
-
China Turn 1:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 12 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 4 INFCombat:
Sze: 5 INF, 1 Fig --> Yun
Kwe: 2 INF --> Yun -
Sze: 5 INF, 1 Fig –> Yun
Kwe: 2 INF --> YunA:
Rolls: 7@1 1@3; Total Hits: 07@1: (5, 4, 5, 3, 3, 2, 2)1@3: (5)D:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6) -
Round 2:
A:
Rolls: 6@1 1@3; Total Hits: 26@1: (5, 1, 3, 6, 3, 3)1@3: (3)D:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 6) -
Yun twlo 1 INF
NCM:
fighter returns to SzeUnit placement:
2 INF ==> Yun
2 INF ==> SuiCollect income:
territories: 9
NO: 6
total: 15 -
UK London 1:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 28 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 9 INF = 27 ipc , save 1 ipc–> Combat:
Wfr: 1 INF --> Hol
Sco: 1 FIG --> sz112
Uk: 1 FIG --> sz112
Wfr: 1 Fig --> sz112
sz109: 1 dd --> sz112
sz110: 1 BB, 1 CRU --> sz112no possible scrambles there
sz98: 1CRU, 1 DD, 1TacFig, 1CV --> sz 97
Malta: 1 Fig --> sz 97Awaiting scramble orders. 1 possible fighter in Sita can scramble as Nita hasn’t got an airbase anbd the German planes have already moved this turn.
-
forgot something: 1 extra fighter from UK goes to the battle in sz112, forgot there were 2 Fighters in Uk.
-
I believe I can scramble 3 fighters in SIT : ww.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=22933.0
I also believe I can scramble 3 tacs in WGE. There is an ab present and WGE is adjacent to SZ 112.
Turn =/= Round -
Sorry, the ab has nothing to do with scrambling.
But still : I think I can scramble 3 tacs from WGE -
And once again, my apologies: ab is required, off course. Don’t know what I was thinking
-
allright, with everything cleared up now and as agreed:
Cancelling my battle orders for both sz 112 and 97
Only combat order remaining is
Wfr: 1 INF –> Hol (walk in)
–> NCM:
Gib: 1Fig --> UK
sz110: 1 BB, 1 CRU --> sz 109
Sco: 1INF, 1Fig --> UK
Wfr: 1 Fig --> UK
sz91: 1 CV (with 1 TactBom), 1 TT, 1 DD, 1 CRU --> sz92 + the TT picks up 1 INF and 1 AAgun in Malta and offloads them in Gibraltar
Mal: 1 Fig --> Gib
sz71: 1 dd --> sz79
Saf: 2 INF --> Rho
Ont: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Que
Que: 1 ARM, 1 INF --> NbrPlacement:
9 INF in UKCollect IPC’s:
territories: 31
NO: 5 (all original territories on Europe map under control)
Convoy: -3
Total: 33 -
UK India turn 1:
DOW Japan
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 17 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 5 INF = 15 ipc , save 2 ipc–> Combat:
Ind: 1 INF on TT --> Sum , TT returns to sz39 (I think it’s allowed like this)
Hon: 1INF --> Ksi (walk in)–> NCM:
Wind: 1 INF --> Epr
Mal: 3 INF --> Shn
sz37: 1 BB --> sz39–> Placement:
Ind: 5 INF
–> Collect IPC:
territories: 22ipc
NO: 5 ipc (all original territories on Pacific map)
total: 27 ipc -
ANZAC turn 1:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 10 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 1 TT + 1 INF = 10 ipc–> Combat:
sz62: 1 TT loads 1 INF from Nsw --> unload Java
–>NCM:
Nze: 2 Fig --> Que
sz63: 1 Cru --> sz62–> Placement:
z62 : 1 TT
Nsw: 1 INF–> Collect IPC:
territories: 14 ipc
NO: 10 ipc
Total: 24 IPCI hope everything is ok like this. Italy next
-
I think that when a transport has unloaded its units, its move is over. I don’t think the trn can return to SZ39 (rulebook p16?).
I will do ITA1 tonight. -
you’re right, just read it too :)
The transport in sz 39 should stay in sz 41. Can you change that when you do ITA?
-
I will change that : trn stays in SZ41, inf has landed on SUM.
-
that is correct





