Spoox (Allies) vs Morph (Axis)
-
Hun twlo 1inf
Yun R2:
Attacker:
Rolls: 2@1 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 32@1: (1, 4)1@3: (1)3@4: (2, 5, 6)
Defender:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 3)
-
Yun twlo 1inf
° NCM:
planes that conducted attack -> Kwa
1 fig Oki -> Kwa
2 fig 2 tac Jap -> Sha
2 fig 2 tac SZ6 -> Sha
1 fig Kor -> Sha
1 CA SZ20 -> SZ36
1 BB, 1DD, 1CA, 1SUB, 2CV SZ6 -> SZ36
1 TRN (1arm, 1inf) SZ6 -> SZ36 and drop-off in Kwa
1 TRN SZ20 -> SZ6
1 CV, 1DD SZ33 -> SZ36
1 fig 1 tac SZ33 -> Kwa
1 TRN (1inf) SZ19 -> SZ36 and drop-off in Kwa
1BB, 1DD, 1 SUB SZ19 -> SZ36Hope I have them all… Map is ok.
° Placement:
2trn -> SZ6
1minor IC -> Ksu° Collect income:
Territories: 30
NO: Peace : 10
Total : 40 IPCs -
USA
-
USA turn 1:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 52 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 1 BB, 1 CV, 2 DD = 52 ipcCombat:
/NCM:
Cus: 1 Bomber --> Eus - 1 INF, 1 ARM --> Wus - 3 Minf --> Eus
sz26: 1 TT --> sz10
Wus: 1 Fig --> sz10
Eus: 1 Fig --> sz10Placement: all ships on sz10, fighters from Wus and Eus land on newly placed CV
Collect income: 52 ipc
sorry for doublepost, no idea what went wrong there
-
China Turn 1:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 12 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 4 INFCombat:
Sze: 5 INF, 1 Fig --> Yun
Kwe: 2 INF --> Yun -
Sze: 5 INF, 1 Fig –> Yun
Kwe: 2 INF --> YunA:
Rolls: 7@1 1@3; Total Hits: 07@1: (5, 4, 5, 3, 3, 2, 2)1@3: (5)
D:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
-
Round 2:
A:
Rolls: 6@1 1@3; Total Hits: 26@1: (5, 1, 3, 6, 3, 3)1@3: (3)
D:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 6)
-
Yun twlo 1 INF
NCM:
fighter returns to SzeUnit placement:
2 INF ==> Yun
2 INF ==> SuiCollect income:
territories: 9
NO: 6
total: 15 -
UK London 1:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 28 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 9 INF = 27 ipc , save 1 ipc–> Combat:
Wfr: 1 INF --> Hol
Sco: 1 FIG --> sz112
Uk: 1 FIG --> sz112
Wfr: 1 Fig --> sz112
sz109: 1 dd --> sz112
sz110: 1 BB, 1 CRU --> sz112no possible scrambles there
sz98: 1CRU, 1 DD, 1TacFig, 1CV --> sz 97
Malta: 1 Fig --> sz 97Awaiting scramble orders. 1 possible fighter in Sita can scramble as Nita hasn’t got an airbase anbd the German planes have already moved this turn.
-
forgot something: 1 extra fighter from UK goes to the battle in sz112, forgot there were 2 Fighters in Uk.
-
I believe I can scramble 3 fighters in SIT : ww.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=22933.0
I also believe I can scramble 3 tacs in WGE. There is an ab present and WGE is adjacent to SZ 112.
Turn =/= Round -
Sorry, the ab has nothing to do with scrambling.
But still : I think I can scramble 3 tacs from WGE -
And once again, my apologies: ab is required, off course. Don’t know what I was thinking
-
allright, with everything cleared up now and as agreed:
Cancelling my battle orders for both sz 112 and 97
Only combat order remaining is
Wfr: 1 INF –> Hol (walk in)
–> NCM:
Gib: 1Fig --> UK
sz110: 1 BB, 1 CRU --> sz 109
Sco: 1INF, 1Fig --> UK
Wfr: 1 Fig --> UK
sz91: 1 CV (with 1 TactBom), 1 TT, 1 DD, 1 CRU --> sz92 + the TT picks up 1 INF and 1 AAgun in Malta and offloads them in Gibraltar
Mal: 1 Fig --> Gib
sz71: 1 dd --> sz79
Saf: 2 INF --> Rho
Ont: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Que
Que: 1 ARM, 1 INF --> NbrPlacement:
9 INF in UKCollect IPC’s:
territories: 31
NO: 5 (all original territories on Europe map under control)
Convoy: -3
Total: 33 -
UK India turn 1:
DOW Japan
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 17 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 5 INF = 15 ipc , save 2 ipc–> Combat:
Ind: 1 INF on TT --> Sum , TT returns to sz39 (I think it’s allowed like this)
Hon: 1INF --> Ksi (walk in)–> NCM:
Wind: 1 INF --> Epr
Mal: 3 INF --> Shn
sz37: 1 BB --> sz39–> Placement:
Ind: 5 INF
–> Collect IPC:
territories: 22ipc
NO: 5 ipc (all original territories on Pacific map)
total: 27 ipc -
ANZAC turn 1:
–> Purchase & repair:
income: 10 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 1 TT + 1 INF = 10 ipc–> Combat:
sz62: 1 TT loads 1 INF from Nsw --> unload Java
–>NCM:
Nze: 2 Fig --> Que
sz63: 1 Cru --> sz62–> Placement:
z62 : 1 TT
Nsw: 1 INF–> Collect IPC:
territories: 14 ipc
NO: 10 ipc
Total: 24 IPCI hope everything is ok like this. Italy next
-
I think that when a transport has unloaded its units, its move is over. I don’t think the trn can return to SZ39 (rulebook p16?).
I will do ITA1 tonight. -
you’re right, just read it too :)
The transport in sz 39 should stay in sz 41. Can you change that when you do ITA?
-
I will change that : trn stays in SZ41, inf has landed on SUM.
-
that is correct