good luck
Project_Ozma (Axis) vs. Kobu and alldescends (Allies) G40A2 +NO -tech
-
Rolls: 1@3 4@1; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)4@1: (5, 6, 2, 5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
China is completely victorious. Collect 5 + 2 saved = 7.
US collected 67 btw.
-
UK Round 3
London spends 34 and saves 1
Buys 8 Infantry and 1 FighterCalcutta spends 17
Buys 1 tank, 1 Infantry and 2 Artillery -
-
Sorry Transport was supposed to be in that battle too.
-
The transport actually wouldn’t move until non-combat.
-
UK Combat Round 1
Zea Zone 106
Sub Attack:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Attack:
Rolls: 1@3 1@2; Total Hits: 01@3: (5)1@2: (4)
Defense:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)
Yunnan:
LiberatedSiam:
ConqueredKwangsi:
LiberatedFrench Indochina:
Attack:
Rolls: 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2 : (2, 3)2@3 : (6, 3)1@4: (1)
Defense
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 1)
-
Nice. Sank the sub with first strike.
-
Zea Zone 106
Sub was destroyed by sneack attack no shot backFrench Indochina:
Liberated -
Evidently none of my ships can shoot back at subs today. :-(
-
Is persia pro ally? Do those 2 troops become UK if I go in there now?
-
Yuppers.
-
UK round 3 done
London collects
28 IPC + 1 Saved for a total of 29Calcutta collects
18 IPC + 5 NO for a total of 23Please check to make sure I did Persia right
-
ANZAC Round 3
Spends 10
Buys 1 Transport and 1 Infantry -
Who controls the purple territories like Dutch New Gunea
-
ANZAC Round 3 Done
Collects
10 IPC + 10 NO for a total of 20.I assume that Dutch New Guinea is a pro ally neutral like Persia. Let me know If i did that wrong.
-
Those are Dutch. You treat them like pro-Allied neutrals so you take them during non-combat. You forgot to mark FIC.
Did you want to move the AA gun up too?
-
Isn’t FIC french?
-
Yes. It’s the fallen capital rule.
-
Forgot to move up the AA gun and mark French Indo China for Britian
Project_Ozma_vs_Kobu_alldescends_03_ANZAC_Done.AAM
Project_Ozma_vs_Kobu_alldescends_03_ANZAC_Done.AAM