Okay Booger-10 now its going to get a little strange, but its a fully legal move by the rules.
London:
IPC: 32
Buy:
1 Carrier = 16
5 Inf = 1
Total: 31 IPC
Saves 1 IPC
Calcutta:
IPC: 22
Buys:
7 Inf. = 1
Saves 1 IPC
Combat Moves:
Z113
1 Fighter from London to z113 (now this is where it gets a bit downer for the Axis, the fighter will now sink all 9 transports, and land on the newly build carrier in z110. I can place newly build ships even in Hostile seazones as the combat fase is over and there can be no combat. Thus sinking 9 Transports, and as there is no figthers or Tacs in Wgr to Scramble, they are defenceless. I have try to ask on forums if this is legal, and the answer i got from Krieghund was it was a legal move.)
Lib (1 Inf, 1 Arty)
1 tank and 2 Arty from Tob
1 Transport from z41 with 1 inf, to z44 and unload on Cel
1 Transport from z39 with 1 inf, to z42 and unload on Jav
1 inf from Epr to Cpr (activating 2 Inf)