@Daaras all the planes from India can reach and if they’re safe to land in Burma, I’d still make that attack. So block or put way more
Cereal vs Booger-10
- 
					
					
					
					
 I just looked at it again and I think it is from the axis and allies pacific and not pacific 1940. By they way I did look at the Global alpha 2 rules and UK pacific and ANZAC do not get their national objective points unless they are at war with Japan. Just because they are at war with Germany/Italy it does not count. Check it out and if it is true we will need to adjust their IPCs. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 you are right again. So the IPC the allies have as it is now is: 
 Russia: 39 IPC
 USA: 53 IPC (they saved one)
 China: 15 IPC (removed the 1 inf that they bought to many.)
 London: 34 (no changes)
 Calcutta: 22 IPC (Removed the +5 NO and they saved one)
 Anzac: 10 IPC (Removed the 2 +5 NO’s)
- 
					
					
					
					
 bla London is at 32 the minus 2 for Convoy. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 I have london at 33 IPCS & NO = 32 
 Saved 1= 33 
- 
					
					
					
					
 At the time London got its IPC it was at 28 +5 +1 saved. Thats total: 34 - 2 for convoy, thats 32. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 J2 = 42 
 Purchase
 1 nb = 15 = 27
 3 subs = 18 = 9
 1 tran = 7 = 2
 SAVE 2CM 
 Yun (6 inf)
 2 inf, 1 art Hun
 1 inf, 1 art, 4 fght, 4 tacSui (3 inf, 1 fgt) 
 2 inf Cha
 2 Sta KwaKwe (no units) 
 6 inf, 2 art Anh
 TwolSui 
 att
  Rolls: 2@1 2@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (2, 5)2@4: (1, 3) Rolls: 2@1 2@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (2, 5)2@4: (1, 3)
 def
 :3@2 1@4:ok london at 32 
- 
					
					
					
					
 def again 
  Rolls: 3@1 1@4; Total Hits: 33@1: (1, 3, 1)1@4: (1) Rolls: 3@1 1@4; Total Hits: 33@1: (1, 3, 1)1@4: (1)
- 
					
					
					
					
 The dice gods are not smiling I would retreat but the bomber dies continue attack att 
  Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2) Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
 def
  Rolls: 1@2 1@4; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@4: (6) Rolls: 1@2 1@4; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@4: (6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 continue attack 
 att
  Rolls: 10@4; Total Hits: 610@4: (2, 6, 1, 3, 5, 6, 6, 3, 1, 3) Rolls: 10@4; Total Hits: 610@4: (2, 6, 1, 3, 5, 6, 6, 3, 1, 3)
 def
  Rolls: 10@4; Total Hits: 510@4: (6, 6, 5, 1, 4, 6, 3, 1, 1, 5) Rolls: 10@4; Total Hits: 510@4: (6, 6, 5, 1, 4, 6, 3, 1, 1, 5)first one to hit counts all other rolls will be junk 
- 
					
					
					
					
 wow… sui ntwl = 2 inf, 1 bomb the bomber lands in Cha Yun 
 att
  Rolls: 1@1 4@2 4@3 4@4; Total Hits: 51@1: (6)4@2: (3, 1, 4, 3)4@3: (6, 1, 1, 6)4@4: (2, 5, 5, 4) Rolls: 1@1 4@2 4@3 4@4; Total Hits: 51@1: (6)4@2: (3, 1, 4, 3)4@3: (6, 1, 1, 6)4@4: (2, 5, 5, 4)
 def
  Rolls: 6@2; Total Hits: 16@2: (2, 5, 3, 6, 3, 5) Rolls: 6@2; Total Hits: 16@2: (2, 5, 3, 6, 3, 5)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Yun 2 
 att
  Rolls: 4@2 4@3 4@4; Total Hits: 74@2: (1, 3, 1, 2)4@3: (6, 4, 2, 2)4@4: (4, 5, 5, 4) Rolls: 4@2 4@3 4@4; Total Hits: 74@2: (1, 3, 1, 2)4@3: (6, 4, 2, 2)4@4: (4, 5, 5, 4)
 def
  Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 yun twl = 1 inf NCM 
 4 tac, 4 fght from Yun to Kwa
 Tran from z36 to z37 pick up 2 inf from Sia back to z36 and unload in Kwa
 Tran from z6 to z19 pick up 1inf, 1 art from Man to z36 unload in Kwa
 Tran from z6 with 1 inf 1 tnk to z36 unload in Kwa
 AC with 2 fgts from z33 to z36
 AA from Jek to Anh
 2 tran with 2 inf 2 art from z6 and Jap to z33 & unload on CarPlace units 
 Ships in z6
 Nb at KwaJapan = 43 
 31IPC
 10 NO
 2 saved
 Map attached USA, China, UK, ANZAC
- 
					
					
					
					
 China: China Buys 5 Inf = 15 IPC Placement: 
 5 Inf at SuiChina Collects: 7 IPC 
- 
					
					
					
					
 ups, its USA first, but since China did about nothing, i guess its okay, USA now then. USA: 
 IPC: 53
 Buys:
 1 Battleship 20 IPC = 33
 1 Carrier 16 IPC = 17
 1 Destroyer 8 IPC = 9
 1 Transport 7 IPC = 2Saves 2 IPC NCM: 
 Fighter from Gua to Haw
 1 Destroyer 1 Sub from z23 to z26
 1 Fighter from Eus to z101 (will land on new build carrier)
 1 Tac from Wus to Haw
 Whole fleet from z10 to z26 (Transport take 1 tank, 1 Arty, 2 inf and unload on Haw)Placement: 
 1 Carrier, 1 Battleship, 1 Transport, 1 Destroyer in z101Collects 52 IPC + 2 Saved 
 Total: 54 IPCMap, and on to UK. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Okay Booger-10 now its going to get a little strange, but its a fully legal move by the rules. London: 
 IPC: 32
 Buy:
 1 Carrier = 16
 5 Inf = 1
 Total: 31 IPC
 Saves 1 IPCCalcutta: 
 IPC: 22
 Buys:
 7 Inf. = 1
 Saves 1 IPCCombat Moves: 
 Z113
 1 Fighter from London to z113 (now this is where it gets a bit downer for the Axis, the fighter will now sink all 9 transports, and land on the newly build carrier in z110. I can place newly build ships even in Hostile seazones as the combat fase is over and there can be no combat. Thus sinking 9 Transports, and as there is no figthers or Tacs in Wgr to Scramble, they are defenceless. I have try to ask on forums if this is legal, and the answer i got from Krieghund was it was a legal move.)Lib (1 Inf, 1 Arty) 
 1 tank and 2 Arty from Tob1 Transport from z41 with 1 inf, to z44 and unload on Cel 
 1 Transport from z39 with 1 inf, to z42 and unload on Jav
 1 inf from Epr to Cpr (activating 2 Inf)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Battle of Libya: Attacker 
  Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 22@2: (5, 2)1@3: (2) Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 22@2: (5, 2)1@3: (2)Defenders: 
  Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5) Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Libya taken wol z113 cleared of transports wol Java and Celebs taking with out a fight. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Non Combat Moves: 1 Fighter from z113 to z110 (will land on newly build carrier) 
 1 Tank, 2 inf from Sco to London
 2 Inf from Rho to Con
 All forces in Bur back to Ind´
 1 Destroyer, 1 Cruiser, 1 Battleship from z41 to z39
 1 Destroyer from z79 to z39Placement: 
 1 Carrier in z110
 5 inf in London
 7 Inf in IndiaLondon Collects 
 28+5+1 saved -2 from Convoy
 Total 32 IPCCalcutta Collects 
 30 IPCMap, and Anzac 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Anzac: 
 IPC: 10Buys: 
 NothingNo combat Moves Non Combat Moves: 
 Transport from z45 to z54
 1 Cruiser, 1 Destroyer from z62 to z54
 1 Fighter from Nsw to QueAnzac Collects 10 IPC + 10 Saved = 20 IPC Total. And its Italy’s turn. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 The AC move I believe is not legal. I do not understand how you can build an AC in an occupied sea zone and then land a plane on it. If you are able to build an AC in the sea zone a battle should take place prior to the plane landing on it. Not sure that because one player thinks it is legal it makes it legal. I would like to look at this further before we continue. Because if the game does go on I am sure that an allied victory is definate, I will continue playing because this was a learning experience for me. 


 
		 
		





