@Stucifer submerge sub?
Lemming (Allies) v Wheatbeer (Axis) g40 a2
- 
					
					
					
					
 sz99 cwlo 1 tact KEN A 1 inf, 1 mech, 1 tank  Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 2)1@3: (4) Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 2)1@3: (4)D 1 inf  Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
- 
					
					
					
					
 KEN r2 A 1 inf, 1 mech, 1 tank  Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 6)1@3: (4) Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 6)1@3: (4)D 1 inf  Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
- 
					
					
					
					
 KEN r3 A 1 inf, 1 mech, 1 tank  Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (4, 4)1@3: (2) Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (4, 4)1@3: (2)D 1 inf  Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 ken twol NCM: 
 1 fig uk >> gib
 1 dest SZ83 >> SZ91
 2 inf cel load trans SZ44 >> SZ41 unload sum
 1 inf epr >> cpr (activate 2 inf)
 2 inf rho >> con
 2 inf, 2 art egy >> sud
 1 trans SZ76 >> SZ71
 1 cru SZ76 >> SZ98
 1 inf, 1 art que load 1 trans SZ106 >> SZ91 unload gib
 3 inf, 2 art, 2 aa gun ind >> burUKE Mobilize: 
 7 inf, 2 art uk
 1 dest SZ110UKP Mobilize: 
 3 inf, 1 tact indUKE Collect 29 IPC 
 UKP Collect 24 IPC
- 
					
					
					
					
 Sorry for the long hiatus. Busy at work recently and kids fell ill. Italy2. 
 14IPCs buy 2SS save 2.Combat: 
 1SS z93 >> z993Inf, 1Art, 1Mech, 1Arm Alx >> Egy 3Fig, 1Sbr Sita >> z110 
 Do you scramble and risk sea lion? :-)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Good question … was afraid you’d do that. Gotta think a minute. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 btw can I check, if I send a TT to z99 with an attempted landing in Cyp to deny your fighter a landing spot, they’ll just be auto-killed by the fighter as I don’t have surface warships right? No way I can kill the CV and end the combat before that happens right? 
- 
					
					
					
					
 This is a risky move for me too, I’m giving up Italy’s usual expansion into North Africa and cleaning out the Medit for this, can go horribly wrong too. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 I believe it will be autokilled by the fighter, but I am not 100% sure. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 You would need to use both transports if that does work, to kill the fighter, since syr is a valid landing spot too. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Sadly, no scramble :| … I would love to trash Italy’s airforce, but it isn’t worth losing Britain. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 haha. I might just kill your destroyer and retreat anyhow, no stomach for it either. You have tied down my air force this turn anyhow. 
 Ok, will leave the TTs as a thought exercise then and roll dice:z110: 
 Att Rolls: 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@3: (4, 4, 1)1@4: (3) Rolls: 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@3: (4, 4, 1)1@4: (3)
 Def Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)z99: 
 Att sneak Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
 Def Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)no point rolling fighter. Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)no point rolling fighter.Egy: 
 Att Rolls: 3@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 13@1: (4, 2, 2)2@2: (1, 4)1@3: (6) Rolls: 3@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 13@1: (4, 2, 2)2@2: (1, 4)1@3: (6)
 Def Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 3) Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 3)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Ouch! z99 R2: 
 Att Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
 Def Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)Egy R2: 
 Att Rolls: 3@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 23@1: (2, 4, 4)2@2: (2, 6)1@3: (3) Rolls: 3@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 23@1: (2, 4, 4)2@2: (2, 6)1@3: (3)
 Def Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
- 
					
					
					
					
 z99 R3: 
 Att Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (1, 3, 3) Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (1, 3, 3)
 Def Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (3, 5, 6) Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (3, 5, 6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 z99: 
 Att Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (6, 3, 5) Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (6, 3, 5)
 Def Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (1, 1, 6) Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (1, 1, 6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Since the carrier’s damaged, my fighter will land in SYR. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Ouch again! worth a shot I guess, but just abit shy on the dice. Non-combat as per map. 
 Place 2SS in z95
 Errr not too sure of convoy rules but here goes:
 z98 convoy Rolls: 1@6; Total Hits: 11@6: (2) Rolls: 1@6; Total Hits: 11@6: (2)
- 
					
					
					
					
 So I collect 16+5NO-2convoy+2saved=21IPCs. 
 Map.
- 
					
					
					
					
 Did i screw up? :-) 
- 
					
					
					
					
 I think that’s right. 



 
		 
		







